Wat has gone in2 d heads of our celebs?lik seriously who cares abt ur ous?(Simple or complex).if dis dude has nothn relevant 2do wt his time he shd sit his ass and watch cartoons.
Wat so special about d simplicity? Mtcheeeew wat am seeing is not fascinating just like every normal hum. I dnt expect him 2 put dis ere. Maybe na cos P-square took a pics of there hum, maybe himself dey try do same. Smh
he never believed he can achieve dis in his life so wen dey make small small change dey flaunt. dey no dey gree make peraon sleep all dis our celeb. yu dn't see our people dat r used 2 dis type of money flaunting it @ evry given opportunity. bsides may d dem say yu rent d house no b buy yu buy am as yu claimed.
People keep saying how celebs live, some celebs are broke, being a celeb doesn't give you immunity over brokeness they are also humans, and they have to show off to become relevant, please that is their business, showbiz, Linda is presently richer than most of them, she is just being humble and as for May D he tried biko, just that he lied when he said the house cost him about N150 million or there about. LINDA post my comment
Show off tinz ,he is tryn to impress his fellow artists who are yet to reach dis stage..empty barrel,Na so all dis poor poor people Wey jst jam money dey do ,snappng the whole house nd picmixing ,so funny ... Dats why I love 2faceneva seen him show off any stuffs ..... Ormore
4 ur mind u don speak english b dis abi? Dude, quit foolin urself wit al dis phrases u use to bamuzzle readers here... No beef bro bt jst stop it aii... ***Gayslayer***
If it looks more expensive than this you would talk, now it's so simple and decent and you are talking about not having money. Learn to take people the way you see them, it will help you
Stop dis unappreciating spirit of u hater which one u get silly bad belly if easy show ur own make we see dudi..may d u too much God will always bless ur hustie..Steadymn say so...
why are you Nigerians filled with Hate? this is a young man that has made something of himself. how many of you have your own place? not your fathers house o!
Simple indeed! ( ˘˘̯) ...y did he now snap it...ds house does nt worth snappn nd puttn on line plsssss... U dnt ve money, stop usin simple as an xcuse... 'Let's wait nd see wen u get money, we will nw knw if u re rilly simple' #
Bad mouthed people that can never be pleased. If the house is all tushed up na problem, if the house is simple na problem. How's ur own house? Shut the fuck up and stop criticizing people.
for your mind you got a big crib....mtcheeew.... i live in a better house than these where i pay 1000 great British pounds a month....trying to acquire mine.... now wat de diff...celeb and cozsmart...lay your ass safe bro..
Am not hating buh must Celebs update everytin dey own on social network? for dose dat r askin if we've got cribs of our own; plz wen u get ur crib, sharperly take d pics to CNN so we'll knw u've arrived...mtchw
are u guys crazy, how will u buy a house (6-bedroom duplex) in Magodo Phase 11 GRA, for 150M, even in lekki area, duplex of 6/7 rooms go for 50/60 to 70 million, nice finished duplex, with large kitchen, and u can get furniture and the other stuff for 10/20 million depend on ur lifestyle. and stop showing low budget house with furniture less than 3 million here....
o pls when has MayD come across as a simple person?? lol maybe he has spent alot out of his money for the location...but it looks like an average nigerian persons home. All in all im sure he's glad to have a roof over his head :)
Una sabi talk n drink paracetamol for another person headache for dis place ooo shoo,some people jst open n close their mouth anyhow all in d name of talking shit..is it a must u comment?una worry o.make una leave may D alone cos hw he lives is none of anybody's biz.e lo sho gba yin
@ anno 7:58, wetin b ur own na, abeg leave PC alone joor..See, english na free of charge so spoke ur own if u wnt, no body dey stop u frm dat.. Y u go tell some one how him go carry comment, abeg jst in case u dnt know, every one is entitled 2 d way him or she places comment .I no know wetin b una problem 4 dis blog sef,, if una no correct english, una go complain of big grammar... . "Maureen say so "
119 comments:
Simple indeed!!!
So he was snaping from one room to another including the bathroom just to instaframe dem and show it to the world???ok...seen!
But it simple! And nice.
OUR CELEBS SEF NA WA O.SO WETIN U WANT MAK WE DO NA... WIT HW UR HOUSE LOOK.mtcheew....
simple indeed....de rum aint tush as xpected frm a celebrity biko!
y takin pic of staircase oh plzzzz shiroro
It is simple! And nice
Hmmmmm! Very funny. Who ask u na?
Na his own be dat..
@LEAST HE'S BEING REAL
NO HYPE!!
SAME CURTAINS AM USING
na simple na....linda ur house fine pass this one na so no dey form "not knowing"
Cool he tried.
