Uti Nwachukwu rants about the entertainment industry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Uti Nwachukwu rants about the entertainment industry

See more tweets after cut...

d

184 comments:

Did u really think Genny Lego channel bag was the real deal
Half of the celebrities live very fake life, their endorsement deals are so inflated .....

UTi this is no trade secrets. Linda Ikeji and rest blogger keep hyping them , yet all na hustle and drinking garri in doors

HE IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!

True talk!!

#word @siRuTi

EyOsA

it's the truth, cos i wonder how they spend, and still have alot. especially Karen. living as if they are bigger than their normal sef

5 Ailments That Can Be Cured By Sex

Mich said...

"if we all looked like our spirits,our industry will be filled with the most hideous looking people on earth".
Word!

Uti is right on point

True!!

Yes u are right, davido, wizkid and the rest needs to read dis

People like your sister karen,posting she is still young for marriage as there are other old people in the industry that is not married..biggest stupidity tweet I have ever seen.
She gon come and suck my breast since she thinks she's young...
The celebrity of this generation lack inteligent..am not cele but hey they need to be carefull.

Lin

Dude its called showbiz ya'll lie...thats what keeps us entertained.

Has he fallen out with Alex? I'm just guessing.

if u look at it frm a positive view, Itz tru

Na him sabi.. Nija entertainers hav dis head blown out attitide, dey dnt regard em fans and dats sucks.. As for me am nt a fan to anybody rada I wuld be an AC to ma self

HandsomeBeast said...

So true... hype hype hype.. celeb with fake life harken to the voice of uti

Woomie said...

Uti you are right

What happened again???
Don't get his last tweet about if we all looked like our spirits

Loudmouthed said...

They should give this one cushion chair to siddon jare. Noise maker!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Been saying this for ages. Nigeria doesn't have an entertainment industry for the love of flying ducks. All I know is that they have a noise industry.

Linda pls use this ur platform to beg ASUU to call off the strike so that my friend will go back to school. I spent almost a whole day teaching him that it is not "Linda Ikeji Block" but Linda Ikeji Blog. Chai, I dey sweat here o.

keen said...

True talk

Lol see gobe

T-Phoenix said...

2ru talk man...#1st tew comment.........#dancin skelewu.

Linda u've never post my comment ooo,what did I do 2 u nah+true talk Uti luv ya

Lolz,u sef 4llw 4de buzy-bodies dem!

well said uti, dats why I like u. always blunt.

showbiz has turn most of our celeb to living double life. they are rich on social media but broke in real life. e.g Iyanya famzing Adebayor on twitter. kudos to the ones who don't are chopping money people like Linda Ikeji, 2 Baba etc

Buzybdy,must y'all qo 2twirer,whn u nid attention!

Preach!!! ~~PweetyMz_B~~

he aint never lie!

Hahahahaha!!!!

Yea u vry correct, pray dey heed

bitchplis said...

@mich,are u freeze of cool fm? I av a very strong feelin dis is freeze

Uti, are you not a new generation entertainer? Abeg, park wella, you are all the same. Posing with borrowed cars and Rolex watches...

uti are u really gay? Do u suck dick?

Speakin his church mind,I am uuuuuuuuuu.

Yeah sure. It is the only explanation to his outburst.

True talk bro

Most of the actresses are big time runs girls including the married once,they sleep with the top men/politicians in Nigeria,the worse part of it is that,they go after them by themsleves,just to live big,drive big cars,go 4 holidays and so on,may God help them..

You and you who stalk them on twitter and tell them to ffbk or RT if not you will die..you guys hyped them more too much and started having the idea in their little heads that they can only be God. Smh!

Lmao!! This guy!!

Meaning she can't afford it right? U are a fool!!!

Linda, you carry last for this news oo, anyways, its not worth blogging about,, Uti should just shut it, he and the rest of them are just the same!! Its obvious something triggered him to lament on his twittet, na today he know say competition and fakeness dey the industry??

S.O.D said...

He's right on point.... Am in the entertainment industry myself and i know it.the easiest Place to find any female celebrity in Nigeria is at the national assembly...especially actresses..99% of them fuck politicians for a living, especially the ones regularly featured on this blog..that's why they prefer staying unmarried

Fake! Fake!! Fake!!!...and bloggers help to promote their fake life..noisy industry..

He's right you know.

