I could hump lynxx anyday on the hush-hush level(strictly no strings attached)*wink* but banky come on not even in a tight corner. we can only share views on different shades of pancake powders Fiercely!
Is this a real question? As if Banky can hope to compete with a foine boy like Chukkie. Kai the bobo fine die!!!! Did I put enough exclamation marks !!!!!!!! Lynxx baba you too fine o!
My Banky's fresh & fine joh. This shot doesn't do him justice. He can push my buttons evry hour on d hour. As for lynxxx I can ONLY kiss those dimples utunu... Lol ;D
27 comments:
None. I'm straight. Lol
SMH... Banky W is a smaller version of Montell Jordan, circa 1995... So not sure what the hype is all about...
Usually not on the Igbo boy swag but come on.. Lynxx all the way
He even his cuutie cuutie dimples xD
Yeah yeah Lynxxx's smile is cute n all, but Banky W's pink oolalacious lips..... I want! *Sigh*
Ok off to drink sheed water. That is all...
@Feyi, who cares if you like igbo boyz? stick to ur bush OLU MAINTAIN.
Me i will be faithful to bankyyyy. Lynxx is tempting though but naaa.
Lynxx all the way utunu...no contest.
na queshun, bet ofcohse lynxx utunu, very hot and selzy utunu
I could hump lynxx anyday on the hush-hush level(strictly no strings attached)*wink* but banky come on not even in a tight corner. we can only share views on different shades of pancake powders
Fiercely!
lol... i've never been a banky person really, but lynxx is looking kinda yum! :D
lol...lmao...lol...but its lynxx utunu!!!
Lynxxx
JESUS CHRIST
Is this a real question? As if Banky can hope to compete with a foine boy like Chukkie. Kai the bobo fine die!!!! Did I put enough exclamation marks !!!!!!!! Lynxx baba you too fine o!
My Banky's fresh & fine joh. This shot doesn't do him justice.
He can push my buttons evry hour on d hour.
As for lynxxx I can ONLY kiss those dimples utunu... Lol ;D
Lynxx jare...he's taller but I hope he'll be able to keep up with Banky's swag when he gets older. He's still quite young you know.
lynxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alll the wayyyy :) <kai ! but i love banky o ! hmmm.. can i have both ;-)
when Banky shaves that crap off his face, come back and have the discussion.
lynxx utunu all the way..banky cut that beard..aargh!!!!
Lynxxx utunu! The guy is too sexy
Either! They are both gorgeous!!!
A n'aju kwa nke'a?
LYNXXXXXXX UTUNU!
LYNXXXXXXXXX
Sorry Banky. I have to go with Lynxx on this one. :D
Have u guys seen Banky in real life? He came to Canada n he is definitely NOT goodlooking. at all!!! Lynxxx all the way
lynxx for sure, live and raw... lol
lynxx is hawt! you rock babe