Kidnapped children found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 June 2012

Kidnapped children found

Godwin Tikia on Thursday June 7th kidnapped his employer's three children after picking them up from school. (If you missed it, read it HERE). According to reports reaching me, the police have found the children. The 3 boys pictured above (Chinemerem 5, Okechukwu 4 and Nzube 2) were found in Makurdi, Benue State today. More details coming...

53 comments:

God is really saving kidnapped people. May this be a sign of things to come

My God b praise. Linda kip us posted. God b glorified.

Thank u Jesus!!!!!!!!

fenq God, al kidnapped victims in d past week hav bin found. Weda der's foul play or nt, jst fenq God d hav bin found

Thank U̶̲̥̅̊ lord,Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ so hapi FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я D̶̲̥̅̊ family

Thank God....dis world is wicked

Linda ikeji has never posted my comments! Anyway am glad they re safe now! Bless God!

thank God..

our lord is gud!

juanisha said...

Praise God! I prayed for those kids even yesterday! Firing Squad straight for that heartless beast who betrayed the trust of the family and Naija! I felt this pain as if they were part of my family! We thank God for his mercies!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay tnk u Jesus #ThereIsAGod

Jesus is Lord! This main God o(singing)

THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!! I prayed and prayed for these kids, I dont know them, but I'm in tears at the awesome power of God! Praise God!!!

All the way from abuja to makurdi? Hmm!! Bloody kidnappers. I hope the driver was caught. He needs to rot in jail. . Linda Ikeji, you are really doing well. Good research, up-to-date information, scintillating news bits, and lots more. I'm actually addicted to this blog. More grease to your elbow. . . . . . .

. . . . Silky lioness

sakara said...

Jesus may ur name be praised!

Thank God Almighty...Blessed be the name of the Lord.

We thank God for them. God be praised.

~Sirius~ said...

Thank God!!!!!

Thank God ooo...

mua said...

Imagine hw exciting this news is!!!!!!! Thank u God and whoever helped. Linda dálu òru

PRAISE THE LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How could they have reached makurdi already ...traumatizing the poor kids

Alhamdulillah! Its great news indeed and am happy for them and their parents. I hope they were not hurt?

Thaaank God!!! I was worried and had prayed dat d children will be recovered and d bastard,heartless driver be exposed

orisirisi said...

More good news please!!! Happy to hear this. Dear God we know you are not sleeping. Please continue to prove yourself as God to those of us who believe.

How much did they pay?? Cos rescue na Zero(0)!

Father I give u praise...GOD punish dt driver

I нαvє fasted α̲̅πϑ prayed for dis angels. God heard me α̲̅πϑ brought u τ̅☺ safety. Once again he showed he is a miracle worker. Happy reunion wit ur family. Jesus Won.innocent ones Nneka abj

Praise God above that they are safe. As for the kidnapper, he needs to be beaten senseless. NKT!!!
Wairimu.

Asabe said...

We thank God

Thank God...

THANK YOU JESUS!!

God is good...we thank God they are safe, alive and well....

Praise be to God almighty.

Thank God

I am so happy to hear this news.Thank God.But on another note,i don dey take style suspect Naija police cos this their recent "Jack Bauer'moves don surplus small i no lie.I ope say naija police nobi dem dey 'arrange' all this kidnap them n after 'rescue' the victims all in a bid to regain favor with d Nigerian citizenry?nothin pass these olopa people o!!!just wondering aloud o,before dem go go arrange my kidnap biko!

As usual you lazy religious zealots are at it again.God haff tired of u Nigerians.
You think this is the last of the kidnapping stories?lmao.It is now a very lucrative business in your country.Get up u lazy folks,dust your helpless behinds and use ur God given brains.
Fight for yourselves and your children's future.Challenge ur leaders.Hold them accountable.If not you all will get raped thru the arsehole with even worse problems.Lazy helpless zealots.

I know that is another man's wife, but that lady is super pretty.

Wow... 'Fenq'... Wow, your parents must be real proud. SMDH. Heaven forbid we elect your type into office in the future.

Janded said...

Thank God for his mercies

Let His(GOD) name be glorified.4rm Taiwo

Nekky said...

thank u Jesus for dis. u r forever awesome.

Thank God

Ruby said...

Thank God, may God continue to expose all these wicked people. Amen

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Thank God

Crystal said...

Wow!!!!! God is awesome.....Praise God!

no one is acknowledging the good work of the police. Good job guys, please do more and gain Nigerians trust in you! :)

Hope said...

Thank you Jesus...i am Grateful lily tnks for ur comtinous update.

Thank you Jesus. Prayer still changes things. Amen.

Cece said...

Thank God o!May God be praised!!!#sighofrelief#

PRAAAISE JEHOVAH

hallelujah

- olah

Unity said...

I want to applaud the recent job of the police department. They have really improved and I am more than proud of them. Thank you for your improvement and continue to do it, so we Nigerians can feel safe again.

Thank God. Handsome boys, btw.