Yes my dear all of dem na fake life dem dey live. Even d k family all

..."They envy the ones who are truly blessed"- Please Uti Nwachukwu explain that statement!

christabel said...

True

Blawdy Gaylord .... D eye brows...wth? Like seriously?

Uti is rite all of dem dey live Fake life

Na wo oooo bt its al tru,,,d entertainment industry is rily sumtin else dis days

Shut up. Anyways, where have u been? :) they've missed u

Lwkm...lol u no serious

Oge Nsimah said...

Tell them sir Uti.. Fake people fake life!Living above their income. God help us

How the hell is Uti an entertainer. Who does he entertain. Not me sha. Shiiiiii

2ru talk dude, u knw d situation in d industry than linda who do hype dos cheap pple jare

Dude, u r damn funny!!! Maybe ur friend wants to go into block making since schools are shut...lol

True talk uti

GIFTEDhands#

Exactly! @MY TURN. Best comment.

Kay

5:32 pm...lmaoooooooooooooooooooo! i haff laff die...linda ikeji block

Miss J said...

Thanks linda for using the word "rant"....who cares about this know it all CRAB.

Lol...teacher indeed,is it linda ikeji blog or linda ikeji's blog?

You should have paid attention in your english class...read it again

Miss J said...

Thanks linda for using the word "rant"....who cares about this know it all CRAB .

Looolllll ur wicked

True talk Uti have always loved ur personality aunty linda shey u heard him well b4 u start tweeting that Tonto dikes bleaching cream cost 5million naira

Gbam.

Dis week a celeb is spending billions nxt week he needs 10 million for one kind surgery. Nawa oooo. Uti talk true! Eida dey have no shit or dey re nt wise..

With dis ur comment @ "The celebrity of this generation lack *inteligent*.." U r wat is wrong wit naija @ur english, and yes, I doubt u r eva gonna b a celeb... Lol

Uti boi,nd u tink u'r any diff frm dem?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I don laugh, give myself injection.
Ewooo!

-DatLinda'sSister-

The watcher said...

Bia biko mr foolish where have u bn all the time?

Oh! I remember...u just got released frm scotland yard!

Eeyah...pele! *Tongueout*

Li li! Some pple re beefin u in d oda blog...african sweetheart.

Never really liked Uti but he just changed my mind about him. Nobody has said the truth better.

God bless u Uti!! @ least we still get celebs wey get sense!
*flips yakiflip!!

Abeg Uti rest.. seekin 4 attention, u too u de show off,u re all guity so sitdown 4 gutter biko(aproko better person)

Like his life isn't also fake. Uti remove d speck in ur eye first. Rubbish.

BEN said...

ROTFLMAO! U are wicked!

Uti my Uti :) true tok.LatinoPINKY

If they don't post their fake lives, what will Linda eat? -newyorker

Princy said...

Lwkmd

Uti always onpoint! Speakn d truth..most female celebs in nija, not lik dey r highly paid bt yet wat linda will post for us na ghenghen,yet dey dnt evn v endorsement,eg genny she hasnt done any blockbuster movie,she aint on no billboards,she aint d highest paid bt yet ,.,...... Hmmmm!!! Except she has one coded bizness sha

Tru talk bro, u took da words ryt outta ma mind(not mouth). No lies about it, Kudos!!

Rough Diamond said...

Fake life! We know d real. Celebs!

That's why I only respect 2face

Dos sayn karen, dat babe hasnt done anyfin xtravagant... V nt seen any display of dat...shez nt living beyond her income unlike sum people..abi u don c pic of her carry camel bag or rolex watch

I don't think ASUU can help your friend! LMAO!!!

this is a very matured way of telln d truth without mentioning names.

He said the new entertainers, bad Belle. You think Genevieve that has been around since 1999 (about 15 years) really has to live a fake life? Don't hate dear. For all we know she invested her money wisely and is reaping the benefits.

Then you nd ikeji have the same IQ

SIMPLYCOCK said...

If this guy is not gay, then he has a pussy!!!!!
Or rather, this woman must have undergone a mastectomy, which is why we are confusing him for a guy...
He's so disgusting!!!!!

Who provoke this man?

Uti, ur on point but if they don't lie or claim unseen things, we won't be entertained or see something to gossip with like Linda ikeji won't be on Blog again *wink

THAT IS WHY I LIKE HIM! THE GUY HAS JUST SPOKEN THE TRUTH! These stars are living FAKE lives. Fine picture no money for pocket! its sad!

sucrescalads said...

