Friday 14 January 2011

More pics from Mohits collabo with Snoop Dogg

More pics when you continue...

12 comments:

They all look beastly. Good heavens! Is D'banj wearing make up?

@January 14, 2011 9:56 PM, bad belle no go kill you. The bobos are looking good. D'banj--fine boy, no pimples. Even Don Jazzy is looking cute. Congratulate, don't hate.

ChiChiluv said...

LOL @ Anonymous 9.56pm chei chineke meeeeeeehhhhh! D'banj DOES look like he's not only wearing make up but bleaching that face too, compare his hand to his face. Money cannot polish anyone, jare!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

so what they are with Snoop Dogg an don't tell me d'banj is going the saheed balogun route...that is just sad.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

dbanj and don j look like they're bleaching.they do looks a bit weird

doll (retired blogger) said...

d banj fine boy

wienna said...

I just can't with this right now.

DOUGLAS said...

I guess Dbanj was not really bleaching,he's just trying 2 tone up his skin 2 live up 2 d superstar dat he is.As Dbanj's publicity secretary wey i be.

lola said...

lol guys, I think most of this pictures were photo -shopped.

Ermm, am I the only one who thinks d pictures were photoshopped?

Kevin Obosi said...

I don't think he's beaching his face or skin, looks to me that those pix were shot on location for the eagerly anticipated remix video of 'Mr Endowed' and from a photographer's point of view they are make-up-powder to lighten/brighten his face a wee bit.

awwww