News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Warevs
I didn't seee any science bt jst an advert T̶̲̥̅̊♥ sell ђã†̥ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make.
Wow wonderful... God given idea .Robbers rape 17-yr-old female student to coma
A panadol commercial?K!
kate stainless beauty,ageless beauty in her 40s and still look good and firm .love her
Sumtyms, science can be funny
Wrong title! Science behind Panadaol Optizorb is supposed to show how the pradocut is made but there was nothing like that in the video
but linda the first post was kate hens haw dancing and u made me comment,i dey vex
Sometimes, science can be breath-taking.
K
Hmm
If no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol...... Am out!!!
Can I see the sience behind ur beauty linda*from spiritworld*
Who get nokia 3310 charger for here
Linda, with all your side adverts, you still dey bobo us with Panadol Science ads. I tire for you o!
Huh? Am sure u didn't watch the video linda I can't see any science o just an ad
hmmmm i tink linda is bhind it
Ok.I don see am.
Why don't I always see the link na...??Linda,I don complain tire.....
Gud.
Wot iz dis Madam Linda? Iz dis news? Gossip or wot? Dis iz just an advertisement blog. Enjoy ur millions.
What is so fascinating about this?
so wey d science?
Wc science Linda?
Is this your definition of science? smh
Linda what is this,you should hav just said u wanted to advertise panadol,mtchewwwww...thought it was something worth breath taking
I didn't see anything spectacular in dat na linda! Haba! I thought you were going to show something more extraordinary
This is just paid advertising. Other than the cute man, nothing exciting. LOL.
Wetin be the science in the commercial? Gad, Linda don't tell me you took panadol before posting that video..hehehehe
Oshisko!!!
Linda it is an advert.
Haba anty linda can't c anytin..always no link to all d videos here..pls try to sort it out..I don complain taya..plzzzzzz do sometinRead ma comment even if u aint gonna post o..still ♥ u plenri
Ok.
Linda biko,wey d science???
34 comments:
Warevs
I didn't seee any science bt jst an advert T̶̲̥̅̊♥ sell ђã†̥ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make.
Wow wonderful... God given idea .
Robbers rape 17-yr-old female student to coma
A panadol commercial?
K!
kate stainless beauty,ageless beauty in her 40s and still look good and firm .love her
Sumtyms, science can be funny
Wrong title! Science behind Panadaol Optizorb is supposed to show how the pradocut is made but there was nothing like that in the video
but linda the first post was kate hens haw dancing and u made me comment,i dey vex
Sometimes, science can be breath-taking.
K
Hmm
If no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol...... Am out!!!
Can I see the sience behind ur beauty linda
*from spiritworld*
Who get nokia 3310 charger for here
Linda, with all your side adverts, you still dey bobo us with Panadol Science ads.
I tire for you o!
Huh? Am sure u didn't watch the video linda I can't see any science o just an ad
hmmmm i tink linda is bhind it
Ok.I don see am.
Why don't I always see the link na...??
Linda,I don complain tire.....
Gud.
Wot iz dis Madam Linda? Iz dis news? Gossip or wot? Dis iz just an advertisement blog. Enjoy ur millions.
What is so fascinating about this?
so wey d science?
Wc science Linda?
Is this your definition of science? smh
Linda what is this,you should hav just said u wanted to advertise panadol,mtchewwwww...thought it was something worth breath taking
I didn't see anything spectacular in dat na linda! Haba! I thought you were going to show something more extraordinary
This is just paid advertising. Other than the cute man, nothing exciting. LOL.
Wetin be the science in the commercial? Gad, Linda don't tell me you took panadol before posting that video..hehehehe
Oshisko!!!
Linda it is an advert.
Haba anty linda can't c anytin..always no link to all d videos here..pls try to sort it out..I don complain taya..plzzzzzz do sometin
Read ma comment even if u aint gonna post o..still ♥ u plenri
Ok.
Linda biko,wey d science???