Djimon Hounsou finally responds to Kola Boof's claims; says he's never met her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Djimon Hounsou finally responds to Kola Boof's claims; says he's never met her

There have been rumors for a while now that Kimora Lee Simmons and Djimon Hounsou have ended their marriage...and writer/poet Kola Boof claimed she was the reason they broke up. Kola claimed on Twitter a while back that she was sleeping with Djimon when Kimora was pregnant. Well now Djimon has opened up for the first time since all this drama started, telling Global Grind exclusively that he's never met Kola...

Djimon Hounsou...
It has come to my attention vicious lies and stories are being spread about myself and my family. I do not know, nor have I ever met this person. To that extent any and all claims are totally fabricated and for the press to be spreading these lies is irresponsible on their part. I am a man of integrity and would never betray my wife or my family.
And if you think Kola Boof is taking this statement from Djimon lying down, then you have another think coming. Hehe. Her tweets after the cut...

74 comments:

charlieblac said...

wahali linda u get bad blood!!!! seh becos dis gal enter u for twitter u come dey do followup on top her story!! embrace sportsmanship jare, atlist it was tru the tweet war i sabi ur blog sef...no chase me with bad blood ooo. i like this spot though

Nekky said...

this woman needs help like seriously. o gini n'afio biko???

Chinedu said...

this lady is something else...

Linda na wah for you oooo. WHY ARE YOU GIVING THIS ONE ATTENTION. Seriously who cares about what she has to say ***eyes rolling **

kween said...

But why? What did both of them do to her to deserve such hatred??

D lady needs Jesus mayne!!!!!

vivaR said...

Winch hersef! I be tink say she no sabi english speak??

jennifer rockins said...

women can be mean @ tyms God shld hlp us oo

she s so ugly, as in uglier than obasanjo, see her jaw dropping as if she's just been well panel-beaten. Mtchewwww - KC

Sorry bitch no one cares or believe's u i dnot understand why u can't let this man and his family b even if d r broken up everyone knows it is not becos of u on woman will live her man becos of u have u seen urself

Obie said...

What's your obsession with dis woman(if she can be called one)?..lack of good gist I guess..

Alysa said...

This woman is a psychopath!!! Yes you slept wif Djimon Hounsou & ure shamefully telling the world! Like wat d heck!!! Who cares??? Go hang wif ur crazy ass attention seeking self! Am actually ashamed for you that d guy u fucked openly denied knowing u! Not such a great fuck u turned out!lmao...werey oshi! Ure such a huge disgrace to womanhood! Am ashamed dat ure even African(an ugly one) who does this??? If not am insecured psychotic woman! & a novelist? Woman wat do u write? cheap dirty Porn? Read ur tweets & I just knew u were deranged!!! Sick in d head! & u should go hide ur skanky assed face & shut dat A-Hole of a mouth it stinks shit already!!! Kimora is busy making billions ure busy ranting d dumped side-kick! Linda am sooooo pissed if I see u Kola Boof or Hoof! Amma whoop ur ass!!! Oloriburuku! Akidanidani! Opunu!Such dirtiness we read these days!!!

This woman is obviously sick in the head
www.goldenfairyng.blogspot.com

9jadeltapikin...abegggg linda stop giving ds people attention abegggg na wetin na who dem b self all of D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get mental prob, both d kola boof, kimora, djimon find better news jooorrr

Dj honsu or wateva is a FUCKING liar.
Ders no smoke wifout fire.
I blive he shudnt hav made any statement cos it will come back and bite him in d ass wen ders video 2 prove he has met her!!
Dj shud have just ignored her just like kimora did.
Dis whole thing is going 2 blow up very soon so ill just sit back and enjoy!!
Billie Jean

Rita says...Abeg continue to post, make you expose the yansh of randy men wey dey follow women for road dey sniff bottoms like he goat. Ndi ala God don catch Djimon

Atobatele said...

