Linda in traditional attire...hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 November 2013

Linda in traditional attire...hehe!

Heading to my girl, Tiwa Savage's wedding. I haven't worn a traditional attire in...if I've ever worn it, I sincerely can't remember. Lol. I sha know I've never tied gele sha. Kinda loving it. I'm not big on attending weddings but Tiwa is a special girl. See another pic after the cut...

716 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 716 of 716

why are u not big on attending weddings? coz funnily enough im not neither...

linny said...

Linda chopping life ikeji... U're so on point girl.. So luving ur gele..
Send my wishes to tiwa o... Dey tell her make I dey hear for house o..lol

Lina u look good, I like dat

You look good Linda like very well

Linda u look so fabulous, me like dat

Linda u look good, I like dat

Gisselle said...

Wow! U Rock Lin Lin!!! Pls don't steal Tiwa's show.

Wow! You really look great Linda! Sure gonna get some guy's blood pressure up*winks* fingers crossed

Therese said...

Damn girl.
U look too good.
Pls fill I. Or fashion loving female bloggers on the material of that skirt. It's like spun gold.

I love u baby and ur cute smile makes me love u more

Tmith said...

Nice 1 you re looking kinkin, a kiss 4 you

Linda, this is not a real traditional dressing. You need to put on buba, iro and gele. So, let's do it again; and show us what u really look like in a traditional dressing.

Simply admiring your simplicity. Keep it up!

I love u baby and ur cute smile makes me love u more

Mowunmeey. said...

Hehehe...Beautiful linda..!!! nice trad attire...

MamaBaby said...

Linda honestly I think you need to procure my services as your stylist. You are a celebrity now. It's about time you started looking like one. P.S. Never go back to that tailor again!

Nice.

Aunty Linda, buriful aunty, if I b man I 4 marry you, you look so beautiful, I love you.

Beautiful girl in a beautiful world

Nice outfit! You are gorgeous.

Tiana said...

Ur pretty in it girl....... Nd ur next in line, we sha all come 4 ur wedin, gate pass is simple, jst show linda Ikeji's app on ur phone...... I will b inncharge of blogers welfare okai......

Beautiful girl in a beautiful world

Linda u try for dis ur dressing oo, really NYC

look beautiful on this.
kinda look like ur trad wedding is by the corner...

Linda I don't get the necklace and d gele to be honest. If u ask me the colour is just off and d gele should have been centralised instead of being tied to d side.

My LINDA lukin fly.....

I just naturally love, u are specail. U hav a natural beauti and. Receave. ....u ok dear wish u all the best in life ....keep it up.

Linda baby. ur ok

diamondblinqz said...

Ok o. No comments sha

See my beautiful onyinye....lol #NneImaraMma

My LINDA lukin fly.....

Linda linda! U look fabulous sha.....wen we dey come 4ur own na? #wink#

Not bad Linda. You look fine...but never as fine as the bride. Lol. Make sure you become a bride soon okay?

Ene said...

Damnnnn lindy baby loke loke

Awww,ur soo pretty!!

Linda, wen u go wed?

Beautiful....

You look awesome

Cute pics !
When is your turn !
Can't wait to see you being celebrated !
But sha, LOOK B4 U LEAP !

Linda koko,u are so sweet and beatuful,if I catch!!!

#Great guy#

Guys need to be honest for once d cloth no fit u,ur body look too flappy and u too look igbotic am just being honest no hating.

Linda,ur back "oun ja mi laya",ur front "oun kami laya". Go down low,baby Linda..... Oh,sorry. Go down low with ur boo. Tiwa Savage must "Go Low" with her lover.
-Yemoh.

jules said...

Nyc look

Seriously, yu cudda done better. Looking too mundane 4 my liking. No spice, no splash. Yu wudda gone wid d lace al tru. D mumu tailor dat sewd dat top shud be hanged. N yur gele? *whew.

Lindiwey yhu lk pweety..#nice outfit

lilian chidera said...

Linda u look so beautiful but one hand style no fine abeg sh u talk am say u no do dey 4 native outfit u try

U look horrible...who tied dat mess on ur head?...nawa oo

You look 49 with that style tbh...wtf ?

Linda get out...U too fine joor

I bitterly detest it when faggot like u think u just av to say something. I am sure u've never set ur eyes on lindy baby, cos if u av come on! Dis is fattest I av ever seen lindy baby and it's just perfect. U are here talking abt weight loss. Lost ko loose ni

Fine babe

Thank y'all!! That's my sugar right there;) go baby!! Lol

News Bunk said...

Baby u are so beautiful. i would love u to be d mother of my children

Are you a learner, abi you borrow the outfit????

Lindikardashan, u look good and simple in ur attire. Nice outfit. But u'v not told us d celebs dt came for d weddn o. Abi D'banj miss flight again? Don Jazzy motor no gree start? Inyanya cloth tear for road? Or Jude Okoye with im broda dem still dey studio d miss song? Toyin Lawani no gree km bcos im Bf go over drink again? 2baba no km bcos say Anita dey hospital? 2baba na doctor? Abeg knack us d tori.. Lindy u must to post my comment. *bonesface* *iamOkeoma*

THE SCARF IS ASOEBI FOR THE WEDDING...

u luk gud bt,,,,,my beb still fine pass u,,,,,lol

well the 'won' statement is funny though...u r a beautiful lady n I like ur gate

u luk gud bt,,,,,my beb still fine pass u,,,,,lol

Linda u look good in ur outfit and the gele is nice too

mary eyo said...

Iin lin carry go.....na u biko!!!

Has that in any way made feel better bout urself or ur life???

