OMG! See what Tiger Woods’ ex-wife did to her $12 million home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2012

OMG! See what Tiger Woods’ ex-wife did to her $12 million home

Tiger Wood's ex-wife, Elin Nordegren bought a 9,000 square foot, six bedrooms and eight bathrooms $12 million home in North Palm Beach, Fla., in March 2011. That's the house you see above.

According to TMZ, Elin felt the mansion wasn't quite up to her standards, so she did the only reasonable thing - she knocked the whole place down.

Elin's $12m mansion is now just rubble. That's what you see above. There's no word yet on what is going to replace the beautiful building she leveled.

Elin got $100 million in her divorce from Tiger, and I guess this is what happens when you get money you didn't earn. Why buy a $12m house you don't like in the first place? Very wasteful! It's not my money, but I'm annoyed jor! :-)

69 comments:

Loudmouthed said...

Well, like you said, "*in Eldee's voice* is it your money?" :D

apaa, arungun omo ....

Deep Soul said...

Lol. *In Eldee's Voice* I gat too much money, no be my fault!

In my voice tho, yes I agree, very wasteful in a world where pple r dyin of hunger in Sudan

Atobatele said...

Too much moni.........

Yomite said...

Na wah oh. This kind thing happen cos she no work for the money. $12million house. Na over N1billion be that oh.

ETHAN said...

the woman is running mad i guess.WTF

Yetinde said...

Omo oju oriola rii,apaa abara biabia.no bi model she be,y nt set up a charity home instead.oniranu.

ShakeMyHead said...

Chei, I feel bad o. Imagine what this woman did to my fellow man's sweat?
I really feel bad

methinks said...

were le leyi ni? haha, wo pls if she has nothing better to do with the money, abeg make she send some our way, i could use some fuel subsidy funds right now -:) #omo jalajala.

sleekreek said...

"Ohun ti a ko ba sise fun,,kii pe lowo eni"......

I'm finding it so hard not to curse dis BI-CH, man... where peole are starving to death around the world...

NDH

Lol! Na Awuufu money nah, b4 nko?

eniola said...

$12million for a house? Chicken change! That's what our president uses to feed himself and his fellow greedy vice president in a year! At least this one spent it on a house not on food, stationary and drinks

Can u just imagine, radarada rederede eehn at this age and time when pple are seriously suffering, oniranu, mi o blame e all she know na how to chop moni, na Tiger i blame for messing up big tyme..if not

hw i wish d house was mobile, wld ve relocated to my village in Nanka

Stupidity, idiotic, illtracy, madness, bitch, apkokaliko, empty brain woman..wtf.

That did not look like a mansion .It looked like a townhouse in a working class neighbourhood.She probably bought the space and not the house.Why do Nigerians panic at the mention of Dollars?

Very wasteful yes!but linda don't ever say she dnt work for dat money!she was his wife!she earned it!u don't know all d bs she probably had 2 take as much as I don't know but I think she earned it.only thing is I don't get why she had 2 drag it out and make it so messy...I wonder y

There are billions of hungry people on planet earth, if you don't like the house, why not sell it and donat to charities?, then acquire the the one that's upto ur tast.Imagine billions wasted just 4 publicity stunts that would last 4just 24hrs.#fishbrain#

@eniola...lol...very witty,I like

daisy belle said...

how about a castle in d air to replace it???.....dat could be her taste,u know??

Well to be fair, the house probably costs like 10% - 20% of the sale price. The most valuable asset here is the land. Very desirable beachfront property. Who knows what state the interior house was in, and if she builds something nicer, she can even increase the value sef. Then again, her moni and our moni no be mates

wasteful... wat do u expect from an house keeper who bcame rich over just her hubby cheated on her...when d money finish she would run back to him.

FG...have d same plan for ASO...now there will be too much money to spend....I love diz man call CEJ.

Vi said...

Rich people and their stupidity. When they are so many things to do with that money. There's nothing like, it's her money, she can do whatever.

When God bless you, He wants you to be good steward too.

The Manny Enajeroh Blog said...

I'm sure Tiger Woods is somewhere crying in his boxers, swinging golf balls at the crotch of her poster! This babe should know, "awoof dey turn belle o!". Can't wait till she gets her's. Check out Nigeria's top 5 Hoochie Mamas doing Music on my blog @ http://www.urhoborant.blogspot.com/?m=1

did you all remeber the american woman who got the most expensive divorce in history of over 1 billion dollars and she is now bankrupt hope ellen would learn other wise bankruptcy is waiting for her LOL

Dt is unbelievable...well sha na woman...she will soon hit anoda mugu wey go gv her $100 million...wt enough Mary K..nothing is impossible..

Very soon,d moni go finish,iyawo alijatijati

Emma said...

Hmmm! GOD dey

kcee said...

Its just crazy.Why buy the house in the first place if you don't like it or not up to your standard.That's what you do with money you didn't sweat for. I won't be surprised if in a few years time we are told that she is now bankrupt.

meroh said...

i personally couldn't give less of a fuck. far too many other things to think about

ermmm she earned it....dat bastard tiger woods was a liar nd betrayed her....let her enjoy the moni abeg

who cares? if she like make she sleep for bush ,oniranu

It might be to annoy him

Otis Redding said...

In my nigga raw's voice, ara ga agba ndi ara. Dat bitch is crazie. Nxt thing u knw, she be claiming she heard voices telling her to break down d house. I do hope this voice tells u to pay some into my acct cos i gotta make it thru dis 'post subsidy era'.

