Celebs dress up for Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

Celebs dress up for Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo's wedding

Pictured above are Karen Igho and Toyin Lawani. See more photos after the cut...

Funke Akindele and Emma Nyra

Kate Henshaw and Paul Okoye's fiancee Anita Isama
Klint The Drunk and wife
 Kate Henshaw and Toke Makinwa
 Toke Makinwa

448 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 448 of 448
pweety said...

Klint d drunk wife is so so on point nd her make up is perfect.love it..... Wait a min,Linda is it true u r dating judeokoye gist us naa

Billy Franca said...

kate nd klint da drunk wife ehn,, u ladies are drop dead gorgeous.... Shoooo.....

Abeggy... Get out there ona too fyn!

Gifty said...

All lukn beautiful. Congrats Peter n Lola

kamsy said...

Klint d drunk 's wife is so beautiful.luv her

Re there still dark girls in nig? Abi ozone depletion equals skin depletion?*flourish

Choi! My Prince charming is Back...yeeeeeeaaaaaaay! Luv me some Prince charming! I luv u prince where have you been?

Which kain Mgbeke outfit, dt blouse na omo odo outfit o

Fat watin? Until she b like broom u go like? Nonsense!

U blind o!

Over Sexy said...

all of them are looking nice, naija gat the dress no doubt

Linda how much this toke Makinwa of a girl dey pay you self wen a day hardly goes by without you posting her pic.#sad face#

Karen .....always has diz village gurl lukz

Ma dear where on earth have u been!!!if only u knew hw much I missed u in dis blog!!welcom bck PC

Klints wife tho., hawtttttt

karen looks nice, presentable, and acceptable for once… learn to cover up ladies, it oozes class and elegance

Toyin looks cute love her outfit she stands out

Aduke said...

@Ruth- Joyce Jacob did this Toke's makeup. @joycejacob_jjb

Aduke said...

@Anon 6:58pm- Joyce Jacob did her makeup. @joycejacob_jjb

Silly Linda she didn't post my comment

Petro... T said...

Come pc u read architecture..? Cuz u used our term

Nija celebs!!!! Luvly pix I must confess

How?tacky and razz.this lady really hasn't cultivated some finesse

Ok,congrats.classiest outfit is Karen.prettiest is Kate.razziest is funke.d Anita lady didn't impress.toke very chic.others......

Anita killed it????that outfit is understated

Dumbest comment ever.

She wasn't invited.

Toyin is this you!

Daft chic.kate never looks old.

ceejay said...

Wahs doin karen doin dia nah? ΩĪτ̲̅Ħ ha sag breast...*jus sayin*

eereel said...

I knew there was a reason I loved Kate henshaw and felt indifferent about d girl with the large Birth Mark above Hey lips

Prince Charming, congratulations, you've finally paid for your internet subscription. Pele, we all know it could be tough at times. Welcome back LIB PC

PC,the grammarian,where hav u been?I missed u so much!Hope u re back for good!

What do you mean by supposed?if dey didn't invite her nko.

Dress???na wrapper n blouse so,its called an outfit biko.

Toyin lawani is my number one

Organics by MelVee said...

Hmmm..Nigeria is blessed with beautiful women! Toke's makeup is so on point.

Homemade Lip Balm Recipe

chioma said...

kate henshaw is really beautiful,i luv her.

Naija Fashion Police said...

I see a lot of Akwa-Oche...all accessorized.
Shows you can look good in just about anything with the right 'accessorizations'.
But Akwa-Oche is Akwa - Oche sha!!..lol

lol......toke haters una go die kill una self oh...the babe looks hot una sef shame to comment.....keep hating and toke keeps blazing hot

Forget that face Karen Igho is a great dresser. She is always on point, she knows how to dress her body. She understands class just that when she opens her mouth its a totally different ball game. Funke Akindele why do you look like the caterer na wa.

omo karen karen na wha

akudo nnaji said...

Ur english is the reason linda does not post ur comment.

Soul said...

Idiot. Didn't you hear she had a baby? Ewu Afghanistan.

Lisa eggs said...

Toke looks amazing!!! Anita is very pretty!!!!

Lisa eggs said...

Toke looks amazing!!!

Stfu! Do u just want to talk? Do u know d meaning of fat?.besides she had a kid not too long ago and she looks dat good. Better than u im.sure

I dnt mn to b critical, but toke luks so plastic. is it d make-up?...

ricky said...

Enough of the toke insults jor. She looks stunning. Karen biko learn to cover up ndi ala! How u wan get boo if. U are tacky half of the time!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 448 of 448   Newer› Newest»