Monday 7 February 2011

Beauties of the day: Barbara and Memory

Actresses Barbara and Memory Savanhu

25 comments:

barbara looks pretty and she looks pale.. I please hope she's not lightening skin, but at the end of the day; it is her skin; ain't it?

Sia Boss said...

Her skin is clear, spotless and is doubting whether she does lightening her skin or not

Ms. J said...

Barbara is as chic as ever, anyone interested in her hair? holla at me :)

skankmypeaceofmind said...

super bleachers

are these Nigerians?
true their skin pale o,dem no dey enter sun ni?
anyhoo they are fine gals sha sha

Alicia says....

Nigerians are so obsessed with the topic of bleaching! why must you people assume that they are bleaching?
anywho....
the girl on the right is a real beauty, the one on the left is okay (just there).

chichiluv said...

don't know who they are but they are lovely looking girls!

Sorry, but what sort of name is Memory?

fake girls!!! wot is memory???

are these nollywood, hollywood, ghollywod, bollywood or even all the woods actresses cos i ve never seen or heard about them

wen will this woman stop boring us with these 'beauty/beauties of the day/century?

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

barbara is looking pale and she doesn't look pretty to me like she used to. memory is a babe.

chinwe said...

love their dresses. they both look really good.

Miz B said...

You people are such haters? What is wrong with how they look? is it their fault they are fair-skinned? Abeg, if you have nothing positive to say go hug a transformer and suck on a lemon! Ptcheew! how are they fake? Because they look better than you? You are a chinch! Obviously you dont have a life cox if you did it wouldnt bother you how other people (who have nothing to do with you) live their lives! Barbara and Memory, you rock! And yes, Memory I like your name! At least its different!

Lady L said...

Lady L
What are u all bickering about?
Is it her fault she’s got such an amazing flawless skin tone?
Point of correction Barbara's skin tone is always being the same and she has never used any lightening stuff, what you see is what you get, all natural.
Next time, get your facts straight before you make ridicules comments about people.

Lady L
What are u all bickering about?
Is it her fault she’s got such an amazing flawless skin tone?
Point of correction Barbara's skin tone is always being the same and she has never used any lightening stuff, what you see is what you get, all natural.
Next time, get your facts straight before you make ridicules comments about people.

Suzzy J said...

Barbara & Memory you ROCK! they're indeed the beauties of the day. Fabulous actresses watch out for them cos soon i mean very soon, they're going to put alot of washed up actresses outta the market.

Who doesn't know Barbara? please....i'm a fan, i observed she's not been acting for some time now & sure there's a very good reason for that. My dear Barbara pls i need you back where u rightfully belong(Infront of the cameras)u go girl.

Ms A. said...

They're very fresh,classy & pretty. wow! never knew we still had such beauties in Nollywood. Lovely outfits, you girls ROCK!!!

Lady L

Memory is a name that is individualised, not stereotype and unique.
I can see you have got issues and for you to call Barbara and Memory fake shows you are fake as well because it takes one to know one.

Lady L
Memory is a name that is individualised, not stereotype and unique.
I can see you have got issues and for you to call Barbara and Memory fake shows you are fake as well because it takes one to know one.

its obvious barbara and memory both invaded this page...LMAO

Barbara is definitely bleaching. see what she used to look like here: http://nigeriamovies.net/starprofiles/barb.php

@ You fools asking what sort of name is that. For your information, Memory Savanhu is a Zinbabwean actress based in Nigeria.

Forgiving does not erase the bitter past. A healed memory is not a deleted memory. Instead, forgiving what we cannot forget creates a new way to remember. We change the memory of our past into a hope for our future. See the link below for more info.

#memory
www.matreyastudios.com