Zimbabwean housemates Roki & Maneta disqualified from the BBA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Zimbabwean housemates Roki & Maneta disqualified from the BBA

Maneta                                                                Roki

Zimbabwean housemates Roki and Maneta have been disqualified from the Big Brother StarGame house. The two of them were asked to pack their bags and leave the house after they got engaged in a physical confrontation.

Roki poured water over Maneta's head and Maneta threw cleaning fluid in Roki’s face. Maneta also threatened to stab Roki. I didn't watch the action go down, but I hear it was quite heated, and both deserved to be disqualified. I like the message Big Brother is passing across, violence should never be tolerated.

98 comments:

Well, dey both av unresolved personal issues n dey can't seem to stay away 4rm each other. D@ aside, I'm glad Zimbabwe is out!

Ada said...

Nice one! Gossip gal nd boring boy, out pls!

Cleaning liquid against water plus threatening to stab? Haba!

FLavour said...

Okay now! Next wld be Goldie n Prezzo.anyway don't see d usefulness of d show anymore. Eyaa,and Roki had potential fa.

They both deserved to go home...roki is very very annoying!!

they have both been on each others case since maneta came to upville.... now they can have peace... its a shame dat dey r both frm same country... but haba maneta... cleaning fluid??? dat cud b like izal,bleach or dettol etc... u no see acid make u use???...lmao... dis bba is quite boring, bunch of dysfunctional pple...

at lease naija n zim arent winning dis yr

Bunny said...

Abeg Maneta is tooo ghetto.. She's pretty for nothing, no morals, whatsoever..tukiakwa..

HRHTega1 said...

*hiss* I pity them. Mugabe will show them pepper. They came to fool themselves in the house,abi? Better flogging awaits them back in Zimbabwe. Oshi oda.

But u didn't like the message when Zainab verbally violent... Which one u dey sef, abi her verbal violence was ok?

Good for u Roki, been yapping about how u slept with her before d house and all which she kept denying. Girl no want u, na problem! Abeg carry go Maneta, I only wish u also slapped Keita and Goldie.. As for BBA better pack up as u chose gangsters for ur show all in d name of entertainment!

I support Bigbrother on this one too I wonder how they picked the present house mate they all have one issue or the other its either they have anger issues or are fustrated am not even sure if we have seeen the end of the violance and disqualification in the house dis year.Rubbish

mami chula says at this rate they would all be disqualified too many horny people in that house.neva understood the shit,so i don't watch it.such a waste of time

Big hiss. BBA stargame ko BBA messy game ni. Rubbish. I like d message bigbrother is passing across but these housemates smh.

Lilspicer said...

Lmfaoo dey money kept comin closer hahhaah dis bba house mates are rude funy and boring(omo-iwo)says so...via blackberrybold.5
www.twitter.com/lilspicer

ella said...

Dis season big brother is nothing to write home about. Smh make them d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ go joor

Galore said...

Na dem sabbii........Just help me tell @Goldie say make she No fall 9ja hand for dt house again oo.....If i hear i sing "dont touch my body" again eehh...I go woze her.....period!!

awwww,dey shudnt feel bad at all cuz dre were neva close to smellin the money. what hapnin to girls of nowadays..what hapnd to deceny..This is officially the worst BBA eva, 6 housmates have left the house 4 fights/illness. im hapi they ae out tho.whoop whoop ..doin the moonwalk...Linda plllssss video...slap me now bitch,,lmao

State House said...

And to think I was begining to have a crush on Maneta...

Via iPad

Yes, it should never be tolerated. #GBAM

lynda bigbrother is being shady. almighty keagan the southafrican poured water on junia for irritating her with her singing and he threw a frying pan at dalyne too he was not disqualified. why

DEEFLAMEZ said...

TOO BAD, WHATEVER MUST'VE CAUSED THAT. ANYWAYS MANETA COME LET'S HOOK UP, AMMA BE A REAL BIG BROVA TO YE, GIVE YE A REAL-A SWELL TIME, MINT MULLA COATED WITH A 9-INCH SUGAR STICK UNLEASHED TO COOL YE NERVES...AMMA STAB YE DOWN THERE AS MUCH AS YE WANT. Muah...MUCH-A LOVE from Babylon

*puffs kush*****cough

@willadebo

ayowanddy said...

I know Roki's days are numbered though but so sad he has to get my Maneta in trouble. im so sad...well Maneta i still love u sha

Adaorah said...

I no dey follow the show but from all your updates na so Goldie go use style win. Omo Ibo says so Via Nitel phone booth

ebony said...

maneta, u fulish o cos u were nominatd ystday u decided to pass aggresion. haa, poor roki na u i pity.

deekay said...

Can't these ppl control their anger? What a.disgrace to themselves and their family. Smh.

This big broda is cursed sef...too bad!!!

big brothers sister said...

