Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state
The super star actress received an Award of Excellence as a citizen of Ondo State today. Pictured above with the Paramount Ruler of Ondo Kingdom, Oba Kiladejo. Continue to see more photos...
This is wonderful, am really happy for her. There's noting more honouring than this, being recognise and appreciated by your own people is the height. I pray she will continue to break bounds, we from sunshine state are simply the best. #TeamOndo
This post was made at 5:56pm and u just made a comment by 6:13pm and u think u are the first. Linda is even pulling your legs by pasting your comment alone. When the real 1st commentators were buying duplex on LIB, where were u? Before u come from your neighbourhood to LIB neighbourhood, comments don go far. Use your comment and make stew with kpomo for yourself.
Gud 4her.her hardwork is paying her.failure most definately lost d battle to an empty room.linda i dont know if u always c me in ur dream holdin a knife to ur neck.bia nwanyia post my comment
why all this awards for her?. what exactly has she done, even Joke Silva has not received such accolades. I guess is the power of having a good marketing agency.
This is what classy is all about, not some tits sagging, worn out face, shameless dick sucking low lifes, posing with with their 'Made in China' fakees on instagram bish. Ride on Omo sexy we are behind you
Lovely outfit. This is house an african married woman should look whenever there is an occassion to attend, not wearing legins or jeans with spagetti abi macroni. See how cute and elegant she looks on the pix below. I will munch and save this pix for my wife to be to see and always dress like that for me. See how classy she looks.
i have always loved her swag and charisma. Omotola keep it up. And apart from Omotola case, bia Aunty Lindikardashan why dont u like posting my comments? I think i need an explanation. *Okeoma*
Send in your relationship stories as anonymous on http://oltalks.blogspot.com/ for advice and helpful comments.......It is all about love, relationship, sex and all.....it is all about you!
Why she come dey tie ghana kente for ondo state abi ashoke don finish... All d same, I like how Mimiko encourages his pplr especially those dat knw where dey r headed. Plus na even first lafy entourage dem gve her... Omotola dey vex sha
As far as am concerned,no doubts,omotola is doin well and has done very well in her career and am a big fan of hers,but mehnnn,this award is un-called for.smhhh,asuu strike still dey there and other more serious and pressing national issues.am not impressed
Lord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats
How many film way dis woman don act way dem dey raise her like dis?i beg yuuurr.9ja una too much coffee way i dey drink commot frm my nose as i read this.
But this omotola is cool sha. She on her own parole. She dosent follow trends. Has her head well screwed on. Very focused and decent woman. CRAZY BEAUTIFUL TOO.
first to comment , am sure you self employed urself to see to it that your post becomes core on this post ..ASUU strike will be over soon so you can go back to school..Omotola looks sweet as usual, i think she deserves the award, KUDOS...
264 comments:
1 – 200 of 264 Newer› Newest»She looks amazing in that last photo.
Omosexy looking lik a whale...lol.congrats 2 her
Don't shake hands with a Yoruba, they just might be carrying feces on them.
And no i'm not Ibo...NigerDelta Babe
#tongue out
Omosexy baby u rock!
Omo ilu mi niyen, (nice to see good things come outta my state)
COngrats, this is the type of wife I want to have, God shey u dey hear me oo
Ladies would you rock these shoes????
Omotola! I want to be like you when I grow up.
Congrats madam omy!!! First...
Congrats sweetie! Oye amo ri oooo!
Aww..congratulatıons omo sexy.She lookıng so hawt on dat Ankara. Mz_NenyeH
If I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??
Congrats sexy nation, much love!
Omosexy! She deserves it.
If I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??
It pays to be a success.u become more successful..........congrats omo T
This is more like it.not some daily show of material things.
Omotola has gotten way too many achievements than Genevieve who only brags bout channel bags and wrist watches.
OMOSEXYYYYYYYYYY! Carry Go joor. You too fine! You too set! You too get brain! You too make sense! You too much joor! 🙌 Master of the Game! Congrats!
U b mumu aswear.go collect price 4 bank na.mumu.
her royal Highness!
