Veteran actor Enebeli Elebuwa down with stroke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2011

Veteran actor Enebeli Elebuwa down with stroke

The veteran actor has been down with stroke for over a month now. He's bedridden and currently receiving treatment at St Luke's Hospital, Yaba. I hear he needs financial assistance and the Actors' Guild of Nigeria is doing something about. God be with him.

19 comments:

Ms efi said...

Dear God, heal him.

Am prayn 4 u 2 get well soon!!!!

galore said...

Dear GOD,,,,help this hard working Man........Amen

is He not supposed to be Don Jazzy's father or was that a rumor???

Winnieuk said...

His quotes* i know i'll get out of this situation* his faith will justify him!! Get well soon Eneb**

Y did I think he was don jazzy's father?

Engr Don Chris said...

He needs help??? Linder i thought they said he is somehow related or connected to CEO of Mohits music,Don jazzy. Am not sure but just asking. wishing him quick recovery.

Please peeps,one of my friends wants to buy bold 4( UK or 9ja used) at a cheap price(cheaper than computer village price...lol). Please buzz me on this number 08035715121 if u have or know anybody that wants to sell.

It is well. You are healed in Jesus name. AMEN!

may he be healed in Jesus name amen but i thought he was don jazzy's father

It is indeed sad that the older actors cannot raise money to pay for their healthcare needs while the younger ones are flaunting their wealth recklessly.
Sad!!!!!!

he is not don jazzy's father oo!abeg people take am easy!

sonia said...

I thought he was don jazzy's dad.

winniebhu said...

o lord pls, the shud provide oney from the money the president allocated to the entertainment industry and treat this great actor.

sleekreek said...

Wishing him a quick recovery.....

Don jazzy has addressed this matter several times.
the man is not his dad and they are not even related.

this man actls movies like water,yet can't afford healthcare yet these girls act one movie in 6 months and are buying cars and houses like mad.
yet they say it is hard work and God's grace.
Na wa o!

yaba? yaba? yaba?!!!! where s don jazzy biko? ur father is in yaba!
i pray for this man oh...

chichiluv said...

WOW! May God help him o please. Doesn't he have children? What about his family? He's been in the acting business for such a long time, didn't he save any money for a rainy day? There really should be a fund set aside by Screen Actor's Guild of Nigeria from the dues people pay (IF THEY PAY which they should) to help this sort of cases. They have that in the US and it's called the Actors Fund. The monies are used to care for actors who are ill and don't have anyone to help them.

kekere said...

i heard he is dr sid dad not don jazzy. Sidney Elebuwa or something like that. Poor guy. get well soon. Y are our actors so broke?? not ryt @ all.