Since I started watching bba ve never seen dis. There's a pattern am noticing and its scary! Pple r violent like they re beyond control wen they kn the consequences? Here re my suspicions.1,why is it that any woman that flirts with either prezo or keita goes mad and violent and gets disqualified?is goldie more than what we c? Or is mildred d runs gal out dear jazzing things on gals who want keita? Y does goldie panic wen ever someone washes dishes at midnight? Y does she do everything possible to make sure she does d dishes? Why does she chant wen washing them to d extent housemates stop to stare or ask who she's talking to? Watch this space.funny pple r in dat house.barbs,maneta,dkb and prezo ve told biggie dat wen ever they sleep they ve nightmares. What a year! Goldie will win. Can't stand her.don't want that but..-ts going there.publish pls.I need to be told off!

Seems like that house has demons.

linda can you pls upload the video of the fight

Maneta has finally gotten what she wanted. If she goes down someone must go with her and Roki fell the victim

This a big shame for Roki and maneta, they did not learnt anything from DKB action.
Join the NaijaBreakingNews Team Here
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥s i luv dat

madam feminist linda. see as u just talk am like say nothing happen.lol if it was the man who threatened to stab the woman now you would have been all over this story like say na dem pay you.
anyway up biggie. make them de disqualify them de go. im pretty sure this BB is the lowest rated ever.

Dis bigbrother game aint interesting anymore. Dey ve removed all d interesting housemates,first zainab and dkb,second,manetta, and d nigerians, who do I watch now? I doubt if biggi will make enough money dis yrs cos dey ve lost a lot of viewers. Dey didn't need to removed dem afterall dey didn't fight just pouring of liquid.am so pissed mshewwwwwwwww

Cleaning fluid??? She poured bleach on him and it entered his eye!

Dave1 said...

Roki my guy...Y na? Tippd u to win. Dz big broda stargame na die o...

Janded said...

Good call.

XclamationsGroup! said...

Guyz dnt u notice smtn... I see #mildreds# hand in dis y is it dat any gurl dat tries to get personal wit em is disqualified??? Zainab n now maneta I see u mildred #thumbsup#

XclamationsGroup! said...

havent u guyz noticed something.... y is i dat every gurl dat tries getting close to keitta is disqualified??? first it was zainab n now maneta... hmmmmm if u thinkin wat im thinkin #mildred i see you babes#

bba is getting worst

Linda please upload d video for us abeg!

gretel said...

The show is over
Pfft

aww! hawt Maneta..

I am Nneka,

Ohhhh why did he not pour hot water on Goldy's head so she can wake up from her lovina slumber.the girl is such a disgrace in there.

joy ojay said...

What is happening this season in Big Brother house is shocking.
The prize money is so high that anything can happen. Let me watch and see who will finally win.hmmmmmm
with d plenty money I hope say person never carry jass enter there to make all potential winners comot and leave before time o.

QF
Adults fyting lyk dt in public, wil pple jst grow up!!!

Worst Big brother so far,make all of them go dia house abeg......mshewwww,d show no kuku make sense before!

Good riddance!

Whose side are you on today linda?

All this nonsense on the screen in the name of BBA shout be put to a stop.
I do not think there is any advantage it has brought to our youths.
A word is enough for the wise!!!

IAmhairs said...

yap dats rite.....i wish boko haram dudes are listen 2 dis rite nw....GOD BLESS NIGERIANS

IAmhairs said...

yap dats rite.....i wish boko haram dudes are listen 2 dis rite nw....GOD BLESS NIGERIANS....

JESUS BABY said...

Maneta is @ fault.she lack home training.she need attitude adjusment cos her character sucks,irritates beyond.......

It seems every week there is normination in upville sm pple go just fight scatter the matter

Dat's ☑,Biggie.violence shld neva be tolerated,u meant,Linda.

id mizz maneta...buh am sooo happy dat she went dwn wit dat goat roki...n here he tot he was d smart one..#mtsheew#...#chokolata#..datz wassup!.

What is their problem??

in as much as i liked roki, he was becoming annoying, 4 faced big time snitch, he is a verryyyyyyyyyyyy sneaky dude...

Is it just me or does the guy look like one of the characters from the movie Avatar

Zimbabwe I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ a useless trying to compete with Naija i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ BB every season-----useless poverty stricken country
Let them be banned from participating i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †ђξ show
Mtscheeewwww!

PRES said...

WAIT! GUYS! WHAT'S BIG BROTHER AFRICA! NA REHABILITATION CENTRE? *confused*

onyx said...

Good riddance for bad trasham dis is the worst of all bba's. I strongly believe d selection process was negatively influenced. Biggy must have learny his lessons.

onyx said...

Am begining to think Africans are violent people

Video Oº°˚˚˚

thetalkingdrum said...

like Joke, Like Joke na so dem go disqualify everybody until Goldie Wins.

Austin said...

