Photos: Celebrities at Tiwa Savage's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 November 2013

Photos: Celebrities at Tiwa Savage's wedding

Funke Akindele and Agbani Darego above. See more beautiful ladies after the cut...

Rita Dominic and Toke Makinwa
 Andrea Giaccaglia and Karen Igho
 Lola Omotayo Okoye, Toke Makinwa and Paul Okoye's fiancee Anita Isama
Dr Sid and fiancee Simi
Lami Phillips
DJ Exclusive and Banky W
Sasha P
Toolz and Jimmy Jatt
Waje
Emma Nyram
Toyin Lawani, Eku Edewor
Toyin Lawani and fiance
Leila Fowler, Agbani and Toke

278 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278

Tell her 2 tk it cool wt d bleaching!Not er1 was born 2 b like Lola okoye!

Jade said...

The Andrea gal to me,is best dressed.

For once I don't like rita's comin out,its not just fine at all!!b4 I got to emma nyra's pic smthng told me she didn't buy ashoebi&VOILA!!!!she nor really buy!!

Oga Peter postponed honeymoon for a show. It is in d news

and where is dbanj and Linda Ikeji?

Chigozirim said...

Same thing I thought o! She should take a seat joor.

any1 not notice Sasha's dress??? GBAM!!! She nailed it. Best dressed for me...followed by Agbani, Andrea n Toke....Lindiway! U sef try...nxt tym u put on aso-ebi, it shall b at ur wedding...

Everyone looked really nice.next time Linda,get fashionable tips or a good tailor.your style was so last decade.you had too much happening on the shoulder that you took the attention from your lovely figure,face and neck piece.sasha,this is like the best I have seen you.the Anita girl needs a stylist.toolz,agbani,wake,Simi.you looked lovely ladies.

rose said...

Linda sweethrt, u luk so oooo swt, u'r dressin Is d best bt why didn't u join in d group pix wit d ladies?anyway, u are d best in everytin........ Kip it up# wink#

rose said...

Plss oooo wia is don jazzy

Personally I don't get what toke stands for,but in fashion,its a ten over ten for me.she's giving my fashionista Rita a run.funke,you look gorg in that pic.the style is a bit understated but overall,you look beautiful.my bottom three are Anita,Linda and Emma.the boys looking cool though.

I see u r one of those silly women that blame it all on us.no one can make you sin.she's full bodied and voluptuous,except she wears sacks,her body would always pop.i think we should commend that she's celebrating her plus size instead of writing hurtful words.

And she shouldn't honor invites because,you say so.get off from here.

You are a man with a fashion "eye".this is fashion.

You are either a bitter and extremely envious person or you do not recognize a fashionable statement when you see one.i shudder to see what you look like.

Na wa oh! I see the new trend for Nigerian MUAs is contouring, well contour all u want bt jst be sure to take time to blend properly, and pls bear in mind the flashes from cameras when making these women up. And use their appropriate shades. Xx

Omg.lol.so true@lindssd

Your opinion indeed.you must be a very ugly person in and out.

cocoz said...

Agbani is always pretty, I luv my Rita..classy perfection! Toke ur forehead na bomb! Toolz lukz gud. Uti fine boi.banky W dats class! Karen..I like u but *zips ma mouth* gold and pink combo on pointerz!

Agbani darego looking sooo cute fresh and young,abeg mk person marry her na**sad face**/dat karen girl sef ehnnn,uglyness dey her blood..tufiakwa

If na dat Genny, she go just wear wetin we no understand. Mtcheeeew!

Agbni Darego forever young *Love_struck*
Karen Igho is looking sick
Uti Nwachukwu's outfit is so killin', I Loooooove it
Lola is.... Goddess Queen!

Well..dey all look gud buh 4everybody 2be sayn almost d same thing bou toolz..den u rilli need tips on how 2be properly dressed nd stunningly beautiful. At dsame time..

Funke Akindele, my favorite. Rita is just alright nothing special about her dressing to those hyping her. Overall, good looking folks. Tiwa I love the color combo.

Habby said...

Beautiful ladies
I rate Funk%e a 75 ova 100
Sasha a 65 ova 100
Rita a 60%
Karen 50%
Toke 40%

Bad.belle

Hahaha, they all look gud

Hhahahahahahahahahahaha univited u re very funny

will this marriage last?*hand on chin*

@potam88 said...

Toolz is so endowed mehn! Capt. Demuren dey try o... #EruAiye

nyc pixs and clothes..but some ladies up there got expensive shit but don't know how to combine them but due to H.D camera and edition they look nice....but sha you need to learn...names written all over.but mouth sealed...

PAVOUR said...

Congrat gal. Lovely pix. Pls lea e karen alone, she is beautiful in her ways.

Funke and abani....best dressed. Toke alweiz showing herself

Sasha P's dress is so so so nt it,to me she is d worst dressed followed by karen.lola okoye looks lyk a fine mama,she is lookn too elderly.Tiwa HML

PAVOUR said...

