Tiwa Savage's new tattoos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 February 2011

Tiwa Savage's new tattoos

She already has a few tattoos on her body, but the Kele Kele crooner got two more recently.
One on her wrist that says 'Gbadura', (pray)
Another one behind her ears that says 'Love'

I love subtle tattoos, I'm just not bold enough to get one.

22 comments:

Ghetto dunce. Tattooing anywhere above your neck is just dumb. Did she get Hep B and C as well?

nokia said...

this one is following rihanna.. u no no where she go take you go. besides this contradicts pray and tattoo??

tacky.

Is this girl still a teenager
because in this day and age while people are regretting and removing their tats
This one is doing an overload of tats
dont people learn?
na she get her body sha o

chinwe said...

the one on her hand looks very painful. na wa o

me likey...esp the one on her hand

skankmypeaceofmind said...

SMH

america wonder

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

No clue who this chick is, but that's hella hoodratish to get a tattoo betwee the thumb and index finger...

SMH

tacky...

Chilling said...

Tattoos are very unladylike & corny. I keep wondering about when people are old and wrinkly how they'll embrace their tattoos........

this girl is just dumb.. end of!
Acquiring tatoos in 2011 when other sensible ones that made that mistake yrs back are trying to get rid of the ones they have via laser....
She needs braces for her teeth not tatoos...SMH

doll (retired blogger) said...

i hate

Looks lik dat tatoo stil hurts....... very tacky i must say

this lady in question dont av wrk to do,wen pple r tryin to remove the one on them,she's adding more,YUCK

ccluv said...

Hood rat! How is she planning on hiding the wrist tattoo if she has to go for a job interview? She go need prayer dat time, nonsense! Rhianna go never go look for job o, she done make her money, this copy catarrh just dey follow-follow! she go marry hood rat like herself.

ccluv said...

not wrist, sorry...

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

haha.just copying..nigerians ehn...but it's good that the tatoos are not that huge.

i personally wouldn't get one cos i just think it's irresponsible period!

What's the difference between a tattoo and those traditional facial/body marks? Na waa for naija o!

Femiluv said...

Hmmmm....the tattoos look nice but not so sure about the wrist one though.

honey said...

sanctimonious Nigerians...haba! Is it your body? her tatts actually look classy although in my opinion a tatt should b somewhere where u can cover it qith clothes if need be. She should have waited till they healed before taking the pics though, thats wen the beauty comes out. they look sore now...

Nice respond in return of this question with genuine arguments and telling the whole thing on the topic of that.

my webpage; Paramotor hang gliding video - Paramotor Powered Paragliding