Kanye & Kim cruise around Paris in the Lamborghini she bought for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 June 2012

Kanye & Kim cruise around Paris in the Lamborghini she bought for him

I hope it works out between them. They look so good together!

120 comments:

Lilspicer said...

This is wat i call oworested dotcom me and dem go soon reach desame level i drive range rover althou is my dad's own-kim after kanye enjoy u finish u think say him go marry u as i enjoy_my gurl(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

sweeeet

Eya Ayambem said...

It will work out this time. She must have learnt some lessons about life. She is not getting younger and she knows it. Kim and Kries Humphries were living like cat and dog so there is no way that marriage would have lasted. There was no time I watched the show without seeing their egos struggling fiercely.
Here, I see happiness and I see maturity. yes, we all make mistakes that help us change our ways at one time or the other.

Can dis lady ever submit to a man. Can she ever stay with one man. Only God knws dat. I hope she changes herself 1st and not d MEN.

Nonso. A said...

She's investing on him now to reap later...business woman...

They look so cute, don't they....
Linda biko post my comment o!

They look so good 2geda.... Hope it works out 4 them.

Phoebe said...

I just don't get it at all. This people had to cargo this car down 2 paris or what?? SMH seriously.. Very annoying attention seeking fellas..

They look so gud 2gether. I lyk kim alot but im jealous coz i have a crush on kanye lol

Kim is happy w k dts wat matters

deekay said...

Good for them .......

I swear @ phoebe you got it, that kim is just a stupid attention seeker,abeg make she go sleep

cynosure faces said...

awwwww....linda do they really??..*not interested smiley*

All is well dat ends well, best of luck kimye

Lik seriously....omo iwo

Ohhh. I see y beyonce bought jayz a private jet (dats if its true) for father's day. Its a competition. She def feels threatened by kim.

B.S. They won't last! There's more to this that meets the eye.

deekay said...

Lmao!!

Raylah said...

Hey darling...can I kno u, can we meet. I love guys dat use Bold 5, u must b very rich and handsome.
Via nokia 3310.

Rita says: Surprisingly, some guys bring out the best in a woman and that's what Kanye must do for kim.

FOOL

Raylah said...

Oh, plus u drive a range rover.... Sweet!!! #Love struck#

Rita says: The way Kris kept flinging her on the bed scared me into thinking her could break her neck one day. She always raised her neck so high to kiss him, it was all so scary! Now she go survive with shorty

The car kim ordered for was black, now this is a white lamborghini. So how are u certain it's d 1 she bought.

lmao *via bb Porshe*

Eya Ayambem said...

Why is this small pickin lilspicer always commenting first? oya, return to your blog now 'cos you still have work to do there. Stop advertising Blackberry Bold 5 here, when you know that what you have is Nokia 3310.
ntooooor!

Dr. Pinch said...

Mr west hmmm can't believe your doing this. Of all the girls in Hollywood, why chose someone who's is equivalent to GOLDIE of BBA. Your f**kn up big time

lol said...

So I watched kim's interview with Oprah = hilarity I couldn't finish it.I don't judge people because I get judged the wrong way but the Kardashians aka kim can't keep up with their lies like its insane kim is just a liar ass hoe lol but hey who am I to judge,I hope she doesn't lie to herself that's when its bad.You could see the expression on Oprah's face like NIGGA please stop the lies now hahahaah smh

#via iphone 5#

Enjoy folks .........life is sweet.
Wishing them the best
please catch latest gist here
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Jessica said...

i don't like them. Two publicity vultures dating. They can kill day old babies to make be on the news. Can't wait for this relationship to FADE AWAY... -Miss PDP

Jessica said...

You are on point! I see through all their stunts. -Miss PDP

Jobs in nigeria woman said...

I really love Kim. I am a lady and I think this girl rOcks. She's got style!!

From my iPhone 4s while sitting in my stretch limo watching E!

you got to admit for all her faults, she sure knows the way to a mans heart. look at Kanye grinning like a kid with a new flavour of candy.

LOL...she knows the cameras are around...see how she has crossed her leg inside the car...KIM K..nawa oh
they are so cute together tho

scorpion said...

Was glued to the tv all through that day, switching stations from galaxy to ltv to nta but tah! Them no show am o and madam linda said 8pm sharp#GodiswatchingU oh. Anywho, abeg u get link?

Give them time and the truth will be out. Via BB bold5 from my mansion sippin Ace :>

MAXIMUS™ said...

*bb not interested face*

One question though! Are they taking acting classes for all this media whoring? Starting to look staged to me

*yawns*

is it not Kim K! I hope she's not in this for show too.

All thanks to Ray J's dick, this woman is getting so much publicity.

Omo ibo via curve2!

pair of idiots

one word stupid

@#via iphone 5# i thought you had a BB bold 5 which one come be iphone now abi you just dey deceive us yimu mschew!!!

