Emeka Ike and Oby Edozien pose topless for movie poster | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 November 2011

Emeka Ike and Oby Edozien pose topless for movie poster

This one be as e get. Looks like Emeka Ike is checking out her boobs in the second pic...lol.

86 comments:

New Music- The Roots said...

Father lord, there is a certain body type that makes it acceptable to pose nude/semi nude, there's also a certain type of attire that enables that, these folks... Well...

wanda said...

Ok naah....we dey look una

Chei! These artistes have no business posing like this na. The clothing is so wrong, body type na wa. Dem can fall person hand!

meroh said...

what is the point now? i is neither cool nor pretty nor daring sef. razz people

Ewww, neither of them looks the least bit sexy.

Mr & Mrs.

Tops off.

They're still wearing their jeans and admiring each other's boobs.

lol

I've seen it before in another blog. This is just too bad..

Dee dee said...

OMG! this is wrong on so many levels...where do I start? Is it their awkward looks in the 1st picture or the incorrect spelling of 'coming'?? Needless to say, I won't be queuing up to watch this "blockbuster".

Linda linda. lol

Its obvious that all these nollywood prostitutes would do anything at the moment to remain relevant. Market don dey tough. you look so funny in the picture. Now I believe truly that most nollywood actresses and actors have a second job: ashewo or drug peddling.

before nko. Where do u expect the young man's eye 2 go. Http://campushotworld.blogspot.com

'Mr and mr'??? 'CoMMing soon'???geez!!!!!at least they could have spelt coming properly!

Winnieuk said...

Nawa ooo, all 4 money abi? Its all clear, sex movies is wat sells dis days. Wat a world!lord hav mercy!!!

Just tasteless soft porn by two unsexy pple! Yuck!!

national open university said...

Emeka ike was like saying... Or thinking... About su*king those boobs. Lol

How to create java prov file for java phones said...

Lol at those pic. Look ma guy but don't touch. No.
Look and touch!

Segisonline said...

Mschhhheeeww! Really? What is this for? Unnecessary!

steezz.com said...

Dis looks like it's gonna be a comedy film but can i trust Emeka Ike to make me laff.

galore said...

Una don join una Thank God we are not a NIGERIAN pple bah(Ghanian)......wen dem no sabi Acts any film except all Dem nude and Yeye off story film.........Mtcheww

If you dont have it, please ehn dont flaunt it.

chai!!

kkk said...

five hundred box his boobs are bigger than hers

Eme Achanga said...

omg..why do they look so scared and uncomfortable,like they are 2 secs away fromn beinbg trampled upon by an egyptian elephant....so unsexy..,cheap cover..smh

Are they married?

Madam said...

Hian! Ok o!

Oma said...

Can stand anything about this woman! Her face is soo darn stiff with eyes giving this strange stare! ook now. I'm not hating, but truth be told.

marla said...

i guess we have all seen where she got the money to buy a new car..nuffsaid

i bet she covered up those breasts with something.

lol...what were they thinking?

these people should lose weight b4 exposing their body like this. Secondly, has nigeria turned to Ghana.
going towards the pornography route.
disgusting pieces of s.......

soo not sexy,very trashy.luk at emeka's jean God.

Is Oby supposed to be transgendered?

SPELLING!!! She looks dazed photoshop is a BASTARD -- that picture is so wrong!!!! They both look equally unattractive eeewwww

Yaya said...

Hmm...they say only Ghanaians do soft porn...na wah oh

oby edozie looks weird.... my opinion though.... she has dis funny look

Nah! Bad name for d movie..should be called "abs" & "abs"..

Arrant nonsense. What an eyesore! 2 old fools.

sakara said...

but is this emeka not married? lawd have mercy....

winnie said...

whats dis ugly boxers, emeka is showing off.....

lmao.. It's "Coming Soon" not "Comming Soon".. Nigeria Nollywood.. lmao.. They don't even care about the art cus if they did there will be some improvements in Nollywood movies. Same ol' crap!!!

Y. Tee said...

Arrrrrggghhhh. *Dashes to the bathroom to throw up***

this is so tasteless...

brain nnamdi amadi said...

may GOD help us.in the name of profesional acting we see what is meant 2 be private.iam sure he tourch the boobs.wat we their husband and wife say.end time

this is an eyesore look at their horrible physiques...this local champion oby and her omo alata looks, and this people wonder why there is so much mayhem, and death in nollywood...gratuitous nakedness that serves no reason whatsoever..even in America who does this?? outside of the pornographic industry...shameless people!!

this is outright stupid porn

Complete rubbish. The movie should have been tagged 'complete nonesense'

where is emeka ike's wife? madam chain ur husband oo..lol

flame says emeka boxers cheap die! chei~!

sleekreek said...

Is dis really necessary to market a movie???

Nollywood is fast becoming nuisance to Nigerian society.Unlike Europeans and Americans Nigeria has set norms and value.This nude picture is not part of those norms.while it is okay for the man to go topless,It is unacceptable for the lady to go topless too.
Nollywood must learn from India Bollywood where they keep their norms but they are one of the world best.

...thought this guy is decent before o. Not knowing him well. Anyway am not much surprised bcos most of those so-called artists are somehow rough.

it seem we'll soon doing porn in 9ja.lol

na waooh! oby or whats her name, she get father and mother for house so? like play play, she don become prostitute. shapeless bitch.