Uti u talk berra truth joor... ndi ala ose!

continue (smh) until yr head fall #didi

Zeme said...

I won't comment just yet! Make I 1st go do amebo come back

Zeme said...

I won't comment just yet! Make I 1st go do amebo come back

Brilliant!
Tha DJ

Dry jor

Tha DJ

Yeah he's right....

Diora said...

So true

ms k said...

Very true.

The fact is, is uti beefing some1 or gat bb for a certain celeb? It's all not new to us all dat all naija's celebs re just trying to make no sincere point with their fugazy life styles. They shld all learn to know dat if u're big, u sure re big not until u parade ur borrow pose on social ntwrks.

Uti, ‎​Ʊ ar very much correct but ‎​Ʊ need to tell ur sister karen and toke, their notice me is jst too much. Oshisko.

Na wa oh! My comment no wan post #OkBye

No be only "Linda Ikeji Block" e go soon be "Linda Ikeji cement"..........ASUU, abeg call off strike oh!!!!!

Diora said...

So true

chikky said...

Errrr.is he referring to Alex???? Jus asking!!!

Intellegence you mean?? STFU!!!! HATER.

Bloggers including linda ikeji self re not assisting dis ppl,,,all in d name of writting things,,,u just post anything about anybody,,,,d bag,d i phone, d ring,d engaged,d disengaged,,d pregnant,,,soooo annoying

Jade said...

Vanity,and notice-me? Uti,that kinda describes u! Oh well,u are part of d industry aren't u? At one point or another,u all "sell out".

Anyony said...

Uti is really telling the truth,our celebrities are just too local that what they doing back home they can't do it abroad,uti must tell u this that even in South Africa celebrities lv a normal and simple life and you see them around in normal clubs,they can use big cars and go for a mr price of 40rand which is less than 700 naira our money,all this pose in Nigeria ends in nigeria

True yannzz

Anyony said...

Uti is really telling the truth,our celebrities are just too local that what they doing back home they can't do it abroad,uti must tell u this that even in South Africa celebrities lv a normal and simple life and you see them around in normal clubs,they can use big cars and go for a mr price of 40rand which is less than 700 naira our money,all this pose in Nigeria ends in nigeria

Otondo is Genny new in the industry? Do u know what she has achieved over the years??!! Hater!!!

Ya'll are the same, uti don't pretend as if u r different.

bla bla bla.....Uti does the same as well....so why is he complaining

Partially its tru shaa FaKe LiFe sTYle iN D inDusTry....bUT ABBEgi MaKe Uti CarrY Him daDa gO SeaT dOwN 1 pLaCe JaReee. Am sure IF he's allitLe BOuyaNt na dsame tin HiM go Do. Madam post am Ooo.LinDi LinDi amebo....lol.

LMAO! Uti Nwachukwu ranting when he's the vainest, pettiest celebrity out there. Physician heal thyself..NEXT!!!

The same thing he's complaining of is what made a handsome gay like him a homo, fake fake fake life everywhere even u Uti Nwachukwu. Repent and get a girl friend. Before u develope ANAL CANCER

Hey u! Where hv u been

U never hear of "hustling"? Lol

He is right! To many fake kids in the industry.a good example is that boy that call him self young 6 that posted that he have a crib.I wonder where he get the money from lol.

Hahahahahahah I don die here oooooo, dis ur blocker pple wonting kill sum bodyy her
Funkt

Hahahahahahah I don die here oooooo, dis ur blocker pple wonting kill sum bodyy her
Funkt

D zephyr said...

Der jst copyin dia foreign counterparts! D hype's evriwhr
It's no news!

He who must come to equity must come with clean hands.Uti, u re guilty as well so STFU.

Our nature and character represent our spirit. If our characters are bad/UGLY, then ur spirit is ugly. So if we look like our characters/spirits, then imagine d ugly gathering. But this is aimed at the entertainment guys

I must laugh once i get here,is nt block but blog...â„“☺â„“‎​​

Yes so!

linda pls help them to beg asuu, i plead too. see that comment LIN made, its becos of asuu nau. chai! asuu is wicked, LIN dont worry they would soon call off the strike so that you can refresh your english.

Let him go and sit down jare.Atention seeker.Y are u plaiting ur hair?Y do u dress like a woman?u are also living a lie.Come out of d closet if u are sincere.