Linda ur own sef too much...Free ds girl abeg...

Ovoko!!! Via bb bold 5...gbo gbo bigz! Na u biko! Lmaoooo

She is even irritating me sef,my note 2 her,she can neva be a celebrated groupie,cos she is a boring & ugly poet!

She's just seeking media attention n trust me she's getting n Linda is somehow helping her!so what she had sex with him!big deal?its btwn 2 consenting adult!so afterall said n done wat if they don't leave each other then she'll end up looking like d dumbest woman she's portraying herself to be!get a grip kola n move on!if u both had a relationship,u obviously knew he was married so if its time for him to sign out then deal with it!that's why its not advised to date a married man!

YINOTINTO said...

KOLA BOOF IS A RETARDED MALU. PERIOD! LINDA BE CAREFUL, STOP FOLLOWING DS KOLA NONSENCE OF A WOMAN.

Kola Boof is real, and a lot of u. closet pretentious freaks can't get that, u all don't lie to me, u lie to urselves, she speaks the truth, that ruffles ur feathers.

Linda I c u and Kola Boof r now sis on twitter!! Good u guys made up and d interview in DM beta get here ASAP cos I want all d juicy details. Ask her 4 video and permission 2 post it.
Well done Linda...can't wait 4 d interview!!
I actually like Kola Boof
Billie Jean

ETHAN said...

Kola Boof is Linda's sista so u guys shld nt blame Linda.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Twitter wars, all for publicity.

Then again she has written some good stuff:

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2010/07/kola-boof-speaks-my-egyptian-sudanese.html

Like seriously, woman we dnt wanna hear dis shit! We dnt care!!!! I wonder why pple derived pleasure in making others sad. Go to hell u ugly piece of shit!....Meggy!

Micah said...

Linda, saw d tweet about d interview wit kola.
Please we love you don't let dis woman use u and your beloved blog to get attention and destroy a marriage.
Anyway I trust u to alwaz make d right decision. U don't need d negative publicity u made it dis far without her

Linda no free A̶̲̥̅♏ o. Lesson to all cheatn married men. In Djimons word, if U̶̲̥̅̊ lay w/ dogs you must be ready to wake up w/ flies. Kolaboof na dog so mr kimora shld buy mortein to fleet flies. ​​L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿

hmmm hoping Djimon is telling the truth. I so want him to be as good as I think/thought he is/was? lolol. drama!

www.abadawoode.blogspot.com

Linda pls don't bring dis gist again..we cares about dis kola boom fool,she is S̶̲̥̅ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ugly..want to compare he self with kimora lee...shameless animal.U̶̲̥̅̊ had a fling S̶̲̥̅ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ what ,why do U̶̲̥̅̊ want to destroy their home!!!ok since U̶̲̥̅̊ have no husband and U̶̲̥̅̊ are not ready to marriage,U̶̲̥̅̊ are coming out to say U̶̲̥̅̊ fuck him or he fucked U̶̲̥̅̊,who cares,U̶̲̥̅̊ dirty home destroyer na S̶̲̥̅ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ God go destroy U̶̲̥̅̊,we no want dirty woman 4 niger o,S̶̲̥̅ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ change ur name ..weere

Cloyd N.D.U said...

Kola Boof shud go and rest na..... This same woman came up wid d crap abou been Osama Bin Laden's mistress. Now she wants to ruin a celebrity marriage.
 288392A7

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Thats what you get when you try to clean out a man like Russell who brought you out from nothing and made you something and even tried to deny him time with his kids , its coming back to bite her in the ass... Russell was a sweet man and gave her all she wanted in life , even her fabulous life , but she decided its african man with big dick she wants , see where it landed her , stop deceiving yourself , OMG go open una yansh in a couple of days..

