Dora Akunyili's son, Edozie, weds in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 January 2011

Dora Akunyili's son, Edozie, weds in Enugu

Dr Edozie Akunyili, the first son of former Minister of Information Dora Akunyili, got married to his heartthrob, Nkechi Madueke, on January 4th 2011. The traditional marriage took place at the bride's home town of Agbariji, Inyi in Enugu State.

Congrats to them!

6 comments:

chichiluv said...

what a handsome young man. congrats!

chichiluv said...

what a handsome young man. congrats!

I think you mean - 'What a lovely couple...' The bride is beautiful!

chichiluv said...

6.37: do not put words in my mouth, i meant "what a handsome young man" and there was a full stop there, no comma! just because i didn't not reference the lady in particular, doesn't mean she is unattractive. don't come and start something that was not there o.
the congrats was for both. i tok the one wey consign me, abeg mind your lane o shuo!

Vanessa said...

Love is really blind... She Preddy as hell, he's far from handsome, but looks like a good guy... bless em tho :)

The couple're very lovely!I've just finished watching their wedding programmes on The Channels Tv. I've no doubt prof. Akunyili must ve played vital roles in whom,as we've seen, becomes the heartthrob of her son (the New York Dr.). And from her comments, the lady's homely & down-to-earth. I'm happy the wife's from Enugu - & so excited that prof. Akinyili's joined the lots that were bent in taping from the humble & mild nature of Enugu state ladies. I sincerely advise that you keep your watch...yes on them..yah for there're no home-breakers among them. With your shere responsibility you can get one beaurtiful queen among them for yourself. I tell you, it pays to have good & understanding wife!