Video: short clip of Tuface Idibia on The Mo'Nique show... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 February 2011

Video: short clip of Tuface Idibia on The Mo'Nique show...

Short video clip of Mo'nique mouthing the song African Queen just after the taping of her show with 2face and other guests. Full behind-the-scene feature coming soon on HipTV (in Nigeria) before worldwide broadcast of the episode on BET.

4 comments:

u know y no 1 has commented on this..COZ IT ISN NEWS!!! you guyz blow this naija-american collabos or features out of proportion, its so not a big deal..next subject pleeese

Gamu said...

Not everyone has been there. Its no big deal for some, but baby steps grow into bigger ones. There is no such thing as bad publicity or no big deal. Every exposure is a step towards bigger recognition.
If na you, you no go go. haba. cut the guy some slack. His publicist is ding some major PR for him. Stop the hating.
Okay which one be big deal in your book anon 12:25. dont just pass comments like that, do some thinking. define big deal and small deal. haba!!!

i love your thinking Gamu. Anythang is possible. E.g from Kenya to the US Whitehouse. who for think am. Do ya part, leave the rest for Chineke God.

@ Anonymous: "it's not a big deal"??? c'mon, u should know better!!!