They should learn to spell 'Coming'

lush said...

There are certain body type that should be flaunted not wrinkled and saggy bodies like what we have here..

Jisox!!! I can imagine what the product of the movie would be ... RUBBISH!!.

See their made in Aba jeans sef.. mchewwww

Shadaybrity said...

they look terrible...this is rubbish...mschewwww...(long razz Yoruba hiss)oshi radarada.

galore said...

@LINDA your LAPPI don dey swallow pple comment Bah?........where u throw my comment put.....Find am sharp sharp oo

Nollywood Forever said...

I don't know what this is in aid of, but it certainly isn't pleasing to the eye. these folks stripping off thinking they look all sessy and shhhhh. hmmmmmm

mariamah said...

Check out the flabby bodies,ewwwwwwww

I'm convinced her boobs are covered in front....... She cant be so stupid......

Nonsense, is Nollywood now having a nudity competition with Ghollywood? mseeeeeeeeeew, useless boy and more useless girl.

#throwing up#

Omalicha said...

Even if her breasts are covered in front, this is an outrage and totally meaningless and stupid!!!...these people are losing their minds and forget that we have children..who are seeing all this debauchery and lasciviousness..is it still safe to raise kids in nija?? how can one raise well adjusted kids in this nasty environment??? you cant even watch these local champion camcorder movies with kids within a 6 feet radius...where has common sense and decency gone...at this point nollywood really needs to be boycotted immediately!! and banned... enough already with the craziness, and foolishness!!!...and to think i am looking forward to coming home to nija with my kids....evidently things have changed for the worse...the value system seems to have gone down the drains...we well meaning nigerians need to rise up and take back our country, we really do want to incur the wrath of our ALMIGHTY GOD!!!!

razzzzzzzzzz!!!!!

i declare them the newest fools in the universe.

chichiluv said...

WOW! There are no words to describe this...this...no words!

Utch said...

I woulda asked what the Heck is the point of this pix?!... but then I remember- Sex Sells.
I only wonder if THIS "sex" will sell, cos its sooo unsexy.
Actually razz and rather vulgar.

na this kind body she take buy that car?
I need to change babalawo!!

He is not looking at her boobs, they paste the front with costume plaster.

But the body types, wrong, even emeka no sexy again. loose some weight. eat vegs and fruits and planatin abeg

small time she would say no man to marry me when she is doing this foolishness. As for emeka is he not a married man useless idiot

Chayoma said...

Can the photo editors at least learn how to spell the word "Coming" correctly?????

Naija B said...

d dirtiest thing in this pix is Emeka Ike's boxers. So much for being a "sexy actor." Eww, i cant touch that boxers even with a long pole. Its needs washing with Tide or Gain. In his mind, he thinks he is Mr sexy.

coMMing???

Is that Raz and Raz jeans she's wearing?!!!

dave514 said...

very goss please dont ever remove your clothes again!

@ the anon who says she was thinking of coming home with her kids.Don't know why you people always feel the need to justify your staying in America or wherever you are. what makes you think you are needed in Nigeria? Have you not heard of the looming population explosion? Abeg stay where you are and let those of us who choose to stay here be. Ptcheeeew. Like you would be doing Nigeria a favour by coming. All your years abroad, what have you achieved? Blaming Nollywood for your woes.If you can't control what your children watch, how is that Nollywood's fault?

nt worth commenting on!!!

kmt mehn..
'comming'- r u kiddin me?
why o why..
not even goin to bother about sayin anythin abt the poster.. nonsense is an understatement!!!

Na wa o. I wanted to pay Oby bride pice before, but now, i change my mind. Let Emeka pay. lol.

those two deserved to be flogged openly in the market place!!! Totally unacceptable!

Ow on earth did dey allow dis leave d photo studio....tz soooo wrong dey shud both be locked up for indecent exposure of abs and causing emotional trauma to d public

**nasty**

anon@10:54 AM you must be a bifg fat fool and one of the whores selling their cheap souls in nollywood...u really think you can pick on me why are you filled with so much envy for ppl living abroad?? obviously u are so jealous u cant even control urself!!! everyone has something to say about the hideous picture..but you want to pick on the one person who said they are abroad ..ujo anara atu gi!! you no dey fear!!!.you need to be ashamed of ur sorry self, and have ur head examined!!! idiot ewu hausa!!!!

Estelle said...

Number 1.... Der is a movie already MR & MRS which automatically takes away the originality of this script and Title
Number 2... Oby Edozie is one of Nollywood's Dumbest, razzest, and classless acts wit her overacting and rigid expressions which shows even in her pics after how many years she has put into the movie world. She is still torn with her odds.
NUMBER 3... What on earth are they trying to figure out with that cheap jean clothing and silly pose. She and that NO GOOD AN ACTOR are just a draggy pack of crap.
NUMBER 4.... Both of em can sit on effing MIDDLE FINGER

This girl is old, unsexy n she has a sagging ass.she looks like a witch. Wat else can a bastered girl like her do for a living? She has a prostitude mother to feed @ home. Even if Emeka pose dis way, he is a man. The painful part of all this rubbish is that she still remains irrelevant.

tasteless, irelevant and uncool!
come on, there is nothing remotely sexy about this picture.

JuLiDeRa said...

what da f***. This is so so outrageous.....EWWWWW