Lilspicer........Linda approves ur comments for just one reason.....to annoy the rest of us.*sigh*

U need strongly recommended glasses

Linda>>focus. its obv the car was hired for their short stay in Paris. She got him a Black lambo aventador not the silver convertible u are seeing.#justsaying

I guess she is going to stay with kanye this time, she's always wanted to be a "beyonce". So sticking with kanye is like being the other "beyonce", since the real B is with jay-z. I just pray kanye keeps ger though, they do look very cute together.

U re obviously right...Beyonce is well over threathened by Kim. She does not wanna be in the same room with her, she can't even afford their pictures taken together.....

As soon as Kim bought herman the Lambo, Beyonce bought JayZ a Private Jet worth $40 million......like she is saying to Kim Kardashian, "TOP THAT B****!"

It's obviously a rental.

Hater..deal with it!

When did apple launch iphone 5?
Alarm poser!

When there's money,love is sweeter.

http://naija-jobs-today.blogspot.com/

Nigeria's blue chip jobs and vacancies

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

And her legs r crossed. Why?

sexiest said...

ow come kanye didn't show up on oprah show with her?

media whores...they are compensating for a life devoid of meaning....all the money in this world without Jesus is meaningless...Kim is the most shallow and petty person around ..

Go to Oprah! Go to Oprah!!

Allegra said...

This is so posed for that it looks ridiculous. They are both narcissistic and clearly Kanye is helping the Kardashians out (business strategy) whilst helping himself out as well. Win, Win if u ask me.

I'm moryorhista said...

Kim jst trying to meet standard like Beyonce make she do sleep abeg

It high time linda add age group to her blog so dat pple like omo iwo will knw dat dis is nt an high sch blog or nusery class

Madam Linda,,u like to dey spice up ur stories,she bought him a black aventador and here they are in a white gallardo,,cause i saw the pictures elsewhere,but u just dey sell naijans strange stories,,,the aventador is in yankee,here they are in paris,even if u no sabi motor,common sense suppose dictate say no b d same car,haba

She looks good wiv anyman but cant just work out if she doesnt keep her social life in check...as for Kanye not wiv her, they fit bit but cant last.

Kanye and kim should join porn industry, smh!

Linda are you sure this your story is real. Why would the car be with them in Paris, when she bought the car in Yankee. dem put am for pocket go with them. hummm.... Linda Linda

No Linda! They don't!!! Mrs Linda O'yes member!

SUE JORDAN said...

WHEN KIM IS DONE WITH HIM,SHE SHOULD PUBLISH A BOOK TITLED...."SHE DEVIL...I"LL EAT YOU AND SPIT YOU OUT"...

yeah kim.. it had to be a convertible so the whole world can see both of you....FAME WHORES..mtchewwwww

Charade.......

issokeiii oo! i give em 2months...

leey said...

@lilspicer na u be d first wey use bb for ur family abi.arrogant munmu....wish dem well jare!

Dr Pinch kai u de fuck-up,u compare Kim d goddess to goldie,forget say Kim no get sense....but u dull pass Kim walahi

Did she buy the car for him in Paris or they drove it all the way? Just asking!!

No wori d real owners go soon collect d fone...ode

Did she buy the car for him in Paris or they drove it all the way...Just asking!

Kim! Kourtney,Kris, Khloe,Kendell...bla bla bla now its Kanye?...wassup wiv d 'K' thn sef?

Put a man and a woman inside lamborghini, they will look good na. Linda you want to test my theory? Come let me take you for a ride in my Lamborghini, we will look PERFECT together. Call me 08419419419

Woman of Virtue said...

Mscheeew! Onto d next linda.

Sharrap tere.......2 love birds are doing thier own your here talking rubbish, wat is it that Kanye has not seen or gotten? Thief thief PDP

these 2 went shit hits d fan, it won't b funny... She did 1 yr wit Kris we shall c Nah...

reisbee said...

the nicca wt d bold 5.....ls can we meet?

Janded said...

Media whores

Christopher Prince said...

na wah ohhh!! she bought d lambo in d US. dem ship d thing go France or wat???????

Obyn said...

I think this is fake gist cos E said di car is black and he has not seen it! So how come they are cruising the ash car in Paris?

Rayla, pls don't kill me wt laff! Rotfl
*via Nokia X2*.

i dont understand. did she buy him the lambor in paris? if she bought in in yankee what is it looking for in Paris? yeye publicity stunt.
..moi

cant u ppl be happy 4 them? na waoh 4 all dis haters.even though i av a crush on kanye dosent mean i shudnt wish two ppl who av found love "happiness". when u admire good tin, it comes to u #justsaying#

Nessa said...

Lolz. Raylah i'm so lovin your comments. Kim kim kim. Kip up the work,gud or bad. via ipad 20

Fearless! said...

