Photos from Lynxxx 'Fine Lady' video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 June 2012

Photos from Lynxxx 'Fine Lady' video shoot

The video was shot at the Federal Palace Hotel Lagos and features Basketmouth, Waje, Dr Sid, Toolz and many more stars. Now you all know what Lynxxx will look like on his wedding day. Fine boy! :-) Continue to see more photos...

60 comments:

Why is waje lookin like minnie mouse...i'm sure d video wud b damn cool...:-)

BLOGLORD said...

Nice shots. lynxxx..always love ds dude.

this guy lynxx too like to get married, nawaoo, abi na this be second time he don marry for video. Anyways, make he hurry come get real wife, and stop teasing us.#onlyboy child problem

Miss Yoyin said...

Dayum!!!! The chic in d wedding gown has a bad ass figure!!!

who is the babe he's marrying in the vid? see those hips!!

This Dumas shape sha! D sister is curvy. I watch Adams apples cause of her only.

juliet said...

Lynxx is one guy I wld L♥√ع to meet soon. His got it all. Talent, looks and class. Big ups. I look forward to seeing dia video

ugo frank said...

Nice, Lynxx has got class

Porsche Panamera... Watchu know bout that?! the ride so sick Magazeen and Wale had to sing about it...

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lilspicer said...

Nice song and video concept she be my finefine lady(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

reisbee said...

fine boy!!

Dhayorr said...

The one thing that got me tripping is LYNXXX... **singing** Cute dude.. chei

Chinedu said...

ok... Next

Lynxxx is so hndsome...dat man is just way 2 sexy.
Problem wif fine men is dat MOST of dem r DULL!! Airheads!!
Der looks r all dey got!!
I said MOST not all!!
D only FINE man I know wif charisma and brains 2 go wif d cream skin and handsomness is my boyfriend!!
Lord dat man is like belgian chocolate..tastes so good!!
D video shoot looks like a real wedding thou.
Beverly Naya has nice boobs and I love waje's dress
Ok I'm done!!
Billie Jean!!

ummm lynxx this your video vixen looks old, i mean she looks like she could be your elder sister or your middle age aunt, but not your wife. Her face too stronglooking in advance aging..lmao

Abeg is dat a woman or a man with d tinted hair and tinted beards in d second 2 d last pix?

*via 3310*

Abeg,na muzik video abi na movie? Anyways,they re lovely. BB smiley*wink* my kind of wedding gown though my W yeye fwend made me change my mind abt ball gowns.

mercy ebere said...

Lovely nd wonderful

can't wait to c d video

ETHAN said...

Dr Sid dey scope d gal breast abi na wetin.D bride's body is super hot.

GOLDEN said...

simple but classy wedding.

Dianah said...

Before you know what now, rumour mongers will start posting this picture everywhere and say he is a married man.
Single ladies, he is still up for grabs jare, extremely fine guy, Lynxxx, met him once at GTB on Adeola Odeku.

Linda is that Ghanaian actress Jocelyn Dumas with Lynxxx.

Femiluv said...

He's soooooooo fine!!!!

bonnie said...

wow! alot of money was sha put into dis video. that chick has a nice shape

This Naija trend of wearing shades indoors really needs to stop wo! CHAI!!!

Simja said...

no 1da i hrd sm guys who claim to be Lynx frnds discussin dia anger on why Lynx had a coded weddin widout in4min dem, so it wz a video shot nd nt a realistic wedding. Lmao , sm ppl can so rumour moung wid confirmin dia in4o. U needed to see hw angry dis guys claimed to be. Hahaa rotf

Simja said...

no 1da i hrd sm guys who claim to be Lynx frnds discussin dia anger on why Lynx had a coded weddin widout in4min dem, so it wz a video shot nd nt a realistic wedding. Lmao , sm ppl can so rumour moung wid confirmin dia in4o. U needed to see hw angry dis guys claimed to be. Hahaa rotf

linda if lynxx na fyn boy den me i go win mr universe be dat. Nice pics sha bt no be say d guy 2 fyn. Linda u fit marry ksolo be dat o call am fyn boi.

No be small thing o.....

mami chula says nice pics and some tatafoo's had already began to spread rumours that he really got married sum1 even tweeted a pic confirming it.

IS THAT HIS MOM

cynosure faces said...

Linda is dt u dressed as d bride?

SocialDela said...

girl from ghana looking good

Zeba said...

Hmmmmm see basketmouth of wow personified b4 oh. Come fine so.. Na so money be? Choi! Only money would make such a guy who was so ugly looking those days look classy and fine.ehennnnnnn.

Awesome!me loving dis...

Me loving dis....wink

funmi said...

i love the dress.

Is dat Lynxx's sis? Dey kinda look alike. Waje looks like a housewife, and who's dat ugly girl in d picture with Dr Sid?

Why does the girl look like his aunty?

Dat fyn on her chest lukz lyk a scare, buh nyc pix sha. Hop d vid turnz out gud.

And how does a housewife look o! Am one and i betcha cant even stand near me sef! Single girl!!!

ibi said...

joseelynnnnn i love your body shape, amazing and u are def a very beautiful lady. love your acting tooooooo.. kiss kiss**

No gurl dey for naija wey lYnxx go collect dis one come? Kmt. Yes painment

I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove Lynxx nd Dat his chubby frend on dreds is super cute too,met dem d last time dey we're in benin.....

ifeoma said...

jocelyn dumas (video vixen)show nigerian women how its done.hot girl and naturaaly endowed. love from a nigerian girl xoxo.

abeg lynxx is not fine but he is not ugly. forget it. after marriage now lynxx go come resemble one kain old papa with those puffy cheeks and his neck. and although his video girl looks older, she is very beautiful and i love her figure.

this black girl next to dr sid is not fine at all. how come people on blogs always say she's sexy and beautiful. abeg oh but even mercy johnson and tiwa savage fine pass this beverly naya.

Chubby friend? Where?
Oh,you mean the fat one?

OMG omo mi ni yen ni Adam's Apple,i dey gbadun her for dat chapter movie.

Why do peeps exaggerate lynxx beauty, he has a nice body, but the face not all dat,prefer my man to be hawt chocolate in complexion.well I guess beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Ps: I ve met him in person, so I'm judging, based on wat I saw.

This Joselyn Dumas and her badtttttt shape. Some girls set sha

OMG! You just can't imagine the vanity orientation of this generation. Lynxx can sing? Really, which song did he sing that made sense & is a commercial success? Last time I checked, NONE.
Talk about the girl has shape. Afterall, d arse is used to pass out excreta & monthly period. The buttocks is used to sit on a chair & the toilet.
At death, it is eaten up by maggots & eventually turns to dust.

I swear!!!

kiz said...

Is that not the chic in Adams Apples?

Kike L said...

Lol na wa for una o. Not the best picture of Beverly Naya. The girl is flipping stunning in person sha #nohomo Lynxx looks super fly and so does his bride! When is the video out?

lilspicer if u end ur comment with "via blackberrybold.5" one mo time, i will have to jump from third mainland bridge..ogini???? na u first buy blackberry? this is how u know kwarrect villagers. u take them out of the village but the villge still dey their body abi na borrow pose wan kee u? via nokia 3600 *flips hair and catwalks away*

Abeg lynxx u copied wikis small d same concept with pakurumo.............."..

Nice video lynxxx,baba I like it
When I see this video first I thot
Is your real marriage.