Nice one omo sexy
Wow never knew she is from ondo state wow thats so close to me great!
Christian University Student DOING REALLY BAD THINGS On Videotape Leakes
This is wonderful, am really happy for her. There's noting more honouring than this, being recognise and appreciated by your own people is the height. I pray she will continue to break bounds, we from sunshine state are simply the best. #TeamOndo
Nice one.......
She being honoured here n there and someone is busy taking pics of her phone and bag. Smh
Congrats OmoT, but you didnt kill it for me, no gele and gorgeous yoruba dress, Kinda dry
Lily lily m.... You are too sharp, this your blog is one blog in a million that am so addicted to.
Congrat. Mrs Jom
Pwetty woman
Congratz Omo sexy
Congrats to her, see as all those men dey eye my role model
Linda why is it that you don't publish my comments? Publish this one or else I'll unlike this page
Weldone Omosexy and congratulations. Kool to b recognized by your people.
Nyz one. Linda wetin I do u na, u neva post my comment nd its nt fair
So wetin u comment now tochukwu? *hissin* Linda get award for 1st 2 comment SMH. Nice one Omo sexy so proud of u.
if dis woman go fit still kum my way.i go accept ha wit 2 handz i swear
Congrats Omo sexy
I love Omosexy. Kai!smh. She is an epitome of beauty and Excellence. Linda post ma comment o! Eeeeeeeeeeeh!*wink*
This post was made at 5:56pm and u just made a comment by 6:13pm and u think u are the first. Linda is even pulling your legs by pasting your comment alone. When the real 1st commentators were buying duplex on LIB, where were u? Before u come from your neighbourhood to LIB neighbourhood, comments don go far. Use your comment and make stew with kpomo for yourself.
Omotola looks good! Frosh!!!
Lols, u ready 4 linda gan
Wow! The lady deserves it.
Omosexy looks good! Frosh!!!
Na wa for scruffy hair o. OmoT is a role model sha, like it or not
See goat. U no wan carry first for ur ashawo wey u dey do, na for linda ikeji blog
Gud 4her.her hardwork is paying her.failure most definately lost d battle to an empty room.linda i dont know if u always c me in ur dream holdin a knife to ur neck.bia nwanyia post my comment
The gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
The scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...
Congrats...
The gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
The scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...
Congrats...
ma dear u don win trophy, omosexy koooo! eazy
Am proud of u omosexy
why all this awards for her?. what exactly has she done, even Joke Silva has not received such accolades. I guess is the power of having a good marketing agency.
......and I no see wetin u comment here. What's wt u and "I'm d first to comment" rubbish. Abeg if u don't know what to write,just be a 'reader' only.
Dis lady is wow.wow.wow! I love u omosexy.
Pretty lady.....#iadmireyou
Love u!
le omo yei oye amo ri oo congtrats omosexy
Yawnssssssssss, so tired ,how am I gonna pass my exams. Lord help me. Linda post oh, I've looking for my comments.
Nice one. More news @ http://dayclusive.blogspot.com
Waoooooooh!!! She deserves it..@Linda post my comment no turn am 2tissue tk clean yansh
I love dis lady
Awww dis is celeb status soooo cool
FIRST OF ALL, WHAT HAS SHE ACTUALLY DONE ASIDES MOVIES AND 100 INFLUENTIAL PALAVA...AND WHERE IS HER HUSBAND BIKO NA ?
Up until now linda u neva post my comment,I no understand u oo,dis babe is frm my town meehn proud of u omo sexy...mwuaa!
She luk stunning
Thats Good for her!
News updates at http://
www.greentalentz.blogspot.com
This is what classy is all about, not some tits sagging, worn out face, shameless dick sucking low lifes, posing with with their 'Made in China' fakees on instagram bish. Ride on Omo sexy we are behind you
That really nice.Hard work really pays
C ds maga o we talkin abt sm1z success here u talkin abt 1st 2 comment abi waray ni eleyi ni c d name sef #tochukwu# e b lyk ritualist name broke ass
She deserves it joor
What is the sunglasses for?
This woman is Blessed!!!
She luk stunning
Congrats...hardwork pays hansomely...