As a real sure boy,truly simple
Magnificently alluring!!!!!!
Linda is not true. Its not how he lives, if he has more money he will do more. He dosent have enof money.
Nice howz, its kinda simple sha buh iz he tryns show off?
Simple
Cheap looking house.
Well.....to show u dat I live in a duplex na.....so simple
Good for him....
Oh plz!,dude tagged ıt sımple!,just ıncase yhu dıd nt see d dıctıon..some pıpu tho'
I thank God for u mayd, I realy wanna build my own haus God help me
If u think this is "magnificiently alluring" then u definitely have no taste and probs live in a ghetto apt
So?? Make we go die?
#yawns!
Idiot! please hw is ur crib like oh wait its not a crib its a container full of trash.
So watin we go do
My guy u no get confirm money that's y u gt dis kin crib, so shut up.... But u be sure boy sha love thy music
This bros house togboro.. Sure boy dinot hold bar.. :-(
I jst tire!
U all wif negative comments wat do u ave dan bad mouth just appreciate or shut it. Nyc guy
Errmmm.. Fine sha!
really simple!!! nice
loooool MayD work HARDER
He has money to do more buh he wants it SIMPLE
Prick!!!! Just keep changing names, small time u'll become Ejike the dick...
God punish u all that's misyarnin......oloriburuku pplp.....una mama don chop bastards fellows
Very fine and neat
Its just like every oda aws abeg.
Our naija celeb wonna show off everytin dey own, soon if dey buy bra or pant dey'll put it up on social media..... Ndi Apari#mtchwwww#
Showing a simple house is no show off. Nice 1 MayD "greatness dey say, lies in simplicity"l
Wat has gone in2 d heads of our celebs?lik seriously who cares abt ur ous?(Simple or complex).if dis dude has nothn relevant 2do wt his time he shd sit his ass and watch cartoons.
AbBeg Mr MaYd nO FiT ShOuT...Na Dia Him dAy BrEaK @ LeAsT HiM GeT Wia 2 SLeEp.DaJaX
Better than some celebrities who they over hype theirselves
I dun evn like dah NIGGA dou
Its very simple and cosy.
Atlist I'm no dey hype, abeg make una free am, u guys want him to stael? Smh, naija
One word, 'illiteracy'
Who dey talk da rubbish#hw many u gt#d house gud for him biko#sme go dey two rooms dey yarn rubbish#d house z standard
Humble beginning! I think gradually he will get there.
its aii! just exactly the word...simple!
Wen u. Make it very big den ur simple look will change u will den say how I live BIG,cherenu nah make cash enter first
Yaaaaaaaaga! Prince charming is backkkkkkkk*
Wat so special about d simplicity? Mtcheeeew wat am seeing is not fascinating just like every normal hum. I dnt expect him 2 put dis ere. Maybe na cos P-square took a pics of there hum, maybe himself dey try do same. Smh
Word!!!! Some can claim their own curtain is from italo and costs hundreds of thousands . Some stupid Celeb and over hyped guguru and epa
Atleast he has a roof over his head and what more could be expected of him, a gold plated interiors?
Do u have moni urself, u are 2 jealous
What do u want us 2 do?some pple don't think,d just do what is in their mind.
i will be dammed if you can afford any more than this, may be some used furniturefrome psquare's bachelor pad. yeah just saying
Cnt see any simplicity ooo, bt lovely house thoug
But @least he doesn't live above his income nah, must u hate
What's the point of filling up the house with expensive shit, when he hardly stay there??? He is just a reasonable person
Now I knw you are really jobless, mumu prince jobless
But @least he doesn't live above his income nah, must u hate
Hmmmmm, i can see
he never believed he can achieve dis in his life so wen dey make small small change dey flaunt. dey no dey gree make peraon sleep all dis our celeb. yu dn't see our people dat r used 2 dis type of money flaunting it @ evry given opportunity. bsides may d dem say yu rent d house no b buy yu buy am as yu claimed.
Don't forget he didn't put it up for u...if not for amebo linda u won't av seen it cos I bet u r not on instagram. Stop the hate and get a life
let him be biko,he was only trying to be modest....
I no understand all dis celeb o.wht d big deal abt u home dat u are showin,linda take time o. Next pls
Its nice
People keep saying how celebs live, some celebs are broke, being a celeb doesn't give you immunity over brokeness they are also humans, and they have to show off to become relevant, please that is their business, showbiz, Linda is presently richer than most of them, she is just being humble and as for May D he tried biko, just that he lied when he said the house cost him about N150 million or there about. LINDA post my comment
Oga just make it clear to us we would understand,this is how you could possibly leave For nw!!!
