Titanic photo reveals human remains | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 April 2012

Titanic photo reveals human remains

The people at the National Oceanic and Atmosphere Administration just released this new image which shows boots belonging to a body. His visible remains have disappeared but the boots and clothing show where he came to rest.

35 comments:

Linda ikeji's husband said...

Wow

Shadaybrity said...

Wow! After sooo many yrs,Titanic still finds a way to linger. Movie wise and in a haunting way.

So wot ? We all new a lot of people died in dat mishap so wots dbig deal abt 1 persons boots

Dat shoe must have been of very gud quality to still be in tact after all these yrs and all dat soaking in water.

MRS.F said...

lol Linda Ikeji's husband when was the wedding? Haba Linda you don't invite your fans again looool btw how long ago did this ship sink?

2012 WAEC PRATICALS: AGRIC/ PHYSICS QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS NOW READY!!! said...

Wentin com be dis nah, what do they want us to do with boot, abeg mak i pass joor.2012 WAEC PRATICALS: AGRIC/ PHYSICS QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS NOW READY!!!

Serious laughter at the first comment. Linda what say you and you didn't invite us oh?!
Mrs F; 100 years this week/or last week.

Bean said...

Maybe that is jack

Atobatele said...

OBSOLETE

Seriously, what did they expect. 1500 people died! That's enough evidence that there are human remains there. Same thing as finding evidence that there are graves in a cemetery

Oluwaseunara said...

That's definitely jack, if u look closely enough u'll see the handcuff.

but u will be surprised that if that shoe is placed at an auction site or party, it might go for more than 1 million dollar. Then you will know the value

Dat must be jack's boots

Aity said...

Dat book must b original 4 it 2 b intact afta all dis yrs

Ebere said...

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz@linda ikeji's husband,na wah oooo some people have started day dreaming, abeg keep on dreaming, u never can tell.see them concluding the shoe belongs to jack.............

I am, the no Sender. said...

this is rather remarkable. A shoe and clothing left intact since 1912? Unfortunately, their occupant has since disappeared to the forces of the food chain.

For those who do not see this as a news item, it is sad indeed. I think that news concerning the Titanic should serve as a constant reminder to us of how hopeless man can be when he boasts of his prowess.

The makers of the Titanic believed they had the biggest, safest and unsinkable ship and so boasted of their skill. But it didn't take long for nature to put such boasts in their place.

Yes, the Titanic should teach us humility. Linda, thanks for bringing this up.

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Haba Linda,U worse pass paparazzi,i just saw this on yahoo nah.........

yvonne said...

anonymous 10:16am
u dont have to say such rubbish bout pple's death regardless...if u lost a loved one then for example ur tone will def be diff...

Ziba! said...

LOL... Abeg o, who's this one that wants to claim husband w/o paying "blide plice" enh?
P.S.
Those boots will be worth a fortune at an auction o. You oyinbo people and their "ways" :s...

Hahahahaa, gosh you are funny...and its true

One Hundred years ago ma'am

"Even God can't sink it" says titanic makers.. The titanic lesson: be careful what u say. Especially about your Creator.

I wonder if there's any samples left to identify this person who died here. His family must still have declared him missing. He had a name, he was an individual

Bellaz said...

As in I'm sick and tired of this titanic stuff. Enough already.

Wow! Just wow...

Shurt up jor! Are u human at all? Ode.

we just caught u, u are Mrs. F. Nothing was funny about d 1st comment and u didn't knw ur Mrs. F wnt show 1st.

nnennai said...

I laugh tire

Who wan marry linda? U go try wel wel ooooo

This is to show you how great God is and how humble humans should be.Boosting the ship was unsinkable that even God couldn't sink the ship and AH!God showed his mighty power by teaching them a lesson cos he gave them the wisdom they used in making the ship...whatever we had,have , will have,is all about God so...stay true and humble to your maker...

winnie said...

archeaology

I always lik d way u comment...

Days good quality quality clothing rite thurr, I'm sure a pair of loubs won't last a year in day situation

perfection said...

Worth a lot of money, Titanics sad end.

Mugu