Sunmbo Ajaba berths events company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 January 2011

Sunmbo Ajaba berths events company

Tuface Idibia's baby mama and banker, Sunmbo Ajaba, recently unveiled her events company called ESOB Events and she's planning an official launch of the company in the coming weeks.
Congrats to her.

14 comments:

Concerned Citizen said...

Please excuse my ignorance. Tuface has yet another baby mama? Isnt it one Pero Adeniyi girl that is his main chick and she has several kids for him? this Sunmbo one again? as in seriously what do these girls see in this man, that's number 1, and number 2, he has like 4 baby mamas right? arent these girls scared of STD's??? steady having unprotected sex with this man. This is insanity

is the right spelling Sunmbo, Sunbo or Sumbo?I think its Sumbo!!!

Surprise said...

Wishing her success in her new venture.

Teaser said...

I don't like the name of her company :)

Tell Sunmbo to rename it:

TuFace's Baby Mama & Banker Events Company Nigeria Limited (TBMBECNL)

:: < > ::

I'm joking Oo :)

CC said...

Concerned Citizen, Sumbo actually is the mother to his eldest child, she was there before Pero and around the same time as Annie. She seems to have put the madness of being in a relationship with TuFace brings behind her and focuses on coparenting with him and being cordial to the mothers of her children's siblings.

I have never noticed but these two (Sumbo and Innocent) look alike.

CC, I dey suspect you o!

concerned citizen,
they were probably not having unprotected sex, the CD kept bursting.
na strong thing!!

Nightingale said...

She is very pretty. I wish her all the best.

chichiluv said...

why are they wearing matching outfit sef like married couple? lol.

Why does she have to be associated with tuface??? from what I see, she's trying to be her own person, let her be!Society shouldn't always define a woman by a man. *justsaying.

Chilling said...

ESOB? Bose backwards? Anyway, why is this news? Lol!

CC said...

Anonymous, abeg suspect yourself

yeah,sunbo is also bose by name.
i wish her all the best as she has realised that she has to face her life.
don't just undstd why she had the second child when he didnt marry her after the first.

Concerned Citizen said...

Wow thanks for the info guys. So she also went ahead to have yet another child for this man? this is crazy. He must have the good stuff!!!