Hollywood actors Morris Chestnut and Rockmond Dunbar land in Nigeria for AMAA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 April 2012

Hollywood actors Morris Chestnut and Rockmond Dunbar land in Nigeria for AMAA

Two Can Play That Game actor Morris Chestnut            Prison Break/Soul food actor Rockmond Dunbar

The actors arrived Nigeria this afternoon for the 2012 African Movie Academy Awards which will take place this Sunday April 22nd at Eko Hotel, Lagos.

68 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

damn he is ageing really bad...used to love ds dude..
"two can play that game"

BLOGBABY said...

My fine boi Morris haff come to 9ja...i mustu go for AMAA oh!

Tolu said...

why is Morris Chestnut looking like somebody's gateman?!

Breaking Celebrity News said...

Awwwww!!! O ga-adikwa kpokpo!!!

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Morris chestnut my darling*dancing*

Ada1T said...

I absolutely love these two guys... They r simply amazing...

AMAA no longer excites me. Last years event was terrible. As comperes, Jim and Nse were sharing mics. Even the edition before saw hollywood's Cuba complainging about terrible mic on stage. Even those nominated for the awards are questionble.

morris is not healthy at all.na wah o.linda biko find out wht is wrong wit morris.

Atobatele said...

Love Morris

Linda o, I hp dis ur free ticket fin is real o, cos me av sent my name nd fone no 2 d email add but nofin in reply.

Le† me know if Idris Elba comes jarع!

BLOGLORD said...

Who is this blogbaby biko?????
come n pay homeage o!

Linda just thot to bring your attention to another blog called LIALA IKEJIS BLOG. If you google linda ikejis blog, the other one comes on first.

E ka booo

Nonye said...

Morris is here?!!!! thats it! I am staking out Eko Hotel from tonight!

oh mine morris chestnut is in 9ja.... i want him ...

Morris chestnut my childhood crush dat means am gonna make sure I get noticed dat they.

lolo uno said...

my baby daddy is in townnnn oooo morris im gonna selx u hup mmmmm

Its real picked up my ticket at dere office 2day..its a regular single ticket

Ronny said...

Wow! Welcome to Naija

oh morris,lol i want to taste his chestnuts,lmaooo, joking, but the guy fine sha. Nigerian men needs to know that fat belly is not sexy at all, especially the actors

Miss linda pls wen r u posting winners 4 d last quiz?*fingers crossed* Adekunle k.

Jesse's wife said...

i love me some Morris!!!!!

TruSon said...

BLOGLORD you have not introduced BLOGBABY to us o.

Mimi said...

BLOGLORD why are you denying your pikin now???? a ah!Na yu born am

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Morris should arrange his face well na.....He doesn't seem happy to b here @ all

Morris is not as fine as he used to be.He still looks ok though.Kai i had a serious crush on d guy back then..

BLOGLORD said...

Abeg ohhh i dont knw Blogbaby ohhh...
no be born am ohhhh!
help help...someone is claiming to be my baby..help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love rodmond ooo...wish i could be there :(

Professor X said...

!

Cynthia said...

They are both lovely guys and really cute too. I hope they have a good stay in our country.

Cynthia said...

They are both lovely guys and really cute too. I hope they have a good stay in our country.

una no well oh, which is 'bloglord u hav not introduced blogbaby to us' lol, cant stop laffin. i lov Linda Ikejis Blog anyday anytime oh, u rock sis

BLOGQUEEN said...

MoRrrrrriiiisssss!!! I love him gbam!

naijababe said...

O.M.G, two of my sexiest black man in the motherland. I'm booking my ticket to naija right now. Okay, I'm loving these black Americans coming back home, Naija please, take good care of them.

Dnt bother urself dear.He's not there O!heard he rejected it!didn't meet up to his standard

Fearless! said...

Ure mean!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

Fearless! said...

Eeeeewwwwwwhhhhh! What's "selx u hup"???

Fearless! said...

Morris Chestnut!!!
I love his lips so so much!!!

