Friday 14 January 2011

Love letter 101...ha ha ha!

Ha ha ha!
I haf die and goned to heaven...

18 comments:

ROLTFWL! HA HA HA! LWKMD! Abeg, freed Hapiness, afrall, she haf tried! Loooooool at the part about the medicine!

@linda, laff don kill me for here. WTH??? the babe meant business o. my air condition is fine oooooooooooooo

Omg linda i am crackin up here lol, so funny...

looooooooooollllllllllll

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool My Lord ooooo. Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

laugh killi me oh! i die.

she rucky she can get another boyfriendship with another boy with this her vely local glammar. i feer vely happy for her that even if face like goat boyfriendship did not work she was able to get another boyfriendship. rucky her.

lollll

Peter Jeremiah said...

Free her abey! she has to fill among. At least she is a """writer"""!!!!!

Peter Jeremiah said...

Free her abey! she has to fill among. At least she is a """writer"""!!!!!

helen said...

love without language......dis one is English wit tears.......chei i am a christainity ...lwkmd!

Surprise said...

Whether you like it or not, she has communicated, period.

hey..linda abi wort is yur neme..wai yu kem andi puti mai letta fur eferi boadi to be readed laike thert.u wey u are talked do u knew the english.i am a graduaed gal oo.remover my leta now now before i take medicine use for u ooo

Snick said...

LOL

Seriously,am i only the one who doesnt find this funny. Linda pls be sensitive, this is someone who went through heartbreak and deception which you have experienced also. Maybe you wrote yours in perfect English. Howbeit she has communicated.

@anon 7:36 p. m. ori e fokasibe!

anon 8:57am lighten up abeg. this is insensitive how?

Anon 8;57 u get issues biiiiiiiiiiiig time,wot were u doing here by the way?If u cant take a joke such as this,go sort urself out.Titi

dats so funnieeee!bt y did u hav to use my bestfriend's name eh? nt all hapinesses hav bad diction and r illiterates...my friend dosnt evn tell peeps her english name cos of this but this joke make sense...keep it up!