Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 April 2012

Who wore it better?

Harry Porter Actress Helen McCory (left) and phenomenal Nigerian banker Celine Loader (right) in ISSA Gown. Who rocked it better?

68 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Dunno who bears wat name burr i know d lady in red looks best for me.

Celine Loader rocked it better....love it on her

THOSE EYES said...

Hmm.. N dey wld call d Helen sexy now ba?? Isorai! I comment ma reserve

Of course the red one. That purple looks fugly

tatafo said...

Res ipsa loquitor.

Sheriff Shittu said...

am a black man,sentiments apart black women rocks,the banker has got the man u tag on her chest to carry the front view and i can see the side view too she's hour glass she rocks!

Unical post utme said...

The lady in red all the way... She rock it better.

THOSE EYES said...

Aint u tired?? Gan sleep jor n let us new 'commenters'comment..*bb not talking smiley*

Fupre admission said...

The red babe rocks...

Abu zaria said...

Donu know which one to choose but i go for the red. Since am the red devil. Manu

Get 2go free credit said...

The babe in Red rocks with all glamour. Hey linda's readers learn how to get free 2go credit to rock and roll at How to Get 2go Credit Free

Jesse's wife said...

the banker wore it better but maybe the colour favoured her more plus lighting???

tim chukwunwogor said...

Celine loader get class...she was once compared 2 kim kardashian...goes 4 me

Of couse d person in red. D purple 1 looks so anyhow. If she was advertising 4 d designer then they've lost a lot of customers cos no 1 will patronise dem after seeing it on her

D lady in red!!!!

OK said...

d red dress looks better on d wearer.

Celine

The lady in red looks gorgeous! Valerie.

D Lady in red looks finer, d gurl in purple looks famishd *jst sayin*.

Why ask the ovious,Lady in red jor

afrochic said...

I love them both. I love the dress too. They both rocked it well. But the Nigerian lady has more curves than d white lady, so I'll say d dress looks better on her.

Uchefuna Chinyere said...

The "Lady in Red" nailed it, and the background really helped.

Uchefuna Chinyere said...

The question should be "Who wore it Better" NOT "Who wore it Best".....the comparison is between two people.

D lady on red rock it best

Anabel said...

black is beautiful

Cnt even believe its d same dress, maybe Helen bought oversize, absolutely shapeless on her, Africans are curvy sha

Miss Pepeye said...

@ BLOGLORD, wait for me,I need to dash you a few strokes of koboko on that sexy ( i assume) ass of yours. You no see say Linda stated (left) and (right) after each name? Take time oh.

Ada1T said...

Celine loader rocked it better... Beautiful physique u've got...

Celine Loader.

Red red Red red!

Koded G 26FE95FA said...

D banker in red rocked it

Aity said...

I luv d red one...

Camer said...

My aunty Celine definitely rocks it. Cameroon obosso!!!!!!!!!

cici said...

Definately Celine! Luks lyk a curtain fell on Helen! No curve, empty chest, fugly face! Dayummm, werz d woman i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her???

Both of them 4 me o, make fat person wear am make we see. Lol

Koded G 26FE95FA said...

D banker in red

Linda, no disrespect bt since its btw 2pple, i think "who wore it better" is more appropriate. #jst sayin

None...they both look old...very old and so not sexy...the dress is expected to portray sexiness

Linda it should be WHO WORE IT WORST.The white woman has no curev,body whatsoeevr and d banker was just there

Celine rocked it wella!!!!

Duhhhhh! Celine

i go with Celine!
Shaynee

The lady in red wore it best.

YENIH'S WORLD said...

Celine Loader ofcourse. She never gets it wrong. She's Cameroonian though.

Why do i have a feeling that Celine Loader knowing she rocked this dress well sent the picture to you and gave you the memo of what to write.

What makes her a "phenomenal Banker". She is a great Brand specialist though.

BLOGLORD said...

MISS PEPEYE
I have taken my time. pwz, dont flog me
*sobbing* lol.
cheers darling

Y.Tee said...

Celine. The white babe need somebody to force feed her. The dress is just hanging on her.

They both wore it the same, nuffin special bout the outfit tho, prolly would luv to see it on omotola or kim.k or karen or ebube nwagbo

The Lady in Red of course!

QF
Celine obviously...

WRITTEN BY ME:

The Lady in red is on point.

one word none

LIBR.....racist people....lmao..no one wore it better jawe. D equation is balanced.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

D Red lady rocks

the Nigerian Banker of course

Naija no dey carry last. The lady in red ofcourse

Jasmine said...

Red Lady

Ebere said...

chai, some of ur fans are sooo funny,can u imagine someone saying the oda ladys looks as if curtain fell on her,lolzzzz.the red rocks on the lady joor o

sakara said...

red rules

toyeen said...

d Nigerian banker of course!!!she's elegant.

Lady in Red! Linda I can't view my comments :(

lolzie said...

Lady in red...........loving it

The person in red wears it better, d purple 1 looks oversized on her

loving the lady in red.

None abeg..dey look too skinny in ma eyes

None abeg dey look too skinny in ma eyes...too much power dey deir arms