By the way , what was so good about the marriage ? Has the stupid bitch called Kimora not been complaining about the guy not making enough money? Lets face it the marriage aint so great afterall , just because you all love her you have decided to hate on the Kola babe , free am , watin concern una ? She predicted the break up and its coming thru , u guys dont know what has transpired or what DJ must have gone there to say when knacking ..

MAXIMUS™ said...

Abeg Djimon should go and sit down biko. As in have several seats! Who doesn't know Global Grind is owned by Russell Simmons, Kimora's ex husband. Like duh! Ofcourse they would pressure him to put out a statement denying Kola. I don't even think he wrote that statement himself. Sounds like something Russell or Kimora's team will do to spite Kola by not even mentioning her name in the statement, thereby making her feel like she's a non issue.

*bb talk to the hand smiley*

U all speakin rubbish.u nid to b informed. Kola might come across as someone who can go on n on but if u rili knw d story.then u'l know dat dey stepped on her toes first..Ow can djimon or wats his name cheat on kimora in d first place?n acc to kola, it wasn't once.we heard abt dia relatnship january .n neither djimon or kimora came out to deny or say otherwise.now as kola jejely dey her side,dem step on her again.wit d stupid fan mail on kimora's sit callin her ape.who allows dat kinda tin.atleast kimora must av seen d fan mail b4 puttin it up.dis was wat triggered kola.
Ladies wen a man cheats,y do we av to ridicule d oda woman,y? Y did d man cheat in d 1st place.n d hotel owners av video surveillance of kola n djimon comin several times.
I knw dem kimora n uncle rush gang wulda bot d video from d hotel.but kola is goin to finish dem
I dnt support all dat kola stands for,especially d religious part.cos I'm a muslim.but I bliv in her say it like u mean it demeanor.
I checd kimora n djimon's timeline n u can c dat dia tweets r directed at kola boof.even dat uncle rush dat dey say is a dl gay is puttin mouth.is it dat dey r all in d same cult togeda or wat.I read comments on bossip n necolebitchie a lot n I can c dat rush isn't rili helpin d poor blac wit his rush card..he jst likes talkin n blabbin like he's on ppl's side.
I liken him to our own omojuwa on twitter.once u say anytin against his ideas,he blocks u,yet e can criticise naija leaders.someone shld tel him-omojuwa,one9jaboi(who I tink is anoda handle for elrufai)to go n sit down.al dia talk wil not do anytin.wetin elrufai don do for d poor.wat did e achieve wen dem put am thr? Wats d guarantee dat he won't cjange mouth once dey giv him a higher post in d govt in d future
I knw I av digressed.bottom line is dnt act like u'r holy wen we all av tins we av done dat we r not proud of at one point or d oda.
Kola boof is protected by d american govt.dey can't touch her ,sincve sheisnt talkin trash or leakin secrets abt dem.dey can only allow her to talk n rant abt oda ppl cos it doesn't affect d security of d country in any way.she is very comfortable from wat I read.d problem she has to many ppl is she can go on n on whch I tink isn't a problem. If some1 tries to rubbish mi too, I'll rubbish d person times 3.
Also, ppls shld jst not get married if dey r not ready.marriage isn't a criteria to enter heaven o!.biko!
I af spoken my mind

Ebere said...

The show is about to begin...................if he really did it and is denying ever meeting her, omg....that go bad gan men

This woman dey madt, why is she happy that someone's marriage has broken up?

Divine baby

Linda post 1 more kola boof story n I go break dat nose wey u dey use sniff into her useless life...*bbm notinterested*

siye said...

Pls why is linda writing about this ugly dog(kola boof), she's nobody as far as I'm concerned, yapping all over twitter about how she slept with djimon, we don't care! I love kimora, making her cool millions everyday, while your kola boof's skanky ass is getting poorer by the day. Digbolugi lasan lasan. Pls we want correct gist jor.

SocialDela said...

Who is she with her ugly self?

She said she is the cause of their break-up... But they are still together?? God forbid having such a woman as a mother! And Linda as you are indulging her, God is watching you...