O dikwa egwu. If he really thought it was simple, he for no show us. Make we hear poor!
no money in music menh........ forget wat they display on tv.
Show off tinz ,he is tryn to impress his fellow artists who are yet to reach dis stage..empty barrel,Na so all dis poor poor people Wey jst jam money dey do ,snappng the whole house nd picmixing ,so funny ... Dats why I love 2faceneva seen him show off any stuffs ..... Ormore
Yeah the inside of his rented apartment!
Very luvly....
Oma
4 ur mind u don speak english b dis abi? Dude, quit foolin urself wit al dis phrases u use to bamuzzle readers here... No beef bro bt jst stop it aii...
***Gayslayer***
D house looks Confused
Two of a kind,cn u both afford it?awon oniranu jati jati
If it looks more expensive than this you would talk, now it's so simple and decent and you are talking about not having money. Learn to take people the way you see them, it will help you
Stop dis unappreciating spirit of u hater which one u get silly bad belly if easy show ur own make we see dudi..may d u too much God will always bless ur hustie..Steadymn say so...
Hian! Why d show off? All ds celebs sef, na waoh! If u re trying to live a simple life, dere's no need to show off!...mtscheeewwww!
This na d 150 million naira house???? Just askin ni
why are you Nigerians filled with Hate? this is a young man that has made something of himself. how many of you have your own place? not your fathers house o!
Simple indeed! ( ˘˘̯) ...y did he now snap it...ds house does nt worth snappn nd puttn on line plsssss... U dnt ve money, stop usin simple as an xcuse... 'Let's wait nd see wen u get money, we will nw knw if u re rilly simple' #
Bad mouthed people that can never be pleased. If the house is all tushed up na problem, if the house is simple na problem. How's ur own house? Shut the fuck up and stop criticizing people.
Simple n nice!!
yea, simple. Very simple, but he could make it a bit stylish and still maintain the simplicity he wants.
Moni no b problem...
Which one does ur father have, nor u sef.. Must u open ur big mouth and say shit
Dis s S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ super cool ..â„“̊ love it @ list N̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴̴͡ hyping
Simple indeed...
Da chic
IBo ppl again and again and Linda is promoting hate
if this is simple lol then i must get a better defination.
i can say that he has a lovly place 2 be...kul
i must say its a nice place to be...kul,all badbelle abeg shutup.
vry kul and nice
i can say that he has a lovly place 2 be...kul
Infact u fit go die inside canal
Seriousl ts doesn't sense.....Nigeria celebrity and oppression. ...nawa.....d house is nt evn dat fyn sef
Plz wen u build ur houz, snap n upload it on social media; endeavour to add ur address, anamu!!!
He knows better than to do this,..
for your mind you got a big crib....mtcheeew.... i live in a better house than these where i pay 1000 great British pounds a month....trying to acquire mine.... now wat de diff...celeb and cozsmart...lay your ass safe bro..
Am not hating buh must Celebs update everytin dey own on social network? for dose dat r askin if we've got cribs of our own; plz wen u get ur crib, sharperly take d pics to CNN so we'll knw u've arrived...mtchw
are u guys crazy, how will u buy a house (6-bedroom duplex) in Magodo Phase 11 GRA, for 150M, even in lekki area, duplex of 6/7 rooms go for 50/60 to 70 million, nice finished duplex, with large kitchen, and u can get furniture and the other stuff for 10/20 million depend on ur lifestyle. and stop showing low budget house with furniture less than 3 million here....
Jealousy pple
Are u mayD's brother? Show urself
so he his not Bankrupt after Psquare dumped him?
It looks cheap,even to me.
o pls when has MayD come across as a simple person?? lol maybe he has spent alot out of his money for the location...but it looks like an average nigerian persons home. All in all im sure he's glad to have a roof over his head :)
Una sabi talk n drink paracetamol for another person headache for dis place ooo shoo,some people jst open n close their mouth anyhow all in d name of talking shit..is it a must u comment?una worry o.make una leave may D alone cos hw he lives is none of anybody's biz.e lo sho gba yin
Hmmmmm. WAR>>>>> What A Reply. Linda, gossips me more
@ anno 7:58, wetin b ur own na, abeg leave PC alone joor..See, english na free of charge so spoke ur own if u wnt, no body dey stop u frm dat.. Y u go tell some one how him go carry comment, abeg jst in case u dnt know, every one is entitled 2 d way him or she places comment .I no know wetin b una problem 4 dis blog sef,, if una no correct english, una go complain of big grammar... . "Maureen say so "
He's got little and he's proud of it. Cool.
@dsteralao on Instagram
May D is too poor for my liking
Ur such a FooooooL is its ur money nor ur life??? Hater.! Go get ur own life Balu.!
K