Fearless! said...

Eeeeewwwwwwhhhhh! What's "selx u hup"???

iamfascinating said...

cool.

the top skincare products now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
Order now!

Lol, nice one!

me,masef n eyes! said...

lol blog baby go n giv bloglord homeservice naaaa

sakara said...

u mean they arrived thru that our sorry airport OMG what a disgrace, wonder d impression they have about us, peeps nothng wrong wt Morris, am sure seeing our airport left a distateful piece of shit in his mouth, hope he didnt try to use d toilet, cause he wld have puked, gush

i am sure the body odor in that wretched airport is killing him!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Na ri 'dat they'

damn my guy don old.

ade said...

why is everyone talking 'BS' about Morris?
criously?
he looks just great. the pic is not air brushed granted!! lol
But really, i looked like somebody's gatewoman also after 13hr straight flight. you gotta dress comfy pls.

OGAAA O BLOCKLORD ABI NA BLOCKHEAD

OMG I wish I could go 4 AMAA jst 4 Chestnut nd Rockmond, who knws d myt decide 2 take me along wid dem wen leavin. Sick nd Sad cz I cnt go 4 AMAA, I cnt fit use ma money 2 fly 2 Lagos nd buy ticket 4 d show on top of dat. Pls 4 al dose dat wil attend wunna go try update us

Lol! Bloglord and Blogbaby, I hail thee

Payme said...

Morris Chestnut just got off a plane in the pix innit? who doesn't look tired after a long flight? chill people...

support Payme's 2Cents please :D

http://payme-my2cents.blogspot.com

There are hos on this blog!! Lmaoooo. Everybody wanna sex my husband!! Na wa ooo

Dee said...

Love how dressed down he appears. Dnt think he aged badly. More like he looks exhaust from the long ass flight. I pray for their safety and I hope they enjoy their stay.

The sage said...

Batman and robin. Lol. Hope she's a fine babe sha. When did u have the baby dat she's already having an opinion? Lolz.

linda did u har that the hollywood d list actors rejected some hotels in lagos including EKO HOTEL. Nawa AMMA and NIGERIA just dey disgrace person sef.abi dey want to bring hllywood actors. who even cares about these hollywood actors? steph dey paris dey do wedding dey enjoy with genny and co.

The Chipunk said...

The Dunbar chap looks really worried in that pic..Fear of Boko Haram abi nah wetin?

Celebrity gossip blog said...

Amebo. E concern you? How do u knw Laila Ikeji is not Linda Ikeji's cousin? Anyway success sweet as there's one original and plenty fake abi one Japan and plenty China.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Any one would feel like shit after such a long flight and coming through that airport??..cos the AC is never functional the heat can be overwhelming...should have been held in Abuja..but no thanks to Boko Haram..
Morris "Boyz in the Hood"

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Morris Chestnut said Eko hotel is crap...Celebs are divas but dude should have handled that better..considering his image..lets wait fr the official line..it doesn't look tho...

Naija people and dressing, can u pple ever think beta dan fashion.... He had a long flight... Its possible He might nt even like travelling dat much.... Don't judge too quicky... Think before posting it here...bizzybees

cynosure faces said...

Bt y does Morris look lke dis? I fink somefi is wrng wif him healthwise......nd d oda guy is looking cute as alwys.....nice one amaa!

The sage said...

R u a ghanaian? Wot is "wunna"? If u want to use the nigerian lexicon, learn it well. And am not giving u d answer.

The sage said...

Oya form blazing sword. Lol. Actually, I've been a little reticent abt his coming to nija since I heard of the complaints. Like someone said above, he should hav handled it better. Wot am hearing doesn't do his image any good as much as it paints amaa and eko hotel in incompetent light. Beginning to dislike him sef.

thenigerianexperience said...

aww...some AA men in the building!

d other fellow...c-note of prison break....correct guy

Lol! Linda done suffer kai.

Online Indian Magazine said...

Thanks for Posting Information of Hollywood Actors, keep it up.