Lilspicer,I give up,I think ure a nice fun person and ure doin this intentionally,no one can be this annoying naturally.
Have fun,I'm now officially #teamlilspicer

This is obviously not the car Kim got for Kanye. That one is parked at home. Contrary to what most people think; Kim is actually a very nice person who has been unlucky in love. She really needs a man and kids,that's her desire. I hope things work out for her and Kanye.

Kanye has the most beautiful smile for a man. Being with Kim has really actually brought out the attractiveness in him, plus they'll make beautiful babies. Everyone goes through struggles of some sort, so please 'free' them and wish them the best.

Love or hate ds bold 5 dude. U guys just always av 2 make comments on his comment. Lol. Via Nokia 3310 (nice 1) lool!

Osy said...

Hey nokia 3310 don't have Internet and can't brows

Hahahahahahahahahaha lmfao!! Raylah oooo!! Make una no kill me wit laff here biko..
Pls OMO iwo, agree na, plssssssss, we r begging u.. By d way, ders a new range rover, its called evoque, tell ur daddy 2 buy Dat for u k...
Ada *Via BB remote control*

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

so do they travel the world with the Lamborghini or was it bought in Paris just asking???

lol ft lmfao......na wa o 'omo iwo'. ........"is my dad's own"
via iphone 4s. Lol

This guy is having the best fuck of his life. trust me *Wink*

Pls o leave lilspicer for me o- lilspicer's babymama say so via Thuraya

Kill yosef! Ode.

Lmao..die of envy. Don't gv her attention! Don't read or comment abt her..its nt that hard! Silly ass human being!!

Don't mind linda. This one is from a shop in paris where they currently are. I think it is rented,according to a media site I visit... They walked into the exotic car shop and drove out in this white lambo..

They don't even know u.

Ahahahahahahahahahahahha,c babes wan snatch my man(lilspicer) ohhh,abeg leave am for me, via BB empathy

i'm confused...so they cargoed or carry-on the lambo to paris? Linda clarify

Its always bn staged hun. Didn't start yest

Enuf said, I jst tire 4 linda n her gist most times.

Kanye must be satisfying on her d sheets., n she's happy about it, hence d car gift. How many naija babes can do that? Buy a car for their boyfriend, most of them be long throat. But u Linda u r one in a million. *hugs n kisses* haters get a life, learn how to satisfy him or her on the sheets. Ain't nothing like a bedroom party. * a la banky w* omo iwo dis blog is not meant for teenagers. Read books like, animal farm, the gods are not to blame., e.t.c
Moi. Via sendo iCloud * yawn*

Miss pepe said...

Abeg shey person dey cross lege inside car ni....Kim Kim na u Biko

JL said...

Hmmmm when a woman gives you 1 naira she get 1,000 naira back,brothers TRUE Or False?

*JL*

osy u r just an ode ni. Can't u recognize a joke when u c one?

what is it with u dunces writing 'your' in place of 'you're'. It's irritating abeg. Correct urself.

Well contrary to wht many ppl hv to say I love kimmy cakes nt for anything special bt jst for bein her..she's a gal lookin for lv..she's a traditional type so if anybody feels she's a flirt cos she displays her personal life to u then check urself.uve prolly had more boyfriends than her..I wish them d best o and for those sayin they look gd together of course they wld..fine gal fine boy can't look bad besides kim looks gd in d arms of every guy..Madam Linda verify ur story u posted a black aventador n nw u call a white one d car??abi was it sprayed.I dnt xpect this frm u.

naijababe said...

Linda, stop being so gullible. Kim didn't buy the car for him. Her mom will not let that happen, they don't play with their money like that. And, kim is not that generous. The car is rented.

kimmy kimmy, eyaaaaa!!!!!xoxo

Jessica said...

Thank you! It's so apparent that they are playing for the camera. i won't be suprised if they show it on that SCRIPTED 'KeepingUpWithTheKardashians.' This is a typical hollywood publicity stunt, the media whoring make them MORE popular. Stupid stans don't wanna see thru it. i love them anyways, but they are fake! That's a fact. -Miss PDP

Jessica said...

Mumu anonymous stan. They KNOW you. Nobody knows you, even ur mother, you will forever remain what u are, ANONYMOUS! -Miss PDP

De Myk says Nawa o. All of una don assume say Lilspicer na male

yk said...

Linda pls always verify ur info b4 u disseminate it.......its a black lambo !

No Body thought JZ and B will last, but look at where the are to day, love birds with enormous respect for each other. Naija Babes, abi you na no see watin you na mate buy for her man, every time na so so sinklet and boxers you na the buy for us.Learn please

I see Kanye dropping a single soon ft D'Banj bout how he f**ked a model and she bought him a lambo!

@anon, june 18, 1:55PM. Pls, lets hear, its not as if kris was a saint in d marriage tingy. Who knew kris b4 he got married to kim? They both pulled a publicity stunt and kris is also reapin d benefits abeg

deekay said...

I don't think she even has that kinda money. Unless na kanye give am money. Publicity stunt as usual. Abi na investment?!

Bold 5 mugu. Say something better.