It seems our blogger of d year is now bffs with dis crazy looking woman called kola boof...so wat if she slept with djimon?who is djimon sef?babes are sleeping with presidents of renowned countries daily and celebrated multi. Billionaires like.tiger woods and shez so proud she slept with an illegal cotonou immigrant...*smh*na today? Kola boof,get a life..no b today.u and kimora aren't d only ones he has probably slept with soooooo just do us a favour and shut d fuck up...

@Maximus u r right on d money

nma said...

Linda! you no tell us say you and Kola 'Goof' *pardon the pun* are now best friends on Twitter. Ms Boof 'Goof' wrote this on her wall and i quote

"KOLA BOOF (Official) ‏@KolaBoof
You should post the interview in the next 2 hours, Linda...while it's fresh, dear sister. @lindaikeji"

Here's another one;

"KOLA BOOF (Official) ‏@KolaBoof
RT @lindaikeji: seen it darling...incredible revelations <<---I sent you another DM"

Lindaaaa!!!!! Jiri ya nwayoo!

Pls I didnt get d full story,nd I nid to read d full story but dis ADS keep blocking it,somone HELP!!!!,pls linda d ads are blocking,@kola hmmmmmmmmm!

Look at Kimora and look at Bola Poof. A man who would leave his wife to have an affair with a woman that resembles a mental monkey is not normal.
The idiot with her nasty rag on her head started talking about her so called affair with Osama after he died. She could spoken publicly about it while he was alive now. We for see who for die first.

Adriel said...

Linda darl...seems like you left out the part that you and Kola Boof are like 5 & 6? If you post 5 stories on your blog, 2 will be about kola Boof & her shit. How does her life affect the price of garri in the market? The deluge of info you feed us concerning her is becoming tooooo much! haba? Is she the only celeb out there with jist attached to there name? check out Daily Mail if you need jist abeg. Don't go fishing in dangerous waters cos she & her supposed enemies are well above your league.
so please don't chew more than you can swallow. To have such a woman focus all her attention on you is not a healthy thing especially if its negative attention. All her tweets are about Kimora and her hubby & ex. She should get a life before she expires. Even if Kimora's hubby cheated on her is that a world changing event? he may have made his peace with his wife for all she knows so why is looking like a cheap trash seeking for attention? She should park well joo

mama ifu said...

@anonymous 12:49 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
right on the money. LMAO @illegal cotonou immigrant. Look at the fucking asshole, just grinning while hearts are breaking. They should both leave the guy and become best friends. God forbid my life is wasted on fighting over an idiot. I like Kola Boof, but girlfriend needs to get over it. Every tweet, every story, even her live speech at Emory in March, digressed into talk about Kimora. This woman is seriously holding on to a deep grudge. Woman, thou art loosed.
Linda, call or email me for more gist on Kola. She lied/exaggerated about her visit to Emory. She may have lied about other things.

SHE HAS AN OUTRAGEOUSLY TIGHT TOTO, SORRY, PUSSY.

Julz said...

why don't some women hv self respect? dignity? pride?? what is going on in this generation??

For fashion tips--> stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Kola goof is a jobless old hag. Does she look at herself in the mirror? She is a disgrace to women, black women especially. Read her tweets bout a man pissing on her arsenic hall's party. Seriously?

Then she dares pick on kimora who is miles ahead of her. If Dijon was fucking her before kimora why didn't he marry her wretched ass? There's no such thing as a woman stealing another woman's man, you couldn't hold on to him and u lost. Kola should just go look for Osama bin laden's dead body to be fucking, I'm sur necrophilia is not new to her.

Ugly ass whore

Linda are you and kola now twitter lovers ni omo linda u get business mind joor wa gbayi

I hate cheap publicity and this lady's gone the cheapest one can buy. She's happy she destroyed a relationship???? What a loser!

Akanimo Sunday said...