Omo sexy U sharp die I love U
Heya...happy for er..
She derserves it
Ode ni o emekwue as u big na first to comment u dey do,abeg go mk money jor.congrats Omo T
Lol...@kpomo in ur stew
Lovely outfit. This is house an african married woman should look whenever there is an occassion to attend, not wearing legins or jeans with spagetti abi macroni. See how cute and elegant she looks on the pix below. I will munch and save this pix for my wife to be to see and always dress like that for me. See how classy she looks.
Hardwork pays handsomely..big congratz 2 u..
She is doing well. Nyce
Bandwagon effect...
We are so dumb!!!
So what is your contribution?
Where ar dus stupid people dat says omo T paid 4 award?so tell me did she pay 4 dis?ride on mama sexy.woman of honour
Ok what is your comment and contribution
Linda behave ursef n post my comment nw...omo sexy tho
Congests..No go join politics-o. EdeeB
She's so sweet
Sharrap jor
Congrats Omo Sexy..Next pls
Its my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
From Temi Olubak
She's worth it jooor. Even Genevieve can't stop her from shining. She's bin the best all along. God bless you ma Omosexy!
She try
Yaaaaaay...Its my first time to comment here.Linda,kindly post!Congrats to Omotola,repping Ondo town.
Its my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
From Temi Olubak
oh! she is even from ondo state. tot shes frm Ogun ni oh. congrats hun. #kisses#
i have always loved her swag and charisma. Omotola keep it up. And apart from Omotola case, bia Aunty Lindikardashan why dont u like posting my comments? I think i need an explanation. *Okeoma*
Woa dat wonderful omosexy representing my home town!!!
She deserved it..kudos to her
dats d real thing, '' a good name is better than expensive watch n handbag''
Wow! Congratulations to her.
ℓ☺ℓ kpomo ko, shaki ni.
Hmmm am jes in love with dis lady my role model!!!I rep ondo babe 4 life!!!!!!
Send in your relationship stories as anonymous on http://oltalks.blogspot.com/ for advice and helpful comments.......It is all about love, relationship, sex and all.....it is all about you!
She deserve more than dat
OMOSEXY IS THE BEST THAT IS AND THE BEST THAT THEIR WILL EVER BE. CARRY GO SWEET HEART, NOTHING DO YOU.
Luvly lady,always looking young
Hmmmm, humility! A watch word! Ride on Omotola
Gud for her, aunty Linda hav'nt u heard dat today is davidos birthday give us gist naw
Congrats babes,u indeed deserve it......tualeeeee.
Hapi for her...congrats omo. Sexy
Da chic
I'm so happy for you for bn d 1st.. #ENOEASY
Omotola is a pretty rady,i rike what she's wealing,the reall ammy ajah
Someone should hook me up with 1 of her daughters now.
Lindodo i think u will start sending recharge cards to dis'first to comment people is 2 much.i wonder wat so special abt it.mtcheeew
Omo T congrats
Pele yemi omo ondo egin...
Dats actually nice. Dere is no place like home.
Nice one!
Why she come dey tie ghana kente for ondo state abi ashoke don finish... All d same, I like how Mimiko encourages his pplr especially those dat knw where dey r headed. Plus na even first lafy entourage dem gve her... Omotola dey vex sha
Ondo Egin omotola omo anibire ma toro aso...a dara fun e o
Nice one!Linda post my comment oooo.
Great woman she is,congratulations dear
Omo 'yemi ! Wo lani Oº°˚˚°º (in ondo voice)
Hehehehe if na u 1st comment nd so. But wetin u talk erh sai mke linder use ur comment 4 stew. Dat stew no go done. Nyce wan omosexy
Una dey collect for first to comment......no find job do
gud 4 her prince charming where have u been?
Abeg, wetin Omotola don do for naija people or eeven for her state people wey dem dey honour her? This is bullshit abeg!
Happy for her... Proudly ondo born *winks*
Such an outstanding actress
Ping 21AC1B31, and work with Torch Magazines. Limited spaces available.
Congrats to her, i really admire her passion for excellence a lot.
