Some ambassadors present were Don
jazzy, Tuface, Funke Akindele and Funmi Iyanda. It was an evening of fun and good
music. The Lagos countdown kicks off
from December 7 at the Lagos Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos. Continue to see photos from press conference...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 19 November 2013
Activities for the Lagos Countdown kicks off...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Funke akindele wit her yorubaish face lol..don jazzy is alwys dressed lik a don n 2face don de old ooo choi!
don jazzy big boi,spot u 2face+sherikoko take am easy dey shine dat your 32.
This tuface dough don't u wanna age its not ma fault if I snatch u from annie ooOooo..........
Eko for show!
Btw we're having our Abuja carnival soon,the best in Africa loolz
Ok waitin 4 decem 7 ooOo
#TLC Big Back and Better
Don Jazzy looks spotless.
I love d settings,linda am coming 2 join y'all soon
tuface is an ambassador for whatever it is they doing there and he has a hat with a cannabis plant logo on him. dats so not on
Yaaaaaaaagaaaaa
Toke is not here thank God o!
this is nice garthering...celebs for real and my favorites for that matter
last year's own was a blast...this year,it is going to be explosive...leggo Lagos! DMC
In love wit the Don. He is so cute esp. in white.
I had wished I'll attend this years Lagos count down. Oh well by Gods grace next year
Which one is yorubaich face,you b fool,if u know no
Don don baba jazzy always on point
yea
Funks always manages 2 look razz...oginidi!
Best gini driest carnival ever
Funke looking lovely.
Dis chimpanzee behind 2face that kisses don jazzy's ass.smh* Go get a job boi n stop livin on people.
I wish I wil b tere,
Yes o thank u jare Toke all weather is nt here! Ope ooooooo ---mimi
L♥√e Ūя̲̅ smile Funke.....
What is good for the goose is good for the gander, back to the basic....
Wow D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all looking smooth
D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all looking smooth,pls is this blog for hatters
Fool of d highest order
last pic, the chic talking to don jazzy, another one of marifa's bitchy friend's her name is temitayo. if you like no post my comment o linda.
Funke is alwaz lukin yorubaish no 1da she had no choice of bin a 2nd wife sef smh