Tweet of the day: Between Banky W and a fan. Lol! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 April 2012

Tweet of the day: Between Banky W and a fan. Lol!

Some people can be rude sha. But nice come back from Banky...LMAO! Nice way to start a day...laughing so hard! Hehehehehe

77 comments:

Atobatele said...

Lol...nice reply

BLOGLORD said...

awwww...na my head of coca cola sandra_davids u de yab like ds?
stop am ohhh! banky dont mind her.
*giggling*

cynosure faces said...

buaaaaahhhhhhh.......y didnt i see dis on my TL!

Rotflmao!!!!

So far he is making his money sha...

spice said...

Now dis wot I call funny!! Hahahha...but d fan is really mean!

Princess zee said...

LWKMD...nice one! Some pple and their mouth sef! Gud 4her

BLOGLORD said...

#THINKINGALOUD#
am surprised that anytime i come on d blog to just check, it happens that there is a new post just placed and i comment n it looks as though am just waiting on the post to drop. oh well...maybe my head get oil with linda postings.

Koded G said...

Lmfao 9ice 1 banky

Moses Hauteman said...

LWKM Quench o!!!!!! This is one thing I like about Banky, his replies to rude tweets....Shows his level of maturity

Linda! Linda! I have a suggestion: Could you like put like and dislike bars next to comments so that people can know other's opinion of their comments? Like in www.goal.com and www.freenaijalyrics.com

And Linda! Why are you so Incommunicado?

lol, i no fit laugh

Kwase said...

Lmao,Banky no dey keep quiet again O,very funny. The yabbis don 2 much 4 am.

2012 WAEC PRATICALS: AGRIC/ PHYSICS/ NOW READY!!! said...

Linda make i follow u laugh, hahahahaha.2012 WAEC PRATICALS: AGRIC/ PHYSICS/ NOW READY!!!CHECK HERE

Linda ikeji's husband said...

Roflmao

Ms Yenny said...

Banky W has avery good sense of humour. I was expecting him to tweet back at the base serious abuses. Obviously, he's a matured dude.

Speak Naija Blog said...

Oossh. see yab

Shadaybrity said...

Bet Y evulzzz?!that was just mean in a hilarous way. Lol dis was indeed a good way to start a jolly day though @d expense of a yab @banky's head:(

TruSon said...

Laughing so hard. This is sooo funny. Jeez. FIFA world cup...Banky's head?? This Sandra Davids is just too funny.

LMAO...... Hehehe See Vex oo

Heehehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehrhehhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahhaaaa!!!!!!

Correct chick. Not a banky fan

kween said...

•laff wan gimme belle•.. Damn!!! Banky's BAD!! Lol. Gave it right back to that chick. Hehehehe!

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

Lol! The babe looks like shrek doe!! :D

Jesse's wife said...

lol nice one Mr.Wellington! hahahaha

LWKMD.. LMAO... love the response by Mister W. Correct sense of humor! Go ahead BW you're too much johhh

Correct response. Linda your hubby is here commenting again. What don't we know?

Y.Tee said...

Correct response. Some ppl just cant be without looking for trouble. Nice one Banky, let her have it.

hahahaha yoooo check the babe's avatar she actually LOOKS like shrek!!!!

LMAO

I love u banky!

ZEE MAMA said...

LMAO

ETHAN said...

Hahahahahhahhahahaha.Dis gal dey yab for state nice reply.lwtmb

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Lmaooooooo dis geh is silly.

very nyc. this is d only thing so far on this blog av felt the need to post a comment. banky nyc one jare, i hope dat person has gotten d attention he/she wuz seeking for :p. some pple would do anything just to get a mention

v2v events said...

hahaha

ROTFL.... I love his sense of humour..... Bimbola l

Linda, did you just say nice comeback! how many pple here on your blog, your very own blog do you come back to reply or attend to their insults. pple should learn to have a thick skin, ignore and overlook things. it comes with the teritory and price for being famous.some will like you, some will criticie(even your very huge fans will do too).people will have thier opinions which they are entiltled too. she was rude , yeah......but Banky made it messier. ~btwn;the head na ISIEBUKA true true , but he is making so much money. if i were him i wld laff it off by saying ORIOWO, (moneyhead)

Somi said...

