Y'all remember that cigarette-smoking toddler? He's a big boy now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Y'all remember that cigarette-smoking toddler? He's a big boy now!

You guys remember that 2year-old Indonesian boy who shocked the world with his 40-a-day cigarette habit? Aldi Rizal became an international media sensation when he was discovered in a poor village in Sumatra, Indonesia, puffing on a cigarette while riding his tricycle. Aldi was a chain smoker at just 2 years old. And his parents let him.

Good news is that Aldi, who is now five years old, has kicked the bad habit. He was taken for play therapy sessions in Jakarta for two weeks to take his mind off his chain-smoking habit and learn to be a normal toddler for the first time. It worked. Aldi no longer smokes. He's now addicted to something else...junk food! Typical! See what he looks like now after the cut...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

His parents are d most useless parent on earth.some people are not really supose to have kids. I pray this boy doesn't grow up to bring havoc to human race.,nawaoo Lord have mercy.

SAMIR d'blogger said...

wow!smoking @2yrs of age.dat time of my age i was stuck wit breast milk not cigarette .gud for him sha
i wonder wat he'll be saying now to his playmate dere:'gone are d days wen i used to smoke 20pcks of cigarette in a day''

Aries Babe said...

LMAO....Bona u sef eh, u no go kil persn.

Halton said...

Smoking @ 2?!! His parents should be arrested for allowing such.

His parents are just sooo stupid n need to be flogged everyday for not being able to give dz kid a good upbringing/training @ age 5! Abi dem get d pikin from mummy-water? Lol. *End time tinz* smh. May God deliver him!

Loool

larry said...

Whoever came for his rescue, did a great job. But his parents are worst than the boy. But thank God for His intervention

sm1 nds 2 put d kid unda control-& FAST

Fissy said...

I guess his parents crave this publicity!

Aeyaaaa,after d long speech u just realised dt ure not d first. How does it feel dude.hahahahahaha

Medianigeria said...

Great one This boy is wonderful

In d first place he still doesn't look okay....Obesity is knocking at door.
Besides who was providing him with money 2 purchase d cigarettes

Well I'm happy to hear that he kicked the habit and is living like a normal kid.

As in! Serious flogging

congratulations guys, quality information you have given!!! turtle ship v1 clone

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»