The popular TV host was with his dad when he passed away peacefully. He was 73 years old. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 2 January 2012
Comedian and Talk Show Host Teju BabyFace Loses Dad
The popular TV host was with his dad when he passed away peacefully. He was 73 years old. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
RIP papa teju!
What a timing. I am sure he was proud of you. May his soul rest in peace
Sorry baby face.take heart u hear? May his soul rest in peace.......
May his soul rest in peace.Amen
RIP Prince Jacob Gbedegesin Oyelakin, sorry for d loss Teju..*hugs*
Na wa o! Last Day of d year..its well
Hey M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ man teju..so sory.haaa he was a Ǥ☺☺Đ man wit a Ǥ☺☺Đ heart an made us laff wit his moves wit mama..we will all miss him..but we all no he is in the bossom of the lord bcos he was Ǥ☺☺Đ an clean..sunny ade will miss him too..M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ love an regards to mama,mj an bobo.. Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ soon..nelliboi
What a date to pass away....31st Dec?????May his soul find rest,,,,,,
Its Well, may his soul rest in Peace.
MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE....
May his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
May his soul rest in peace,Teju take heart,Olorun a mulero fun yin o as father n husband to ur mom.RIP papa!
Oh Teju, So sorry about your loss. Please take heart and may his soul RIP.
Pele ore mi. He was indeed a good and wise man. You have lost your best friend. May his soul rest in peace. God bless your family and strengthen you during this trying time.