New Video: Naeto C - 10 Over 10

15 comments:

wow
awesome naeto c is doin' "it"

wack dance steps by the girls

Wow!!! said...

Thought Naeto could only rap but dude's got a nice singing voice too! Very catchy tune, I like!

love it !!

Nice. Yep, 10/10!

cool and simple video. he didn't have to break the bank to do this. i love the "this house is not for sale" notice, the clothes dying under the sun and the general down to earth nature of the video..real ghetto stuff.

naeto c in ajegunle? wow! incredible. i hope he's really down to earth oh. no be say he go dey form for video. with all the bougie lot we have in naija. nice video sha.

onye said...

I love this! Love the song, love that the video isn't trying to sell me an MTV lifestyle either.
Please Linda Ifeoma Ikeji ( I called all your names so you would know this is serious) who is the hottie at the 3:08 mark?

shikena shikena shikena o
am loving the video
he seems to be enjoying himself not as rigid as I thot
I love the 10/10 hand motion like ijo yoyo lols
I know am razz
am loving me some naeto c

nice beats
made me do some booty smacking lol

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i like the fact that he showed the "other" side but was he ever poor...i mean kema chikwe is his mother. and like someone else said, i hope he is humble not just showing it in videos like "yeah i feel people in the ghetto". i like the song and video.

naeto c is really a cool down to earth humble guy
dats y me i send am die
he has every reason to be puffed up but hes so the opposite

love love love it ! dats my man !

Femiluv said...

Love it!!

TeeTee said...

Aaaw I love this so simple guy's just class - it didn't matter that he didn't shoot the vid in some mansion - no video hoes showing us their butt crack - no bentleys and "Americana feeling " on us - still classy sha feel good song tempted to cop the album!