Ramsey Noah spotted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 June 2012

Ramsey Noah spotted

The actor, who has been keeping a low profile in recent times, was spotted at an event in Lagos last week. Looks like he's aging very well.

64 comments:

Hmmmm ramsey old age don dey show. Its all good u have paid ur dews.

He is looking old & pls earrings in 2012 ramsey u need 2 be checked next pls!

Lilspicer said...

Pls my fellow pals is he nt yet married kuz he's gettin old and his career is gone...back den wen he was ontop fame actin playboy..wit genevive but now tins don change....i hope he isnt bankrupt.....chie hansum noah(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5
www.lilspicer.tk

my comment don pain sum people die linddibaby..lmfaooo

Lilspicer said...

Pls my fellow pals is he nt yet married kuz he's gettin old and his career is gone...back den wen he was ontop fame actin playboy..wit genevive but now tins don change....i hope he isnt bankrupt.....chie hansum noah(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5
www.lilspicer.tk

my comment don pain sum people die linddibaby..lmfaooo

iamfascinating said...

he looks good,

Olay regenerist serum, Neutrogena SPF 45, Likas soap and top skincare products available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Woman of Virtue said...

What's wif d stud?

And the purpose of this article is?????????????

b4 nko u no want mak him age abi na vampire him be. Linda rily u mean dis is news? Well it myt intrest sm ppl. Post ma comment cz ur nw fund of nt postin comments

What do u mean "agin" is he older dan u?msheeeew!u won't leave him alone.

troublemaker said...

Linda everytin is gist to u

Enwereji Nancy Chioma said...

Now this is the true 'SPOTTED' not the one were the person go pose, snap pishure, send am to you, and you call am spotted! Well, well, Ramsey Noah is looking handsome, like wine, getting better as he ages.

lepa toh behd said...

Aww my ramsey is ageing already..well hez ageing gracefully tho' buh its like hez nt as light in complexion as he usd to

Aww...more like aging gracefully!

This is how a human being should age. If he was a Hollywood star, he'd have gone for some crazy cosmetic surgery or botox to get a michael jackson look. there's nothing wrong in growing old, just make sure you dont alter it! lil kim, learn!

That is true, no one hear much of Ramsey.........Linda where and at what event was he spotted?

Please visit this site for more celebrities news

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

This was at that stupid event where someone voted the wooden Joseph Benjamin over Ramsey. That was the biggest joke of the century. Even in his dream Joseph Benjamin cannot win a real award over ramsey. All these useless award ceremonies

He looks really handsome.

Since homie is getting bald,bless him.

Via curve2

KOFOSHY said...

Eeyah...he's agin sha lol

MAXIMUS™ said...

Caption should read 'Ramsey's Wedding Band Spotted'

All na wash!

*he's a bahd boy 4 life*

Lose the earings already Old man Ramsey!Hmph!...TC

Did you say aging well? issokay...

I spot a receding hairline though but he's aight.

Galore said...

Chaaaii....Age don dey follow Ramsey Noah fight,,,,chaaii,,no wonder no more role for am again.......@Mike don take all the role finish..........hmmm

Age is finally telling on him

CHI

What's with d hair is he bold

How tym flies.....nollywood loverboy back in d dayz. Aging well too. Daisybrownn

Manny said...

Tell that to his hair

maks said...

and to think i used to have a secret crush on this guy before before...old age no dey try o

QF
Yea he seems 2b aging rily fast,still handsome tho.

love everything about this guy.

Yes naa,coz nobody can cheat nature ooo!

IAmhairs said...

in that case he'll do d lover boy in tom cruis' style.....lol.

he is indeed againg fast.... soon he will be acting DADDY in movies :D

Yea. He shld plz take off d stud on his ear. It jst doznt gel considering he's aging nw

sexylove said...

Agba tin de oo...not as fine as he used to βε̲̣̣̣̥ șђǺ, his hairline is receding graduaLly

Blunt Queen said...

Linda I beg to disagree. He is not ageing well. He looks too stressed out.Look he is even balding. Ramsey used to have a very full hair line.

Sure dats life 4 U!!!!! ZinA GH

Chei Linda!!!!!u are such a sarcastic person sha!!!which one be he's aging well?mba nu!i beg to dis-agree biko!!!na wa o!!he luks so 'Loky!'

kome said...

Still look good!aging gracefully..

Hey Ramsey, make u never old o, I am yet to get money to fund that movie that i want you to star in as a playboy. Wetin!! dont you dare grow old on me....

Lolzzz! Linda you and ur conclusives.. Looks like he's aging well?

Linda, its like u dont know what to post again

dee said...

Nope,he aint aging well @all...OMG he has lost his beauty

amebo said...

He's not ooo!!.. Dis pix is 'underphotoshopped'... Lol. #d oracle hs spoken#

Musediq said...

Whao, Ramsey is really looking much older....thats life sha....i remember when all girl's dream was just a hug from this dude.

Is that a stud on his ear?
Mo gbo oh!

You are so funny...Meggy!

He's d next Pete Edochie

Things are rough for the guy. A major endorsement will change things.

Jessica said...

i used to crush on him. Keyword: USED TO)

maks said...

as in 'dews' abi? Try dues dude.
Thank me later

maks said...

no,he is going bald not bold.
#nw say thank u#

Love this guy! He should age as it is natural so no biggie!! Just my kind of man!!!

Who are ur fellow pals?

otoray said...

u guys knows how to gossips so well.fools, pls looked at him a again. he is not old. and besides, light complexions seems to fade out easily not being old. monkey. Is stress dat cause those lines on his face as he tried looking up. how old are you linda and co? if u like dnt post my comment linda. nonsense!

Hmmmmmm he can still get it......all of it hehe

bab said...

Yes oh evrithing is gist...linda darl. Kip em coming:d

otoray u break ur heart abeg take am easy

He is married with kids. He has retired from acting that is why you are not seeing him anymore in films. Read older editions of linda's blog.

Lol. U n ur funny comments :p

Femiluv said...

He still looks good. BTW, his career isn't over. He's gradually retiring from acting and wants to focus on direction. Probably reported on LIB a while ago..

Nekky said...

for the ppl asking Linda if dis is news, lemme refer u to d home page. she made it categorically clear that HER blog cuts across News, Lifestyle, Entertainment, Inspiration, Events, Fashion n Gossip. so whatever she feels like she freaking puts. ur opinion or validation doesn't matter. whatever that doesn't appeal to u on here,u simply ignore n not be asking the owner of the blog how what she put in her blog is news. be like me and ignore what doesn't appeal to u!!!! its as easy as ABCd if not easier sef.

Lmao, dis Maks is wickid mehn!!! Lolzzzz

u guys re hillarious!!!!!!!damn