Tonto Dike Ventures Into Music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2011

Tonto Dike Ventures Into Music

I hear the actress is venturing into music and has signed to Kas Beats, a music label owned by filime crooner, Kas. She's already in the studio working on her album, so watch out for a Tonto Dike music album.

25 comments:

ugo3niti said...

Sitting and singing?kidding us right? I want to hear what this would sound like.

Ahmed said...

Tonto Dike sings??? Why?? Ha! If I was alone with her and she burst out singing, I'd burst out through the front door or window or catflap. I wouldn't want the neighbours thinking I'm beating or strangling Tonto Dike :)

Hey. I'm sorry. I'm kidding :)

P said...

The tittle wud be retard in pink pyjamas

Dee dee said...

Lol @ Ahmed! ...burst through the catflap indeed! Lol

I'll wait to hear Tonto's music before passing judgment. However if it's as bad as her acting then...

Engr Don Chris said...

Wait, wait,wait linda... did i hear u say STUDIO???? Mehn,that did not qualify for a studio for me. I can imagine the kind of music that will come out from there......wack!!!!. Am a big fan of KAS oo but bros pls arrange ur studio.

And I am so waiting........NOT TO SEE THAT HOT MESS SING. SHE CAN'T EVEN ACT, NOW SHE WANTS TO ADD SINGING TO HER ALREADY STANK ACTING!

Maybe she should get the acting thing figured out first. An English class and a mental evaluation would do her a lot of good.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Hmm.....egbe lo bhe (body don tire me)

*ajalahtravel*

Only 3 ppl will be buying the album....tonto,her mum and her boyfriend!

Very mad girl! She should drop the mic very fast! omo komo!!!

Thinking out aloud said...

She actually looks like she just woke up from sleep.....I hope the album doesn't sound sleepy....

www.personaedeve.blogspot.com

If her singing skills are anything like her acting skills then this should be... interesting. It will be even worse than the vocal reign of Omotola and Genevieve. Lor' ha mercy

This chick cannot speak properly now she wants to sing. I think she should work on her speech first. We can hardly make out what u r babbling in ur movies *hiss*

Segisonline said...

Her predecessors haven't done so well. Would be interesting to see how she does!

this lady has gone loco....i mean what is this the new way of getting money now...music isn't for anyone who has a fling for it...damn!!

CLF said...

Linda, you and this girl again......

mehn dis gal has haterz aaaalot! Wetin she do una? No 1,single,common, ,positive comment about ha new venture! Una no try!

bricks said...

mscheeeeeew!
the height of joblessness!

angel said...

i wonder wht it will look like,busy body

yukiMarshal said...

shez obviouly bored...*yawns and looks away* shez the least of our intrests.

I hope she gets a voice coach,cos unless she's singin an okoro song,her fake accent wld reflect!

Toto DicK...sorry,I mean Tonto Dike sing??? I'm more worried abt d lyrical content! It wuld never make sense!

Y. Tee said...

Errorrrrrrrr. wetin Tonto wan sing?????? Choi, cant wait oooooo.

Lechie said...

I've watched Tonto dance in Mama G's musical video album and she was really a delight to watch.She should sing if she has the talent, who knows she might even do better there.But my fear is the costume that she might use becuase she might decide to go stark naked in the video album.