Dear Linda,am sure ur quite used to ppl beefin for no gud reason.u can't please everyone, so don't let negative comments derail u. I reread ur post and I didn't see where u spelt worn as won,so I guess some peeps have eye issues,or they simply can't read!
P.s. u looked gorgeous!

teamfreshair said...

Nice pix

Linda, your dress is okay but you for tell somebody to tie the gele for you.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

My Tomato Jos...it is my turn to comment...
Take it to heart, cos I am being honest...
1. You are a beautiful girl...
2. The dress is lovely, but it could still be better...
3. The accessories are nimbly on point...
4. I am not an expert in these things, but I feel the gele could have been tied better..
5. You are far prettier in regular wears than in traditional...
6. You see, love is blind, but I can still see....

No Ladun Ikeji

Rubynnia said...

You people should STOP deceiving Linda!
Linda, this your outfit to your "girl's" wedding is a M-I-S-S=MISS!!!
Yep! I said it, a huge MISS.

They gave you iv or you were passing by?

(twitter/instagram)

Linda, you sef suppose see husband for the place now.

qweentee said...

Linda. Did not post my comment * sad face

linda ikeji doesnt look beautiful she is beautiful, i mean beauty itself. dis is the first tym am seeing ur picture and am very impressed, God bless you.

No wonder you no tie am well. I don dey wonder.

OGEH CYNTHIA said...

ADORABLE

Errrrrrrmm u should have left out d neck piece though. Too clumsy for the already busy outfit. Your gellle would have been nicer if pushed back a little. Nice though. Post if u like, I no send u

Aduke said...

The only thing im loving with ur look here is ur sweet smile. Keep it up, its beautiful!
Now to ur look,which im sooo not surprised! That gele just wasnt it at all! Very loosely tied, no wow factor, nothing! Just wrong! Your outfit was ill fitting, especially the blouse. Not a good look at all! One hand blouses or dresses are worn with a bare neck and rather with a very dazzling statement earring, something real catchy! So that ur beaded necklace wasnt needed. The silver wrist watch was wrong as well. U shud have done gold if at all. Hangbag, wrong choice n off too! Anyway keep these pointers in mind for next time, i mean well and need u to be very fashion forward n trendy! Hire a good stylist and MUA with good taste for special ocassions, u very well need it.

As usual when the truth is told about u, u refuse to post it! But all from a good mind. So whatever!

stunning, absolutely stunning <3

Linda, your outfit is aight but disappointing since you always cover fashion. I was expecting a style I have not worn. I dey look up to you for style.

who tie this gele for u biko......its not very fine

You got that right. She really looks like her. But Linda, gist about yourself too, whom are you SEEING WITH NAH?. We, your children wanna know. I know it's for an appointed time though

Say so via, Just Gossips News In Nigeria

emlsuites.com said...

Money dey change person ooh, see how Linda come look take away, Wow! Yabbing thins... Lol.

emlsuites.com said...

Ooh yeah! Go... go.. go. Go Linda, it's Tiwa Savages wedding, we gonna party like it's ur birthday... Looking good and a very fine combination of colours.

Very pretty picture Linda. Classy outfit

wow...these look so clean and awesome like the pearls...linda you really look great on them...guess you should have more on your closet.Although i dont wear traditions..but you have given hope to try...

LOL, MAKE UNA LEAVE LINDA ALONE...D DRESS IS SIMPLE, THAT ONE THAT SAID SHE DINT NEED D NECK PIECE DOESNT KNOW ANYTHIN ABOUT FASHION. LINDA LOOKS VERY OK, D ONLY THING I DONT LIKE IS D WRIST WATCH CUZ ITS SILVER, ITS A SIMPLE ATTIRE AND I EVEN LOVE HER SKIRT...

shes so pweety, are u "TAKEN"

u r a delight to the eyes. God will surely bless those who put their trust in Him, so a great guy shall propose soon ok. nice one

Hmmmmm

Silly girl she doesn't post comment that she gets constructive comments

NICE ASS LINDA just the way i like it!!!!!!! hmmmmmmm

uche said...

i so much luv you ma dear Linda...

Alma Ojugbana said...

Go Linda!!!

Linda you are beautiful! Somebody wife her up already!

Ajeboh

Linda you look nice. Your gele can make madam jealous. But come since when did you have hips?

Linda u rock

@Makz, how did you you know 60% of married people met their partners at weddings? Some people sha!

na who tie your headtie? U for meet expert

femi said...

linda i want to marry u.pls say yes

~NDG~cimino~ said...

uboi! see unique beauty, that says everything.
May ur husband enjoy u wel wel..... Amen!

linder you luk so pretty mua i luv dat shape mehhhhh

pretty cool but go and get married...

nne biko make i come marry you naw.. biko nu..

stunning and cute! muah!

Leeely Clinton said...

The truth? u're a very beautiful lady, the accessories and everything is very on point aunty Lin except the blouse! my opinion, though.

Linda u r looking atural smart and beautiful.

I prefer you in this.

Alozie Okwara said...

Linda Ikeji, I love you.

Who's Linda??? Charles

Go and marry Jooooorrrr!!!!!

heheheheehh! see linda head like Gbeborun own.... she fine sha.. if to say u nor fine, that yeye go too mush. plus i like that Big Tribal marks ur mama put for ur face.. lol

Wolves.

Niyi Adeshina said...

BEAUTIFUL!!! simply ridding on your haters...i'll love to be a part of urs too when the time comes, but if na Dubai or koko bar, count me out. YOU DEY PRAYERS REALLY.

This Aunty Linda shaaaaa na everytime u dey beautiful, na everytime u dey make sense, u even fine pass d person Wey dey wed. U are looking out of this world dear, nice dress

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 716 of 716   Newer› Newest»