I'm not sure if its true or not, so don't quote me. I read an article on the online edition of "Lagos Daily News" that a Lagos based Nigerian woman was thrown off "Who Wants to be a Millionaire" for masturbating. Apparently she misunderstood the concept of fastest finger first.
Linda why J.martins now ehn well for me none of the 2 guys coz i love some muscles, but i can kiss Fally's luscious lips all day. (i mean just lips oh nothin' else) Fiercely!
I don't leave many responses, but after reading a few of the responses on this page "Who would you rather?". I do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just me or do a few of these comments come across as if they are left by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional online social sites, I'd like tо fοllow уou. Would you lіst of everу one of all your socіal netωorking sites like your linkedin profіlе, Facebook page or tωitter fеed?
21 comments:
I'd rather fuck the hell out of Fally Ipupa than Jay Martins.
This is not fair to jay Martins Linda...
i like j martins but no..fally seems like he gets around..so no...none!
linda u sef...u wan make we just abuse j martins sha.....,
fally get out of my dreams and get into my bed.
No. No. No. None. I'm a man. I don't faux men. Lol.
Fally is turning me on already. Will mastrubate tonite with him in mind LOL!!!!
fally ipupa all the way
hmmmmm how abt a threesome wld do botgh of them cause im greedy like that lol
@Anon January 27, 2011 11:22 PM
I'm not sure if its true or not, so don't quote me. I read an article on the online edition of "Lagos Daily News" that a Lagos based Nigerian woman was thrown off "Who Wants to be a Millionaire" for masturbating. Apparently she misunderstood the concept of fastest finger first.
:: < > ::
Kai! See as J Matins be like apprentice in training... SMH
Neither....OMG No!
NEITHER!!!
Linda why J.martins now ehn well for me none of the 2 guys coz i love some muscles, but i can kiss Fally's luscious lips all day. (i mean just lips oh nothin' else)
Fiercely!
Jesus Christ
Fally! Oh fally! Yes! Yes! Yes! Oh shit! I'm thinking out loud again. Ok bye
Fally all the way babeeeee
No, thanks.I am straight.
I suspect Fally has Herpes, so i will go for Jay.
dis blog always ve a way of making ve a fun day wat!!!!!!!! linda dis comment re hillarioussssssssssssss!!!!
fally all d way!mehn dose lips are to live for!
I don't leave many responses, but after reading a few of the responses on this page "Who would you rather?". I do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just me or do a few of these comments come across as if they are left by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional online social sites, I'd like tо fοllow уou.
Would you lіst of everу one
of all your socіal netωorking sites like your linkedin profіlе, Facebook
page or tωitter fеed?
My blog online payday loans
my web page :: Payday Loans