Hmmn.....lol.....nawa o.buh is it dat d gurl is so much luv struckd dat ur so called bf tweeted such nd u r still forming u r still 2geda...anywaiz,except its just a play play tin sha o...otherwise...she's jonzing o...coz wizkid asked me out recently o buh I refused sha *as a child of God*...hehehehe....(ROI)
I fink dz couples ar foolin deirsef bcoz dey ar avin issues at hand, so dey cannot fool mi...y wil wizkid used d word "SINGLE"?..as 4mi I caneva indulge mysef wif eni cellebrity@mi jookin oh.....lol!
maybe wizkids means, single nigga life as in. Tania is not around I can't cook, let me visit an eatery...... bla bla bla. You know how a single mans left is now.
Naija celebs don dey use linda blog to advertise them new arrivals.Anything them buy or do,na to post am for instagram and beg linda to upload am.If person no support am them go say"haters"Must everybody complement you?some of una wey dey showoff don save for many years take buy that thing.some,na gift from sugar daddy or fans.una think say we no no say nollywood female celeb na firstclass ashy?we no una coded runs pka
If wizzy still dey help him mumsy hawk ekpa for oshodi market chey this babe go look him side?No!For him present she go dey fake"i love wizzy"But for him back she go say"if i no empty wizzy bank account i no go rest"
It's a lie joor. You see the handwriting on the wall. When a man starts to post pictures of his child frequently all of a sudden. There is fire on the mountain. It's not easy as I understand that he cannot just dump you like that. Not fair. After displaying u to the public, then he comes to say to the public that I no dey do again. Habatically!
This girl doesn't seem to sense filled (if there is a word like that) till he'd break her neck before she'd leave him. I know we can't help who we fall in love with but an abusive relationship isn't even good for a professional fighter how much more a fine girl like this.
.hahhaha.first 2 comment.well wizkiy and omotayo should neva part 4 dey suit each oda.nd pls linda if u c wizkid tel am make him do plastic surgery 4 nose.hahahaha.
Good dat u still hanging in dere thou.watch ya back!... Hi london! mstchewwww,if u are gana land @ somalia kenya or mozambique etc will dat even be news.
Cant people jus understand simple things? A boy says 'Single Nigga Life' simply means he's a Barchelor! Dating Tania does not mean he's married to her yet. People and propaganda!! Afterall, they both have a lotta growing up to do. #giveaniggurabreak
Seems to me people are having relationships these days to please the general public but themselves.Keep your relationships to yourself;away from the general public and you'd find you 'll be happier.Whats with all these "we're still together"like you're accountable to us for your relationship.Mstchee...w!!Na small pikin sense dey worry all these celebrities sef.
Hahahahahaha am so sorry for u becos u wen u snatched him away frm u thought u were going to be wit him forever stupid girl, by the time his done wit u he wud dump like a worthless piece of trash same way he dump me for u mtwwwwwwwww
135 comments:
Who cares!! Gush they both need to grow up
Linda wat is our business with dis people
Kmt
Wetin be my own Next abeg!
looolz happy for them,seems Tania is an Liber.
Am suspecting Alicia says. looolz
what is really wrong with wizKID?
our celebs want to copy everytin 4rm western world bt alwayz end up doing lyk KIDS........ UP 9ja joor
So what? Go wed!
I think say she wan dull, maka sharp grab am ...first to comment
Biko enof of all dis umuaka things...
Na dem sabi
not my business!
Na dem sabi joor
taught as much....... i see things working out here
Hmmn.....lol.....nawa o.buh is it dat d gurl is so much luv struckd dat ur so called bf tweeted such nd u r still forming u r still 2geda...anywaiz,except its just a play play tin sha o...otherwise...she's jonzing o...coz wizkid asked me out recently o buh I refused sha *as a child of God*...hehehehe....(ROI)
Wen a guy announces 2 d world he's single, trust me he's single even if u put him on a leash
Dis boy is an amsterdam sh*t
Apparently he meant single nigga probably because she travelled back... Like you can see from her tweets
Is ok.LatinoPINKY
I dont know why i just feel this Tania can do better than this wizkid boy... mtcheeeew
Y is she forcing herself on him?
I think say she wan dull, maka sharp gals grab am ...first to comment
Who kias
Must she prove anything to us,if she's not forcing herself on him??
Lol, u better get pregnant twice like your sister, since you are going down the same path.... Just a shame
Men,I love to see dis kids 2geda...Anty Linda(Ph.D Amebo)
We don hear ooO
I noticed Tania and Lola (psquare) have d same last name, any chance related? as they're both mixed….