So me that dont make up at allow watin happen. If u like light or heavy abi natural who cares. Love their attires.

Sasha P's dress is so so so nt it,to me she is d worst dressed followed by karen.lola okoye looks lyk a fine mama,she is lookn too elderly.Tiwa HML

This boy that is always standing on heels with funny appearance appraising ladies instead of guys.

Aheadahead9ja

Bukumie Martin said...

Abeg, Toolz shld go and slim down...tooooo fat!

How can u say best dressed goes to Rita? D Philip woman nkor? I like her out fit anf funke's more...especially for d event. Emma nyra like red a lot, I love d embellisment on d dress.... D slit on sasha's dress ruined it for me . Karen, jst when I was about t applude ur dress, u ruined it by turning around. Everybody else looks great.

Rita has lovely toned legs and we all know it! It's the black background that's casting a shadow

I love what Rita did with her outfit. Looks diff and nice

They look take away

From head to toe Rita killed it for me! Haters barbeach is not too far u hear

Toke and Rita best dressed for me

There's nothing wrong with Rita's legs! Abeg free her. She's more beautiful than most of you coming here to write crap

Funke! Nice

Agbani u are fine!

This Rita Dominic lady is too much. Gorgeous all round

Knee length wrapper is in vogue! Rita killed it for me. Fashion killer!

Fine fine ladies ahnnn LOL

Toke looks good jor! Rita always stands out, lovely!

Oh puliz!!!!! @ anon 6:23... Rita didn't wear anything actually... Frm her waist down is "just there". Amongst all these ladies,she isn't d dest dressed.

If I were to rank the best dressed, I'll say Lami Philips and funke akindele, appropriately dressed and Rita would hv been there but for her shoes, I dnt like d whole black shoes blackish wrapper thingy... Moving on, I think toolz should take it easy, i'm beginning to forget what she really does for a living, she's all about her figure and books lately, getting quite boring (i'm curvy(B:39, W;32, H:45) so, it aint hate. Errrrrrm, d rest are cool.... Toke ma nigguress.... U look God even tho u freak me out most times. #aightbye!!!!

Ahhhhhh I tink say nah only me notice am! D babe dey call himself Mami water like de ting dey normal,

@Galore, no hate. The black under Tope's lace clashes w the light yellow and fuscia theme. She should have colour coordinated like the other ladies.

Mischievous said...

Waje, I see you oh! So much love from me to you!

Beautiful people.

I disagree wt you. She nailed it by not using pink liner or undergarment like most of them foolishly does. She is fashionable nd no dey do follow follow

@Anon 7:32 AM, you go for honeymoon after your white wedding. Is that okay with you?

N wat abt u

Those legs are fucking hideous...what's the matter with her. She comes in here with her voltrons(defenders) to commend her crap. She is easily the worst dressed in this party. I can't shout enough for Rita Dominic's dressing. Her style is appalling.com. Let's call a spade a spade, Rita dwarf Dominic is looking nothing less than hideous in this her outfit. When will Nigerians learn to tell it as it is. Enough of the well massaged words Rita Dominic is looking like shit with her curved legs in that her buba and iro. Fashion mistake yet these liars commenting in here won't say the truth. Nonsense! Marcia.

but seriously dis karen igho might be a transgender. just saying

but seriosly dis karen igho might be a transgender. just saying

Hater!

"No dey do follow follow" in one pair of eyes is clothing mismatch in another.

Linda dear your commentators makes your blog ever interesting; they are the reason I visit your blog...xoxo

Oh please shut up. Don't they still look sexy? African men would be appreciating stretch marks and flabby arms instead of the real deal. Mtchww

Bleaching extravaganza.

Agbani looks like she's about to break! Na wa o, being a model no easy.

Tell am abeg. Hahahaha!!!!

Tools, u r way too hawttt!!!. Rita u did a fantastic job with ur outfit Very original. Karen u need to get it together.

karen igho needs hip and lips adjustment walahi

Infact her makeup is just flawless!

Dnt knw y i love Tiwa. I pray ur marriage lasts longer like the TWO's and better than the Jacob's. And Funke u rep.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lola is a Kim look alike... Haters bow.

Toke is a big time social climber. chairperson WANNABEE INC

The reality is that wedding suits look great on you only when they fit you consummately. If the sleeves are somewhat more or shorter, then it will be an instance of epic fizzle. You cannot overlay them once again (as you do with your long pants) or you cannot tug at the short sleeves. On the off chance that, you are a tad thin, then the suit might hang a touch towards the shoulder, which won't give you an exceptionally satisfactory look. Wedding suits for men, when tailored by professionals, are intended to make you look completely respectable. In this way, only a specially designed one might give you your perfect look by slipping into your physique as easily and as adequately like spread.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278   Newer› Newest»