The Kola lady is clearly retarded.Just check her weirdo mien.Maniac!

I am convinced that Djimon & Kola know each other. She is just way too much in his business to be a stranger to him. If they ever had sex, is open for debate & I would love to hear all the juicy details of where, when and how they hooked up....and then Djimon should be screened for fleas & gonorrhoea coz Kola looks like she has all that and more!!!!

Jay's EXEs said...

@Mama Ifu i so agree with you saying they should just leave the guy and become best friends lol that's exactly what me and my ex-boyfriend's other girlfriend did when we found out he was double dating us...both left his sorry ass and are now friends...it happens!! Djimono keep it under lock and key see how you are embarassing yourself and Kimora what were you thinking an African man???? child please we all know they can't chop rice everyday na they have to look for amala sometimes

Good comment!! Lol@ we for see who for die first

She looks mentally retarted, malnurish.I believe she is obsesed with this guy let her be resposible and this luvly family alone.

Linda, seriously, even if someone needs cheap publicity not through you. Haba! You know the woman is a retard and you're still keeping up with her crazy disgusting stories. Be it true or not true its not our business, neither is it your's, so drop it Aunty.

warrevver

La Cream said...

Linda,pls be careful wit dis woman.she is obviously no good.

I'm in love with u and ur comment o jare!

dalhat said...

hhhh,mm, attention seeker

Jessica A said...

as far as im concerned this ugly insane woman cannot break up Kimora's marriage she is beneath the ladder, infact na on top her head them put the ladder, ish!!The marriage like any other hollywood marriage came to its end on its own, this dementure is claiming glory for it. Plus she is a writer? she looks like she cant write a sentence to save her life!

Linda why do you keep posting updates about this woman? Is she paying you for publicity in Nigeria? The posts are boring. She is not pleasant to look at so please we dont want to see her here anymore biko

Djimon! Djimon! Djimon!!!!

E melo ni mo pe e? U slept with this woman and now you made a statement, not only denying that you slept with her, you said you have NEVER met her! Haaaaa. Wahala ti de. This woman will start singing your remix. o ma bahd gan ni...

This will not end well....

Her ultimate goal was to wreck the home??Women can be extremely evil sometimes.

seriously guys, if u also had ties with osama bin laden as she did, i dont think you would be well in the head either.

Fearless! said...

She can be described as anything but a lady!
What is wrong with her?long hiss

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
@ mental monkey

Fearless! said...

Lol @ "have u seen urself"

Don't understand why u are giving this lady so much attention. She looks crazy. U slept with d guy? So? Please get a life. I'm tired of pple breaking up others marriage & feeling cool with themselves. U should be ashamed of ur self.

i don't blame kola, she is within her right to speak her mind. kimora is a gold digger who just got what she deserves, do remember that she went into someone's relationship with her previous relationship and she loves to flaunt her 'life in the fab lane' bullshit on other people who are not as rich or can afford to live as luxurious as her started fucking grown ass men from 12 years old ass. american people, especially black americans are the most racist people on land, they are quick to compare kimora with kola but yet the same dick that's going into the rich and flawless mix breed mongrel is the same going into kola, fucking her stitched pussy and eating it. maybe its because kimora's pussy is too big, gee that could be the case. we have a saying tat pretty face don't keep a man, neither dos small waist, its the good pussy on a crazy girl and her ability to rock his world that keeps a man locked for life.

get over it, clearly she is all up in djimon's life because she knows him very well. he won't admit to cheating with her, not base on her looks because tony parker had denied his affairs, so did michael jordan, so did bill clinton. he denied it because of how it would damage his image. kimora is a gold digging racist bitch who talks down to black men and she did it to djimon, that's why he dumped her sorry ass as he's tired of her disrespecting him because he isn't as rich as her. kimora cheated with djimon also because their marriage is not legal, he has a wife back in africa and children which he gladly put aside to live fab with his mix breed child and step children. party is now over!!