U better shine ya eyes.Wizkid is still Looking for Caro.
I fink dz couples ar foolin deirsef bcoz dey ar avin issues at hand, so dey cannot fool mi...y wil wizkid used d word "SINGLE"?..as 4mi I caneva indulge mysef wif eni cellebrity@mi jookin oh.....lol!
Who cares? Mtshew!
Awww. sweet. maybe wizkid is single sha but she is still with him.
Akpos and The Girl In Mini Skirt
Una wey dey eye Wizkid,Tania says dey are still 2geda ooo#tongueout#yawns
Hope she'z not forcing herself on him?? Anyway sha,even if nah me I go force myself wella. Keep it tight sis, don't let ur man go :)
hello pls follow my blog its abt fashion nd jewellries spiceurlook.blogspot.com tnks
He should marry her quick.he has the money.girl friend every year
And so what about it??Abeg wizkid go sitdown ur still a small boy'''
Hiaaaan! Lin lin allow dis kids rest naa.... Dis aint news....haba! I tire oh! Abeg go sleep.....if u like dnt post it atleast u read it.
Nawaaaoh! Dis onr follow 4 news? If ur outta news lin, abeg write abt u....ur own issues....miss holy....
She's saving face.
Ehen? Shey ka ma salo ni?
Is dis news? Mtchew nest pls
She's cute but I fink she luks older.is it just me that finks so?
She's a babe.but she luks kinda older dan wizkid
Presumably, suspicions will always rear its ugly head after statements like that. Howbeit Kid should be the one doing the confirming.
Gud 4 dem
so Linda wetin you want mek we do? start to dance???? mtchewwww
i don hear
Even wizkid is seeking attention and wants to be all over the blogs! Aint that some shit!
Nice to know u guys are still together. Aunty linda,next pls.
Not interested in dis gist, thanks.
Who cares.
Who really cares ?
These kids though! Ofcourse they are...For some reasons,i didn't take that his tweet seriously#NEXT
PRETTY GIRL
Good for them
Who cares..goodluck to her, he's an ass
Miss Tania is moving very fast before ladies start sending in application forms for her bf lol
c as wiz-fowl be wivout make-up..im gf sef nah mumu
maybe wizkids means, single nigga life as in. Tania is not around I can't cook, let me visit an eatery...... bla bla bla. You know how a single mans left is now.
Whose business?
Why won't she be wit him when money is speacking
KENNEDY said so
He jes wrote dat cos Tania is travelling
I knew Wizkid was only want to be in news again when he shared it the last time. Their relationship will last, trust me Linda
Say so via Today Nigeria Entertainment News
Pls is lola omotayo related to tania omotayo in anyway?
What's all ds childish charade?? Mtchewww!!!!
Make dem no dey decieve demselves thinking dey re decieving us,rubbish, na dem sabi.
Beta fr ha.cnt u c hw she's blushin
Small kids and their lives.
Black don't crack...
Pray that tells their story...
Time will tell....
Naija celebs don dey use linda blog to advertise them new arrivals.Anything them buy or do,na to post am for instagram and beg linda to upload am.If person no support am them go say"haters"Must everybody complement you?some of una wey dey showoff don save for many years take buy that thing.some,na gift from sugar daddy or fans.una think say we no no say nollywood female celeb na firstclass ashy?we no una coded runs pka
Will get back together ni
na dem sabi, arbi ow dahwan take affect d price of fish for we market? #looks away#
If wizzy still dey help him mumsy hawk ekpa for oshodi market chey this babe go look him side?No!For him present she go dey fake"i love wizzy"But for him back she go say"if i no empty wizzy bank account i no go rest"
i love dis couple,oh grl no leave am o,instead nak akpako,but nt much....linda abeg post am,frst to comment...
Really!! Wow!! #mtcheew# I'm so alarmed. Next pls
Correct babe,hold am tight ooooo
Who cares..... you two should go get a Lyf nd stop tweeting rubbish.
children drama... nxt.....*onyxgodwin *
Mcheeeeeewwwwwe
It's a lie joor. You see the handwriting on the wall. When a man starts to post pictures of his child frequently all of a sudden. There is fire on the mountain. It's not easy as I understand that he cannot just dump you like that. Not fair. After displaying u to the public, then he comes to say to the public that I no dey do again. Habatically!
Thts wht am talking about!! No need to be separated ... Am Hapy for u guys!!!
