Gunmen kill Deputy Leader of Yobe State House of Assembly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 June 2012

Gunmen kill Deputy Leader of Yobe State House of Assembly

The Deputy Leader of the Yobe State House of Assembly, Alhaji Adamu Degubi, was killed today by unknown gunmen. There's an on going investigation to find out those behind the killing and why he was killed.

19 comments:

Obyn said...

Na wa 4 this country!

when will this insecurity issues comes to an end. The Government should wake up to the challenge and protect the life and properties of the citizenery.

Click this link for the latest gists and news update in Naija

www.naijabreakingnews.com

Michael says..
abeg, is naija safe anymore? what is this GEJ doing. from kidnappings to BH and now gunmen walking about killing people. how and when is this nonsense going to end abeg.

Obyn said...

God save us 4 this kin country

Abeg they better kill all of them or better still, they shld bomb the house of assembly and make sure all those thieves that call themselves Reps shld be killed @ once joor

Blunt Queen said...

Ok now wahala day for north. They are now killing themselves. I knew a time like this will come. Let them keep it up,feel free to wipe the whole northern generation .

iamfascinating said...

so sad,

GOD HELP NIGERIA

What's with us in this country, swt lawd? Is the era of 'bombings' gradually takin a bow& the bullets takin the centre stage? We're still mourning d lost integrity of 'His royal briefcase', farogue Lair1& nw this. But lord if it is ur will dt these crooks die by grenades, bullets et al, let thy wil be done lawd.

Gloria said...

This is becoming a too much!!! What'shappening to Nigerian? Lord have mercy.

Dis Hausas' are mean ooo...

Ebonyi Bitch said...

one by one dem go dey drop for ground dey die like chicken.They shld start killing the big big names abeg. I don't feel bad at all

*bb not interested face*

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Boko haram noni.

the is very unfair...for whatever the man did which I'm sure is nothing more than corruption;if u didn't give him life, u have no right to take it

wat is naija Turnin into?

Austin said...

yes, endless investigations

@Austin,u r ryt,dez always an investigation,dey will tell u''we will look into d mata''&after sumtym,everybody goes to sleep,D end. Dey say Nigerians are quick to forget,but dat will soon change...LUMY.

@ miss Ebonyi Bitch I second dat ur comment wella!!!!!!

naya said...

*A too much?really?#classic*