Lmaoooo

Tru talk guy

UTI NWACHUKWU! Pls take several seats and quit ranting.
Y'll are same, you all live fake lives!
See frying pan calling kettle black. Lol
You aren't any different from the people you rant about.
Btw, where is your GF? ...uhmm sorry I mean Alex Ekubo

I dnt care coz evn UTI is fake.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... True talk sir uti naija celeb are too fake and dey ll knw demselves posing with fake product, I will rather crry a no name product than a fake designer product.

@ Merit Micheal, result showing "young6 said he has a crib instead of he have a crib.....ASUU biko Nigerian students gahs go bck sch

I doubt any comment on Linda's 'block' has made me laff dis hard.....wayoooooooo lwkmdfh

Geny is into marine biz in ghana.so mk una jus leave her outside coz her money too many

Blackberry said...

Runs girl, u r going afta my sista's husband. Cheap slut.

All na packaging, we all do it, even you UTI. I cannot wait for the day I see tweets by a celebrity or someone in the entertainment industry criticise the industry and admit being guilty of whatever it is. May GOD help us. As far as I'm concerned a lot of people in Nigeria live a fake life, all because of what the society they have created for themselves expect. Fini

prodigy said...

Dude,or if na chick u be...you are such an ignorant idiot. It's people like u who encourage d stupidity of our celebs...Smh for u....
Linda if u like,no post dis comment

Intelligence....thank me later

She is a beautiful and powerful celebrity in naija and a lot of naija multi millionaires and billionaires will be glad to spend their cash on her just to have her for a day

Princess Dee said...

Lol@Linda Ikeji's 'Block'

@ last stupid fools who call him Jobless fool can now lick de dust PRINCE CHARMING is bak.@PRINCE JOBLESS missed U! Wc bak

Uti is a BIG GOAT. Why are u in the Industry if you don't know the meaning of "SHOW BIZ"? If they don't fake it how do we get entertained? Or you think regularities will make Celebrities different from normal people? Yes you ve to entertain us and the only way to achieve that is when we don't see the regular. Are you sure you went to School Uti, cos you just acted like a retard murafucker, why don't you just go straight and tweet at the person who offended you? Rather thaan seeking for attention, Gay Bastard. Gosh Nigerians and their shallow brain, a celeb from America will never tweet such. Cheap Uti.

See uti talking about notice me and hustling.....first of all na hustling did to get to where you are...na notice me u did definitely to get to where you are now...and again u tweeting dis ***tho true and we all know it but na to notice you make you tweet am...so in other words u are no exceptions nd my experience with you proved how shallow minded you can be...you are a fake urself cos u cant afford any of rhe things you flaunt...you live on people's expensea...ao swerve biko

Uti, shut d fuck off here' see who is talking!! Ure all bunch of same frm diff parents. If u dnt hve anything 2 say go lk for your gf Alex 2send u a pic of his honipot' nd stop saying cra..

Uti true talk!!! Even dis cow linda ikeji is not an exception .... Pls u guys shud stop saying genny is rich... She is just an overhyped actress abeg.. She is not hollywood she is still nollywood

This guy is saying the truth. LINDA POST MY COMMENT.

anonymous said...

Biko uti shuu go nd luk bush! He no c anybody raise hin stadom...pot calling kettke blak + ion find him attractiv too.end of story.osim foolish

This gay boy needs to shut his pie hole! Complaining about 'notice me'.. From the prick who went on big brother twice. To do what exactly if not get noticed...waste of space..

War Against Uti Clique! said...

I Hate Uti,Alex,Ajibade and Iyke Ogbonna,they are all the same,I follow their stupid IG and twitter pages and all I see is the samething Uti is saying,he is getting lesser attention lately that's why he took to rant.Is he different? Why is he found in every party or event in Nigeria? That one no be notice me? What makes him different? He shud just go and sit his already over fucked ass down,he's no better,Ashawo Oshi!

@Anon 7:39 #intelligence..U're welcome

Narrtz

Jesus ehhhhh.he have a crib ke?asuu U̶̲̥̅̊ must do something.

Mr anonymous are well???...kindly take your retard questions somewhere else...!!!! Brother ode!!

Miss said...