1st to coment on this issue, what exactly is ur comment cos am yet to read it.
Omotola Nice choice of outfit
Congrats omosexy, u desire it.
Congrats •̸ϞƔ dear,u luk gud
Adorable
My omo sexy is looking pretty sexier! Congrats darling!
Omotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here
Emekwue u b 1st come take ur cap
Wetin kum happen if you be first?
am still looking for that your foolish comment,..anuo fia
Shes going to her hometown yet shes wearing kente clothing. ...she should of wore aso oke to represent
Omotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here
Beautifully honoured, proud of being Ondo #winkeye
Beautiful lady. Its her star...shine on
Dis tochukwu dude actually didn't make a comment#smh , Congrats Omosexy Bigger You I pray#rewardofhardwork
As far as am concerned,no doubts,omotola is doin well and has done very well in her career and am a big fan of hers,but mehnnn,this award is un-called for.smhhh,asuu strike still dey there and other more serious and pressing national issues.am not impressed
Award again? Na only she dem do am for?....Watch 40 yr Old Kate Henshaw Dance To Skelewu Like A Teenager, throwing off her shoes and going crazy...Watch the video HERE
Publicity stunt...Omotola has started....Wande Coal Says He Wants To Date Tonto Dikeh, Yvonne Nelson Or Toolz Ckick here to watch
2nd to comment.....congrats Omo. cezy...
Weda I am last 2comment linda post it. Coz u dey do like say u dey get ppl wey u dey post dere comments
How many film way dis woman don act way dem dey raise her like dis?i beg yuuurr.9ja una too much coffee way i dey drink commot frm my nose as i read this.
Cograts 2 her!
i love this lady........
But this omotola is cool sha. She on her own parole. She dosent follow trends. Has her head well screwed on. Very focused and decent woman. CRAZY BEAUTIFUL TOO.
she looks gorgeous and beautiful i luv her so much. She deserve's to b hornored
She looks so beautiful
She looks beautiful
Lol....Fine-geh
Good 4 her
Nice pix omotola,make me 2 go my hometown go collect award o
She deserves it jare!!
SHE IS INDEED THE BEST.MILES AHEAD OF HER PEERS.CLASSY,ELEGANT,PRETTY,SWEET, BEAUTIFUL,CURVY,MARRIED,A MOTHER.....THE PLUS IS ENDLESS.
JOE,USA.
She deserves it
Gosh!madam omotala!sunshade insyd house?...no wonder d whites take us 4 granted!
Nollywood first lady...no doubt
She deserves it jare!! Thumbs up omo-sexy
first to comment , am sure you self employed urself to see to it that your post becomes core on this post ..ASUU strike will be over soon so you can go back to school..Omotola looks sweet as usual, i think she deserves the award, KUDOS...
Am so happy for U Omosexzy....Big congrats to U
Omosexy i luv u ,but notin i fit do.looooookman
Dat blush na wa plus couldn't she have just worn strapless....
She does deserve it... Kudos Omosexy
She does deserve it, Kudos Omosexy
Linda, it wasn't 2day Oo°˚˚˚° , like two wks ago.
She's absolutely gorgeous
Omotola diverse it
»-(¯`·.·´¯)-> Dats lovely i like dat &;lt;-(¯`·.·´¯)-«
Lwkm@kpomo
As na Ʊ be the 1st go use am collect mony for bank, mmttccheeeww. Congrats Omo sexy
I love dis lady, congrat to her.
So lovely
Really cool..my role model,,d likes of Geneviv should take example
#didi
Congrats sexy omo.T!
Demonic tinz. Why was her husband n family not there?
Pretty woman you deserve it. Nyc trad.
She's lukin gorgeous,will lyk 2 b lyk her wen I grow up.....
Dats great seeing our heros commended fδя̲̅ therir relentless effort in making our Dear country proud.
Ppl can do eye service mtchewwwwww.
Love her outfit,really diff from the regular trad outfits
But wait o! lindiway is there any prize given to the first person that comments?
Always look beautiful and decent without exposing any part of yr body..even more sexxyy
Abeg na hw they dey use to comment dz....so dat ur coments wil show