Basketmouth acquires 3 brand new cars and new building for his company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 June 2012

Basketmouth acquires 3 brand new cars and new building for his company

The comedian recently acquired three brand new cars; two 2012 edition of Hyundai Elantra, and a 2013 Opel Insignia for his Baron World entertainment outfit. He has also moved the events company from his former Lekki base to a much bigger place on Ogunlana Drive, Surulere. Be inspired! :-)

33 comments:

Tobenna said...

Basket Mouth is my role model. I love u man!!! #PLENTYHOMO :-)

Smart guy, he jejeli chose brands dat army robbers have no interest in

fear is catching me for this his hair n face...but i wld so do him cos he wld be cracking me up in bed.....*wink*

MAXIMUS™ said...

Loooooooool @ 'plenty homo'. Thanx for your honesty

And u must b one of them(robbers) to know that eh? Congrats BM, thats wats up

Happy to hear all this success stories....talent really pays
Basketmouth please do not forget to give back to the society.

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

IAmhairs said...

bigups 2 u basket mouth....wishing him all d best.....kinly follow me on twitter @iAmhairs ....we follow back

Abi rent matter make am move am come back to base? Just asking. Lol!!!

Is it just me, but why is this news?

Ulom said...

Congrats man!

Hist2.com said...

na so joor. Keep it up.

Hist2.com said...

Na so joor. Loke loke

9jadeltapikin... Congrats basket mouth God wey do U̶̲̥̅̊я own go do M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own Ooº°˚˚°ºoo fast fast fast IJN amen

He is in serious high demand.

Omo ibo via curve2

basketmouth 3 gbosa for you.You really need it come to think of it.

BLAZIN said...

this guy too gabski jooorrr..

basket mouth is so boring man.. he needs to find new materials.

he is not boring it's just jumping from one event to another without space...and for you asking what the news about this is? i beg go where you dey use to BADNEWS.COM

Mumof1 said...

BM boring??? You must eat and breathe hate. Gosh!

were una get money from self..una sure say una never go join illuminatic ?

Whoever says Basketmouth is boring is a capital GOAT(Anon 9.06pm).Do you think it is easy to crack a joke infront of an audience?Have good sense of humour and appreciate one's effort. Stop drinking garri from cybercafe and go achieve something for yourself.

Omo ibo via SusanPeterBB or curve 2!

Mama Ifu said...

Hyundai? Élantra? Yawwwnnn....call me when he graduates to Mercedes Benz or Beemer. He never try. Couldn't even do Hyundai Sante Fe or Tucson.....

Jessica said...

i don't like him. i like his success. -Miss PDP

Like talking abt ur playa hatin no talent see noting gud in ppl self abi.

Shatap if u r better y aren't u der? Yeye thang. Abeg success basky

who cares???
http://bossip.com/602714/all-in-the-family-mother-and-daughter-charged-in-nigerian-internet-romance-scam/

Ode! Which one do u have? If its bmw or benz he bought it is this same u dt will say it is second hand or he borrowed money or he is wasting money. Hater oshi!!!

Hakneether said...

Always knew he was meant for success

hakneether said...

Good for him, more grease to his elbow.

Woman of Virtue said...

Congrats! Abi?

@mama ifu...tear robber 2013 opel insignia naim u say no be am???pls tell me u've been smoking all day!!!

refuse vehicle for sale said...

You are so excited to take that car out of the lot that when you receive the bill, you'll be surprised at the fees that you don't even remember discussing about.

Which one be plentyhomo ??? Abi the guy na gay?