D’Banj and Don Jazzy film “Mr Endowed” Remix Video with Snoop Dogg in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 January 2011

D’Banj and Don Jazzy film “Mr Endowed” Remix Video with Snoop Dogg in LA

Don Jazzy tweeted the above pic and announced the finish of the shoot of Mr Endowed the remix with Snoop Dogg. The video, shot in LA, was directed by Luti Fagbenle of LUT! MED!A.

These guys are not playing...great stuff!

20 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

o nice

iLike!

'Mide!

Lol @ snoop... Aint no one checking for his 'has been' self...

Only in Naija do folks celebrate has-beens...

Snoop ko, they should go do a ballad with daygum Al B. Sure sef...

Snoop a "has been?" I'm not quite sure because these people have a way of bouncing back. He may not be the flavour of the day but he was damn good before he and the lot went commercial. Don Jazzy and D'Banj look alike here. Kudos to them.

f he likes, he can film with Obama, that song is crap and he (Dbanj) is past his sell by date.
The party is over, for good.
go and enjoy your fortune.

@11.31am i think u re pathetic to call snoopy ;has been;i bet u re in nigeria right now using ur alaba mobile phone in d dark with candle light to write those comment.if snoopy want to sell hit records right now ,he is capable and u re there running ur mouth like a diarrhea bottom!come to yankee and see how people are silll crazy 4 snoop.

Seun J said...

Hahahaha @Anonymous January 13, 2011 2:43 PM. Now that was Harshhhhhh!

Amaka said...

Snoop a "has been"? Anonymous January 13, 2011 11:31 AM, I bet you don't even know who Snoop dog is. You're just following the band wagon to talk make e no be like say you know talk. People like you are only conversant with Shina Peters, Oliver de- Coque and co. Stick to your level, Mumu like u!

abi o ..... how can someone call snoop "has been". idiot. snoop is snoop FOREVER. ode.

meeee said...

lol at all the comments! poor anonymous 11.31am. make una take am easy make she no cry ohhh. na slip of keyboard

See as people dey fight for Snoop or like our resident Snoop fan said..."Snoopy".

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

snoop dogg is not reigning now...so i guess he's not particularly a has-been but if he doesn't do something fast, he's getting there. i don't see the thing others see in dbanj, but that song was crappy only don jazzy's part sounded great.

pple can so run their mouth's..

pls film addict. that you are not reigning now does not make you "has been".
if so sade in 2009 was "has been"?

Mola said...

Big Collabo!!! This song can hopefully help him get his foot in the international market. Possibly even get some shows or tv appearances in the states.

that cool i will love to see that

what a big collaboration...............

what a big collaboration

Has been- one who is past the peak of his commercial appeal.... Snoop falls within this category...

Sade Adu not at all, she's still moving units like she did before, just check her soldier of love disk...

pam said...

Snoop featured on Katy Perrys no. hit Carliforniaa girls. If Katy Perry a currently relevant musician chooses to use Snoop to boost the acceptance of her 1st single to follow up her multiplatinum debut then Dbanj is making a great choice.
ignorant ass comments like urs are so bellus filled its actually funny