What exactly does this dude do anyway, cos clearly hes no actor, I have seen his performance. Atrocious. Like his friend Alex. I will one day like to hear that these fame whores are using the lil money rhey have acquired to register and attend film school to polish their craft like Lupita from 12 slaves did, by investing in acting course at Yale. ALL THESE USELESS MEDIOCRE ACTORS AND ACTRESSES IN NOLLYWOOD WHO CANNOT ACT AND 90 PERCENT CANT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH WELL, GRAMMAR ALL MESSED UP. they all got lost priorities. Instead of always appearing at society events pls vanish for 2 yrs and polish your craft and stop giving us headache with your useless acting. This goes to all nollywood ppl except rita, genny, kate, everyone else is mediocre or worst rhan that. As u are making plenty noise as typical of nigerians, the South African s and kenyas are slowly investing in their craft and being recognise on the international level. Empty barrels make the most noise. Get off social media always posing for validation, posing on red carpet every fcking second does not erase the fact that ur acting sucks. I am not impressed. Tell me something new like, I want to hear you Uti say "I have examined myself and decided I want to polish my craft so am taking 2 yrs out to go to a foreign acting school. I will be back better, than how crap i act now

kaychi said...

Physician heal thyself #funny

kaychi said...

Physician heal thyself #funny

So Genny has to be noticed by "white" Hollywood before you give her the credit where it's due? No wonder Africa is the way it is, always seeking on western approval before agreeing that something is good. Do you see Bollywood stars waiting on Hollywood to give their actors and actresses credit? Genny is a QUEEN in her niche and that's all that matters. FUCK HOLLYWOOD.

This dude have too much mouth for a man. Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Fammie said...

What do you expect it is in everyday life not just in the entertainment world....your real friends are those that were there when you had nothing....Continue to R.I.P Uwakwe Iyke.....Miss you

Galaxy Note II receives Official Android 4.3 Jelly bean Update

WELL SAID UTI!

SMH, UTI! God lives and watches for all you do, some people know the true... I promise you, the truth will hunt you for the poor pockets you've cheated from...

Fag-got talking!

Marine ke? Is she now managing mermaids? I beg o!

Y hate a man dat has done notin to u. He has made it in life and doin well For him self so kip d hate to ur self. Talk is free let him xpress him self.

All of dem na markers dem dey market dat cars for d sale who dash dem moni

Maybe u should stop following them, so u can have peace. Pity ur life hater!

UTI has said it all, half of ou so called celebs live a fake life. I said it b4 and am saying it again Genevieve's Chanel Lego bag is so FAKE. Am saying it cause I know pple who bought that bag, and pple still on the queue for the next batch. It's very sad. Look at her Instagram page, she can't put up a picture of herself carrying that bag, cause the world will know her little secret. P.S it's not needed to be fake, be yourself.

Is ur 'caps lock' having a seizure???

Correct me if am wrong....@last comment...r u saying. Dats what she does? Or ure showing us a possibility of such occuring..?..

What is this faggot on about...?

I agree with uti,most especially our female celebs they all fuck around and then post expensive stuffs on instagram to fake upcoming ones **fake people

Seriously speaking, i do not see any cause for alarm here. You guys are the ones hyping these no class celebs, imagine some low-life dudes always on Facebook just to make some crazy and silly comments on any post or pics posted by the so-called celebs. "one wrote on Tonto dikeh's pics... oh you are too beautiful i feel like licking you up, the other said, i can pay all my life savings just to get down with you Poko". My question, Is she really worth these comments?

Well, i am a fan of no damn body, i am an Ac to my real self. #RichGang
@Miss Linda Ikeji pls i want to see my comment.

True talk, and Linda Ikeji as part of the entertainment industry keep hyping them wrongly.

Idiot u are more disgusting wit ur stupid porn pix mtcheeeeeew!

I don't know why u all be licking the crack of genevieve's ass. Which nigerian will gladly spend that amount of money on a purse she won't use Again? If it were a handbag, or watchetc which she will still be using, that will be ok. But a yellow purse she won't use again? Hian! Are u forgetting she was in china couple of months back? Let me Éven send CHANEL a mail, they know those that bought the Lego bag which was limited.

I hate it when genevieve is overhyped. Who hasn't seen that useless Weekend Getaway she featured in. What was that movie all about sef? Is that what she hopes to go and do in hollywood? She will only get wakapass. Rubbish. Anyman that sleeps with genevieve right now is doing it for the sake of - yes, I slept with her. Men prefer younger blood these days.