Dr. Otis Redding

Linda no need to jump nowwww, sebi you'll wait first and see wetin she go do with the place...ehn!

And all you people talking crazy about her. Na ur money she carryyyy? You broke-ass-peeps. Abeg leave the woman jere and go make your own money.

Splash girl said...

OKAy!!!!!!so $12m is gone ...she's left wit($100-$12)=$88....d Money is goin down bit by bit

Joe okeme said...

Na wao! This is not funny @ all! Dat a waste of money u know.

So many Yoruba comments here. Na so we Yoruba people like gossip reach?

Idiot,see what she did to another mans wealth.maybe na the husband winch am make she useless the money.na so she go chop the money finish run come back.

R U̶̲̥̅̊ talking abt hunger in sudan? How abt d hunger n hardship in Nigeria? Abeg she no try at all jare, but we no go blame her,na 2 much money cause am.

Lady Jaye said...

It's not your money, so keep your opinions to yourself. She doesn't owe you an explanation, nor does she need your conjectures. What the hell was that supposed to mean "money she hasn't earned?" Sometimes your irreverence is just rude and uncalled for.

PoLyMaT said...

Jst 1 word----STUPID!...and 1 sentence---''soon...she wld get broke''

bad belle all of you!!! whether na tif she tif am or na dash, go find your own jare. olodos, all of you

I blame Tiger Woods who brought her out of obscriuty, to make her feel important. msscchheewww..

Crazy woman, its not her fault o, after he converted her from nanny to millionaire she shouldn't be leveling 12million. Couldnt she have sold the house. omo oju orolari!!!! so annoying

mama somtee said...

poor babe she must have been deeply hurt but wetin concern us for here now abi she dey look for people to donate to here ---- i dey ooh !!!!!

she is gonna be broke soon if she keeps this up. Uncle Sam will still take a good portion of the money and her builder and architect the rest.

Make she no go worry my bro after she don spend de money finish....
she might just write a ell all book and make some money if there was no gag order

Silly woman

Son of Babylon said...

I don't blame him, I blame Tiger Woods and all those other Black athletes (Kobe) who work hard all their lives and then marry a white woman who would never have talked to them anyway if they didn't have $$$ and then the Bi*ch divorces them and takes half of their hard earned money.

The part that really drives me crazy is the fact these girls never date a black guy after that and that money is never spent in black neighborhoods or in black businesses. The broad used to be a nanny and now she is worth $150Million.

Vry wasteful, 1 xteristics of most Women, has jus been Noted. Wat a shame! Where sme Americans stil hustle. O.k o

We know her type, she will go broke one year from now.

Y.Tee said...

Misdirected aggression... sha na the house cheat on you ni???

@ anonymous 10:37 how in d world does dat justify her spendind the money like BTW... U don't spend money u worked for like dat, dats being blood wasteful besides r u Working for a person's money while u his wife? If d answer is no, then she didn't work for d money.

Lady jaye, U are a bitch, an idiot, fishbrain...is people like U that, use ur husband for money rituals..mothersucker!!!

She is trying to create jobs

she will soon finish the money and go bankrupt.

The actions of a person who is spiritually dead! She could have sold that house and use the money to help homeless families find a home. Sometimes it is better not to see these things because you realize how truly cold the heart of men have become.

Dumb biatch.its their kind that give women bad names.indeed,women dey overdo! I'm not against her collecting the settlement but put it to better use.acquiring a house with 9 bathrooms is bad enough.then breaking it?

Don't blame Linda 4 saying she dint work 4 it.marriage is not work,else she was lieing frm d begining.Or u will tell us that yahoo boys sitting by computer is work hence the pay they get or visiting Baba 4 blood money is work

everybody keeps making reference to hungry pple in sudan. how much have u sent to sudan yourself?

I do not see any big deal in this. The babe is only seeking attention. That is their way here in the States. However, it is unfortunate that most people don't understand how things work in the US. I am a licensed Mortgage professional, so I know what I am saying.

This babe demolished the house so that she can reconstruct a better model. She only pulled down the structure made of woods and glasses... All the appliances are already removed for safe keeping at the storage before demolition. The demolished structure (building excluding the lot) will probably be around $100,000. So, what's the big deal?

In US, the price of the house is determined by the area and the facilities available. Even at the demolished state, that property is worth more than $12M. So, kini big deal??

Bigkconcept

femillionaire said...

I ain't saying I support Tiger Woods in his skirt hopping adventure but with an irrational wife like this... I understand

IMT Enugu said...

Okay, Linda. It is ya money! But congratulation on your achievements.
Imt Enugu Post Utme Date

OOU Admission List said...

Congratulation Linda. Now sell your site and go rest at some beach! Lol.

Uniport Resumes said...

This Girl is MAD as in MAD!

Make MTN CUStomer Service to Answer You ASAP- 180 mtn service to pick your call instantly said...

Life is a funny funny ground.

gosh, do your research... the house was infested with termites plus

"It wasn't built to the South Florida wind-loading codes of today that were put in place because of hurricanes. We had an architect and a structural engineer out here and everyone agreed that it made more sense – structurally and economically – to tear it down and start over."

and everything from the house was donated to habitat for humanity.

money talks and the bullshit works na her money anything way she wan use am do, na she sabi

Abeg, this chic suppose become GEJ friend because, GEJ na another person wey dey waste billions like that.