Good one Banky! I don't understand why people feel they have to insult famous people online.

Aity said...

Hahahahahahahahahaahahahhaaa..... 9Ce 1 Mr W...

Sandra david is an idiot,wettin u fit create,weyrey,2 left legs oshi.

This is the sandra girl...

phaytea said...

rolling!!!!!! This is hilarious.....omg...banky!!!!!

YINOTINTO said...

what a tweet! lwkmd

Nice 1 Banky W!!! If I have a face like Sandra David I will sue my parents!!!

Mumu!!!

This is much better than Omotola's

@anon 4:57......M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ tots exactly, funny and on point...not some rude reply that exudes low self esteem like Omotola's reply...oh well pple r indeed different.

Abeg go siddon 4 corner! So Oke's story amongst others wasn't worth commenting on abi? Yeye

the white enchantress said...

we sabi take style fynd trouble for dis naija.

i lol in brazil hairiririririririririririririri!!!

@Anon 11:39 AM: Stop contradicting yourself dear. First you say he shouldn't have responded. In the same breath, you say he should have laughed it off and responded with Oriowo. My dear oriowo, shrek, all na response. And he did laugh it off, his response came off more of a smart mouthed joke than an insult. where's your sense of humour? PS. Linda does respond to some of her readers so don't get it twisted

I agree,d guy is real mature nd has a gud sense of humor.

Hira Data said...

lmao,nice one!

Vanessaprick said...

Lmao but banky head sha na die e get gallop for center!but d girl wey curse am nor even fine and she dey curse mscheew!

nice 1 banky doe not ur fan buh buhahaaaaha

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Not jus d comments o,d stories sef! Lol

Its criticise madam

Best free games said...

Oh sandy babe,

Waec 2012/13 said...

This makes me laughhihihihi hard...

Waec 2012/13 said...

This makes me laughhihihihi hard...

loool,it toooo pain am ...gbam!!! ctrl P

ee tooo pain am ...gbam!! ctrl P...i have to use anonymous sooo banky wont insult me back

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Abi ooo mr/mrs foolish

Haters get out! Everyone on Twitter knows omotola's situation was different from this! Omotola dosent even respond to comments like this!!! You need to read before commenting....you are the one with a low self esteem...hating on celebs!

@1139 anon:

Actually, I think he handled it in a very humorous and correct way.. He didn't get upset, and he wasn't rude. Infact he cracked his own joke in return. It's all just fun. People should learn to realize that celebs... dem sef... dem be human beings too oh! It's not like he went out looking for trouble, but as dem yab am, him sef yab in return, all while keeping it funny. I don't know about u guys but I respect that and I respect him for handling stuff in this manner...

datz y i love mocheddah, she sang 'u see my mouth, they say itz BIG i'm chopping money'(or sth like dat)... turn around dat criticism and move on Banky*btw u get OPIORO mango head(keep d hats on always baby)

toksgreat said...

D girl suppose try check herself out 1st na b4 insulting BankyW.. U wey no fine wey dey yab pple... Nice1 Banky. Ebute metta no fit carry last.

Maggie said...

@sandra_davids looool. You got served!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

You can click on reply (mobile version)and insult d person's father for no reason na!....dats how its done!

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

banki banki,if i was dat sandra i will jst naked myself run to ikorodu road and hug BRT

Me too

Femiluv said...

Sooo funny!!

its time 9ja celebs stop rplyin 2 negative tweets..............not every1 can like u or respect u and am sure d lill dah write negative cooment abt u actually want u 2 chnge 4 d betan 4 his head joke am sure it was jsut a joke 4rm dgeh's part n shld ave just replyin writin lol or lmao not shrek n evn when u go back 2twiiter u wont find her avater cos am sure she must ave bin very disapointed............just of recet to peter locked a guy cos he corrected him which is not supose 2 be.................learn 4rm asa n ko dey will neva reply a fan insultin himdavido 2 was saying broke ass nigga n all dah abeg get a life n stop displayin ur talent 2 abusive wiff ur fans................love u alll stil n God bless

sade said...

but banky head big sha

visa application requirements for nigerians said...

Nawaoo. See yab