Cute guy...but he should have given us a better view in that second pic naw...*wink*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 10 November 2011
Introducing: Nigeria's Rep to the Mr Tourism International in Panama
Cute guy...but he should have given us a better view in that second pic naw...*wink*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
And with the better view, wot dyu want to see *wink* Linda!Linda!! Linda!!! I no talk ooo..
Fine boy, no ....., he seems empty there o lyn,check now!!!
Igbo guys and girls are the most beautiful people in Nigeria, this guy beats Mr. Nigeria hands down. i like his physique, needs a lil more ab workout though.
Enter : LINDA THE COUGAR.
This dude is cleaner than the other Mgbekes contesting for Mr. Nigeria.
He looks Gay.There is no man in him.a man should have rough edges.
If he is blessed with those legs as a man I wonder what his sisters legs look like??
@ anonymous 10:25- i hope you know they are gays with very muscular bodies?
sassycassie
the guy no get equipment? even my pelvic bone protudes more that his something...lol
He looks purrfect!...Clean, Cute and hopefully cultured.... I realy realy like!
Me likee...
Wow, dis guy has turnd me on, so clean n breath takin. Linda u no try, wat do u want 2 c again ehh? Any way his chairman is aki n paw paw, nt my type. I like it big n strong. Wish him gud luck.
his........looks flat but his cute sha
The male organ can actually increase up to three times it's size when the guy is turned on. so don't judge him now that he's not turned on. he might be a tiger! ;)
The male organ can increase up to three times it's size when the guy is turned on. so don't judge him now that he is not turned on. he might be a tiger!! ;)
i'm not impressed at all.
cute guy but why the dirty bathroom and open olive oil bottle behind,so unprofessional.i hope he is cultured.
even if the..... is not protruding,how abt the balls, cos me like to grab something all the time.
Oh please. Y'all talking I bet he looks better than anyone you ever dated in your entire life.
Nothin do the dude, he looks jumpable! If he was ma boyfriend.........I just want to do bad things to him:p
Mr TOURISM people, not Mr Nigeria!!
Mr tourism....i woulda loved to take a thorough tour of his body...but dat his "package" aint attractive enuff...but he's CUTE!
O ma akwa awu aru mara onwe ya!
Dude looks nice and clean unlike most naija dudes with their unkempt self and body and mouth odour that can make one dizzy, lol
@Igbo bred
Have you seen the recent Miss Earth, all these men and women with their igbotic head and features. No ma'am, I don't think so. Nigerians have beautiful people in all ethnic group.
where his ratatas at....lmao
he doesnt look well endowed sha. or maybe its the angle of the picture
Dude is very handsome and beats all dis Mr Nigeria, he has gr8t personality, I believe he is a banker and models, finished frm my skul UNN, he has big manhood and striking real life, stop hating!!!
Dude is peeing tho haha... And yes there's more to a tourism ambassador than physical ''packages''...
I wish him d best, he has got wat it takes, clean body, nice skin, good physique, I heard his interview and he spoke well, I don't know wat else u wanna see, his manhood shld be big and long cos he is quite tall, guess he pulled it inbtw his thighs...
His looks work for me, flawless body, very cute, compare him with d new Mr Nigeria, I simply pick dis guy...go get it!
Looks calm, gentle, cute and clean. I see him making top 10 in dis contest, gud luck!
Hmmm...gimme 4 Dinner *winks
Igbo guys are fineooo, Bryan Okwara, Kenneth Okolie, now Izuchukwu Anoliefo... Igbo kwenu!!!
i will agree, IGBO KWENU!!! all the haters, fall back please! :)