This girl doesn't seem to sense filled (if there is a word like that) till he'd break her neck before she'd leave him. I know we can't help who we fall in love with but an abusive relationship isn't even good for a professional fighter how much more a fine girl like this.
linda read in between d lines, dey will get bk 2geda not dt dey are 2geda. Anyways woteva
Dint beleve in d supposed break up in d first place....
.hahhaha.first 2 comment.well wizkiy and omotayo should neva part 4 dey suit each oda.nd pls linda if u c wizkid tel am make him do plastic surgery 4 nose.hahahaha.
Jst Lmao @ those gurlz dat must hav tot they had a chance, bad belle pple. Wait o! Abeg Tania n Lola omotayo aint related, are they?? :s
Small pikin things. Abegi next...
Issokay!!!!! General O....
Good for them.linda next plsssss
Is Tania Omotayo the younger sister of Lola Omotayo... Just Curious
Awkward when d chick has to be d one that clears d air after d dude stirs d dust.
Na them sabi!! Too much noise abt their relationshp status. Who cares!!!
Ohh dats good 4 dem
Good dat u still hanging in dere thou.watch ya back!... Hi london! mstchewwww,if u are gana land @ somalia kenya or mozambique etc will dat even be news.
Taken or not taken, non of my problem
Lindiway, I think this gist is very irrelevant, u usually do better thank this, and u can do better than this
Good for her
Click on www.melonyzblog.blogspot.com ...for the love of the arts
Good for them they look niz.
And hw is dt news??? Biko nken'esote (next)!!! #ndiara
Who cares?
Biko. Dz 1nces shud goan rest jarwe, wizkid show neva dey cum wey u tke get tym 2 dey yarn us abt u bein single???
To hide her shame. We all do it, to keep the frenemies off our back
but did wizkid confirm it! many ladies r in a relationship with themselves
Wish u well Star Boy!!!
What is my business about dose children pls anty linda don't bring all dose children matter com here again noo I beg u mtcheeeeew
Cant people jus understand simple things? A boy says 'Single Nigga Life' simply means he's a Barchelor! Dating Tania does not mean he's married to her yet. People and propaganda!! Afterall, they both have a lotta growing up to do. #giveaniggurabreak
Dey like small boyz for deir family, just like her big sis Lola.
Abeg make dem go sleep. In fact, make me sef go sleep ...
LOL @ all the "who cares" comments. You carry your hand click link, leave comment on top den come dey ask stupid question
Trust me you care!You're here!!
Lol @ looking for Caro
"an" liber fa! Na still una curse wiz kid when he said an hotel.
Who said she is forcing herself on him? Anyway, wizkid is also holding her o
And this is news because ??? Smh
No dullin for wizkid o,abeg abeg abeg
I don't blame them,they are still kids playing hide n seek.
"Wizkid asked me out recently o buh I refused sha" lmaoo see dis jonzer!!
Maybe he meant he was living a single nigga life atm,probably she travelled or something.
They r 2 young to enter d moto of break-up
Have fan guys
Exactly dats wat d tweet kinda implies
Exactly my thoughts
how dat one take affect ASUU strike nah
Ur gbagaun is alarming mate!
Who cares.lyk seriously u guys should go get a lyf Cus dis is bullshit.mtcheeeew
Ooops fnk God..pls u guys shuld grow stronga jorrrhhh..c dem bad belle pple mtchewwwwwwww
Seems to me people are having relationships these days to please the general public but themselves.Keep your relationships to yourself;away from the general public and you'd find you 'll be happier.Whats with all these "we're still together"like you're accountable to us for your relationship.Mstchee...w!!Na small pikin sense dey worry all these celebrities sef.
LadyF
Gbam!!
U re a disgrace to manhood!Linda pls stop posting this idiot's comments.His dp is scrofulous!Prince jobless in another form.
"an Liber" hehehe so funny! Our much celebrated Bona sef fit commit blunder?Kwa!
I think she forcing herself on him she should give him a little space
It is so obvious the first person to comment is in pain! Loool... God will do ur own. Stop hating.:-|
Really? Really? Really? Nobody cares fools,so girl go find a hobby love and stop with this dumb shit,it's old
Hahahahahaha am so sorry for u becos u wen u snatched him away frm u thought u were going to be wit him forever stupid girl, by the time his done wit u he wud dump like a worthless piece of trash same way he dump me for u mtwwwwwwwww
Lol @ "was only want to be in the news" girl how did u pass ur waec ?
Dat wat I feel too. Sylvia