“Bunmi Ademokoya is the love of my life’, “No, she’s not!” – Ex-Mr Nigeria, Bryan Okwara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 January 2011

“Bunmi Ademokoya is the love of my life’, “No, she’s not!” – Ex-Mr Nigeria, Bryan Okwara

“What can I say? She’s the love of my life. She is amazing. She is gorgeous. She is black. She is beautiful. She is my friend. She is a colleague. She cooks. She cleans. She’s God fearing. She’s somebody you want to meet anyday, anytime.” Bryan Okwara to Bola Akinboade of City People (this week) when asked if he was in a sizzling romance with top model, Bunmi Ademokoya. 

Bryan really made that statement? Hard to believe, because this same week he denied dating the beautiful model to an Encomium magazine reporter.
Read it after the cut...
“There’s a report you are dating Bunmi. How true is it?”
“I have heard the story, but I don’t want to comment because it’s not true. I am not dating Bunmi. She is a colleague. We are together in the modeling industry. Bunmi is a friend and not a lover.” Bryan Okwara to Rasheed Abubakar of Encomium

See the confusion?

8 comments:

chichiluv said...

And so? What are we supposed to do with this information? Abeg, Linda if it's a slow news day, just don't bother instead of filling up useful space with this idiotic statement by someone who probably should stick to looking good in pictures but keep his mouth shut, jare!

'she's black..." smh lol

Dlapikin said...

from what I read I see he likes the girl. Expressing love or likeness for someone does not mean you are dating the person... So I don't see where is the contradiction.

Surprise said...

There is a time for everything under the sun. The time Bryan supposedly made the statement that Bunmi was the 'lust' of his life, was the time he woke up from one side of his bed. While the time he made the statement that she was not the 'lust' of his life was the time he woke up from another side of his bed. By the time he wakes up from the middle of his bed he will make the two statements simultaneously. Lol

skankmypeaceofmind said...

tori tori TORI!!!!!!!!!!!

NEXT!

Show Baby said...

Linda, why would you be saying the story is hard to believe? That is an unfair statement, cos i read the 2 interviews in City People and Encomium and its obvious that the 2 parties spoke to him.I think the confusion is coming from Bryan himself who is not straight forward in his commitment to the poor girl. You need to see the way they both play love in South Africa, you will want to marry immediately. Have you forgotten his romance with Titi Fanta, he never admitted until they parted ways, so wat are we talking about. This is common with Nigeria celebrity men and their lies and deceit. Pshewwwwww!!!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

linda r u secretly crushing on him? hmnnn this blog is turning personal slowly..i can see thru u linds...don't worry no need to be afraid..free ur mind..that's what blogging is about..and yes dear you'll make some enemies *wink*..xoxo