This is what bigbroda is saying..'no to violence,buh YEEEESSSS to immorality'!

linda if u like publish my comment.
let me break it down for u. there were water,knife thrown at each other by keagan,junia etc at downville nobody complain and nobody was sent home.Also, Biggie has a way of mending broken fences like tie both together and possibly make them friend e.g case of Prezzo and DKB fight. WHY ROKI WHY ROKI , this young man has endeavour to avoid this young lass but she keep pestering him every now and then. WINNING THIS MONEY IS HONESTLY GOING THE ROKI'S WAY... THAT I CAN BET AND keagan was never disqualify for all his fluffy dealing ... it is now very clear that Biggie want South Africa to win... by disqualifying ROKI knowing fully well that heis destiny is to win this stargame7... Biggie cannot undo his mistake now but we all know biggie arrange this period. This is my take on the disqualification saga.

Maneta is juz wicked

Dr. Pinch said...

Boring!!!

ok.....dis year's BBA is staged.... dey shd jes giv keagan d moni n end d show already.. its eida fight or heart attack or i dnt feel lik stayin anymore.... *yawns*

Like ur english darling!...ToOni

What do u expect? Goldie na igbo girl na..their own winsh, na afternoon and night e dey fly.

Bunny said...

All I know is that there's something fishy going on in this year's BBA.. Mayb some desperate person brought JAZZ into the house, to make house mates fight each time to the extent that they get disqualified.. Who ever the person is, sure is determined to win.. Lmaoo.. Orishirishi..

Keegan and Junia poured water on themselves and also threw things at themselves yet nothing happened.

Its obvious now that the organisers want SA (Keegan) to win cos Roki was a strong contender.

BBA is now a WASH!!!!!

Emem said...

It appears that this year's big brother Africa may be a bit scripted... the drama is way three much, two violent fights and a voluntary exit from the game(the two nigerians in the downville house that left the game) Maybe they should consider bringing back Big brother Nigeria if they have run out of ideas. This season's BBA is a huge turn off.....

Pls they shld all go home abeg.stupid show.

Mk biggie just end dis game...if dem no ‎​d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shame, M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ ‎​d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ help dem shame... Nobody deserves 2 will especially d̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅τ fool goldie...

China

la cream said...

LMAO @ via Nitel phone booth..Adaorah haf kill mi wit laff oo..

nikkymandy said...

lmaooooo jazz is involved

So bad 4 them! Just hp goldie can wake up 4rm her slumber n do us proud.

nikkymandy said...
deekay said...

Na wa ohhh. Is it the country's fault?? Is it the citizens' fault? How will u feel if they had that opinion about u thanks to fraud and boko haram in Nigeria?? Can't u ppl reason before u type?? How easy you are to judge others. And tomo u will go to church or mosque. What is wrong with u ppl????? And this is just a TV show. Imagine if it happened in front of u. U might even do them damage. Pls try and remove negativity from your mind.

cleaning liquid on the face. next would be acid. Even the water on the body is not acceptable. People have to learn to control their anger.
Go for therapy people

Its Africa, what else do you expect except violence. The women think they are men

Hope you choke on it!

MY OWN IS THAT GOLDIE SHOULD BE DRAGGED OUT OF THAT HOUSE! The lady na complete mumu. I didnt even know that she has been roasting in Nigeria that immediatly she saw a goat-mouth man like Prezzo she threw all decorum to the wind! Kennis Music hope you are watching this. So much from a so called star! hahahahaa!!! The very funny part is that Prezzo is using her as a rag!..... but wait o, so in Nigeria no man has ever talked to her? She is just a bunch of disgrace. Fake upon fake. so insecured! A man is toying with you and you are still going there upon that the so called man's cv in bigbrother is reading 'married'. shame on you Goldie.... again, go and remove that mop on your head that you called weavon!

She's a Yoruba girl, you tribalistic fool!

Word!

Ur blogger profile has bn viewed 522 times since april.wow I am seriously beefn u.ur retarded signature line is catchn
ur attention

Eya Ayambem said...

@bigbrother sister, You just confirmed my sus[picion about that house this year. Somebody did some fishy jazz before entering that house.
every potential winner gets to break the rule and leave. Let us wait and see who the jazz man or jazz lady is.
The prize money is such that some people can buy a babalawo to work 24/7 throughout their stay in that house.
I need a guardian angel abegi!

U are an idiot...what does th country hav to do with th eviction of these 2?go polish up yo english and get a brain befor postin such stupid comments..u nid to grow up.i bet u one poor asshole motherfucker..go rot in hell..mhata yamai vako...duzvi remunhu

this omo-iwo is just a sad person o with his "ehem" first hand blackberry bold 5 IF I HEAR! with stupid comments to top it off mind your self o. The only purpose Maneta served on that show was a pretty face to stare at.

Fool!

Nekky said...

anon 9:50, get ur facts right abeg. goldie z not igbo, we igbos no dey mumu like that. she's yoruba

The worst participants to ever grace BB. Its right for BB to disqualify contestants for violence. Linda, dont allow xenophobic and degrading comments on your blog like one dude or lass said about Zimbabwe. Your blog is a wonderful blog read globally - dont let people with small minds spoil your blogs reputation.

This year's BBA get as e be..I'm an ardent fan but since this one started i really couldn't be bothered. I'm bored outta my skin! Don't care whoever wins..

Most boring bba ever. *not interested*