Peter and Paul :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 April 2012

Peter and Paul :-)

Peter (left) and Paul (right)                                   Peter and Paul

37 comments:

Which one of them are you obsessed with?

BLOGLORD said...

i**laugh**bash**my***bugatti****
veyron**wey**i**buy**for**dream.
see as dem be like okoro wen dem small. LOL
ok like seriously..boys have grown to become men! accomplishers! ride on tweenies!

Nigerian Careers said...

Linda,Your obssession has moved from Rihanna to P square?Abeg tell us nah.

Looking back at this picture,I am so sure they never thought they would be this big in life.

I am happy for them jare!!!!!!!!!

O God give me twin boys

Y.Tee said...

Heheheheheheh. God bless them

Awwww d young shall grow

wow! so good to see this, so much inspiration.
HOW TO MAKE MONEY OFFLINE IN NIGERIA, NO CAPITAL REQUIRED
FREE SCHOLARSHIP FOR ALL NIGERIAN STUDENTS 2012

Linda free us abeg with dis guys,,,,

Asanwa said...

I wonder if they had started dancing like mad when they were that small?! I would have whooped their little behinds for disturbing my peace if I was their Mama!lol!

Admin said...

Linda-Linda, when Men were boys.Lovely pictures. I'm having a good Laugh, ...see my mouth wide open here...

Enairablog said...

Achievers...Standing together forever,

OnileEre! said...

It never moved. She's always been obsessed over all of them at same time

Awww their babi pics look like they are hungryyyyyyy. Thank God for growth and swagger ooo.

Atobatele said...

Even cute when they were young

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Dear lord! Those pants!.....wow! Memories...lol

Ah! linda,am sure this is a perfect way of apeasing Peter fr the fake story yestaday? Lol, "smart move".!

Linda where's ur own old pix...

Goldenk said...

dis is luvly n know ur mum will 4 eva b gr8ful 2 God. Keep it up guys.

Wow nice.

God pls i want twin too.I'm happy for dem,i L♥√ paul chai ma kind

the white enchantress said...

lol............nice one linda

Bukola said...

Linda Linda I trust u I saw dis picture on twitter dis morning nd I was jst sayin to myself 'I m sur Linda has nt seen dis'..hmm Mama niyen eke is ur hobby.. BTW is lik ur new crush is on Psqaure..frm Genny to Beyonce to Rihnna nw Psqr..issokay!!

And of too. Amen

That picture is so funny to me.Linda abeg wey Bamidele?

See their Omata jeans......buHahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

okoro pikin

na wa oooooooo

Linda fi awon bobo yi le.kilode.Really linda its really obvious u re obsessed with (peter).u com dey use paul cover up.I caught u hands down.

wit dis picture..i hv hp 4 in my future..

LALICIOUS said...

Dεγ b like people wen dress up 2 go Kano weddin,,,Roftl

These guys love swag right from belle! your good ur good! the young shall grow!

Thank u God 4 puberty

Chimuoooo. This has killed their rep. Buhahahahaha.

Candy said...

Linda Linda.... u like man ehn

gabby said...

@ anon 5.36 God please give •̸Ϟﻉ identical twin boys.

Bad belle people every where!! These boyz don sing 4 una!!All the pple wen talk negative things; na jealousy de worry una..If dem give una chance, una no fit reach half of where dem don reach!!!! so BACK OFFFFFFFF!! *hissed*