Man dangles 3yr old daughter out of 6th floor window after arguing with wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 June 2012

Man dangles 3yr old daughter out of 6th floor window after arguing with wife

This Chinese man, under the influence of drugs, dangled his terrified 3 year old daughter out of a 6th floor window after having an argument with the girl's mother. This happened over the weekend in Guangzhou, capital of China's Guangdong province.

Neighbours said that the man opened the window at about 10.30am, and then calmly sat on the edge while dangling his daughter above the drop below.

He would occasionally support her with his foot, but for most of the time held onto her by just one arm. The mother could be heard shouting from inside the apartment. 

Neighbours called the emergency services and when they arrived, firefighters quickly set up an air cushion below. Meanwhile, police entered the apartment to reason with the man, who was allegedly under the influence of drugs.
During their negotiations they suddenly rushed the offender and were able to pull the little girl to safety. (Daily Mail UK)

59 comments:

MAXIMUS™ said...

Michael Jackson tins

Dis man is sooo sick. If he had dropped her he wld say a diff story. Thank God she's ok sha. His sori ass shld b dealt wit. Elena

Lilspicer said...

Na disone i call freemadness i cant lay my hands on my pet jenila takless offf........she is my pet i wonder wat men of ourdays are turnin into some even tak drugs..WOMEN BE CAREFUL-(omo-iwo)says so ....via blackberrybold.5

Hmmmm. Anyi ga akpo nka gini ? Isi aki. I no blame am. I no sure say na im get the pikin. Na God go tender im fuck up on how dat pikin fall.

scorpion said...

Michael Jackson is his rolst modelz*smh*

Thank goodness she wasn't dropped.

Oma shey o...na real michael jakson tinz

Loooool

WTF is wrong wit this one. Somepeeps are crazy mehn. Goat in a human skin..

Hope he is in jail for did that to his child

Allegra said...

Anyone surprised then why we have so many f'd up kids in the world with parents like these.

Crazy idiot n they are entitle to have only one child in China, if u get pregnant govt will force u to ve an abortion. even there is a story dis week on sky news d China gov force a lady to abort 7month pregnancy cos shes already got one child and d festus d doctor took out is already formed n was laid next to her.it was scary. so u having one n wana throw it away in China..... i pity you Mr were.

Oge (NR) said...

Hia... so this man watched For Colored Girls and decided to practice?

See me see madness in high places

Wow, this fool must have taken a cue from that dead beat veteran dad in tyleer perry's 'for colored girls' who dangled his children over the window too.

THIS IS JUST INHUMANE

Hahahahahhaa michaels jackson is his rolls models ni

I hope he lost full custody of the child and has a restraining other to not get near the wife or the child!!! via iphone4

sexiest said...

oloriburuku sombori...

QF
Jst glad d girl is safe and psychologically aite i hop cos a hell of trauma he caused her. Dt man shud b taken apart piece by piece.

NecFix said...

*A scene from Tyler Perry's 'For Coloured Girls' on my mind*

Please spell check next time,thank you

bluemagic said...

Am jst glad d baby is safe n okay,as for d man,pls feel free to overdose ur stupid slf.

Bath salts! For real ya'll...its a bad thing

kkdlegend said...

Influence of drug use

Professor X said...

Linda may I ask why you don't post my comments? Do you perhaps use them for something in your house? Or you think its fun typing long ass comments and not see them? Please act right.

Re-inactment of for coloured girls abi...IDIOT!

Tamara said...

Funny Story..lmao..psycho

The man is demented, he want to the life he cannot create when so many couples are praying to have one. He come to nigeria to register with boko haram. Thanks to the intervention of fire service men & the police, if it were in Nigeria, the baby would have died long ago before they ever appear, that is if you even see them at all.

This is exactly like the scene from "For coloured girls" thankfully it did not end in the same way. Ladies just find the strength to walk away!

What a douche...if I was among the officers, I'll push him out the window, so he too can feel a lil bit of the fear that poor girl was feeling. Fucked up retard.

Madness at the greatest height.
look at what drug have to man to mere emptiness.

Check out this blog

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Linda u never hear say Agbani darego wan marry TIMI alaibe? Giv us current jist biko..

the prick had just seen "for colored girls" and thought he should reprise it. FOOL!

A la Michael Jackson! SMH!!

Thank God this did not happen in Naija. for were you for see firefighters that will quickly set up an air cushion below? eh? even if you call police na shouting match and treat dey for do with the man not realising that he is under drug influence. Thank God the little girl is safe.

Jackie Chan finx.Na film jor

If u've watched Tyler Perry's Movie "For Coloured Girls" U̶̲̥̅̊'ll know where this sick man copied this stunt from. Useless husband.

Insanity of the highest order...SMH!, I pity that little kid, @ dat little age this what life had 2 offer her!

U're right

Jenny-Coco said...

the man was obviously high on cheap drugs...lol

if the mother of this child does not pack her load and leave with her child,wotever happens to dat child in the future is SOLELY her fault.

All these women dat won't give themselves brain all in the name of love or trying to save thier marraige.pshweeew.what are they still doing there wen they clearly live with lunatics and ticking time bombs.The sad and unfortunate thing is it is always these innocent children dat are the ultimate victims.

lordken said...

Ntn way drug no dey do ooo.....D man must be a very big fool 4 displaying such nonsense...

see what too much of tyler perry movies "for cloured girls" causes.... or Michael Jackson...

Typographical error!u need to take a chill pill

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

He definitely learnt that from *tyler perry's :::* FoR coloured girls*....the way dat dude threw two kids outta d window eeehn..#wicked

veeon said...

Crazy!

tunky said...

Looks like a scene from "for colored girls" *smh*

Sazi Efionayi said...

humans can be very funny,dis is just wickedness...

http://www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

Hot chocolate said...

Dat man shod b arrested for such act cus definitely he will do it again all in d name of drugs. Stupid man,he is nt wordly to b called a father. Linda post my comment.

*slowly releasing my breath; Linda, I literally held my breath , thank God she is safe. then for tie his leg and held him upside down till his head clears oshi

(LoveLivLiz) said...

wtf frustration at its best

Lucille said...

Dat Guy na Bastard....Dey must kill him oh...Which kain play be dat one na.?

Janded said...

Kolo mental!

I hope dey took d man to a pscho ward becos he needs it. I pray d wife wil av sense to dump him fast or else she cld be "AROWOLISED", n dat wld be too late. Becos nothing can be done by a DEAD person

Oloriburuku! As e no knw d pain women dey go tru b4 1pikin fit manage cum owt 4 yansh! Ode oshi.. i hope d psycho get luckd up 4eva! Poor child...smh

He probably has watched the movie, " for colored girls"......hisses!!!

Dolly said...

He should be sent to prison!

Misfit Shine is the size of a postage stamp and barely covered my bum.
Why aren't there more of these types of events? Oh yes, right,
I replied red-faced, pulling it down to my business xpress waist.
You will enjoy a much healthier way of living. Avoid working out when you're underneath the weather, your pulse,
the time and it will help you stick to your weight-loss
goals. Always make sure you look closely at as many keywords
related to your hobby.

Have a look at my site - financial portfolio (http://www.jaocc.net)

Tommy Bruner said...

A perfect candidate for one of those wonderful prisons they have over there. Being on drugs is no excuse. Unfortunately, he'll probably get a lesser sentence than someone who speaks out for freedom.