Twitter user claims a lady was proposed to by her boyfriend at a party organized by her married sugar daddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Twitter user claims a lady was proposed to by her boyfriend at a party organized by her married sugar daddy

According to Twitter user, iMbali, a lady was proposed to by her boyfriend at her birthday party organized by her married sugar daddy. Read the rest of her tweets after the cut...

15 comments:

That serves the married guy right,they have been using him since.married guys don't know that no real lady value them only needed they cash nd go way.so please if u know u are married nd love side chick always maintain u line,don't always value yourself as always heart own,just any advice

But come on,is this really believable? Would she bring her bf to the party when her sugar daddy could likely show up?

Adonbilivit

Na so na! Kini big deal

Ina said...

This narrator sef, what if her bf sees these posts and decodes? Of course he knows you're his fiancés friend. It could lead to a break up o, except the dude doesn't even care.

All of them no well.

Sugar daddies don't show up

Real o... Who says otherwise?

D guy sef na gold digger. Abi him wan say him no know before say na another man they throw party for him girl. He shd be ready to deal with d side affairs cos it doesnt stop in just proposing. D sugar daddy go still dey collect n him go dey answer husband. Foolish people

Linda pls also try and be reaching out to student as well. Am finding it difficult feeding here in school,pls whoever can help me out with little foodstuffs, i will be very greatful. dojieleen@gmail.com

Maybe the guy dint know her sugar daddy threw the party for her.it's possible

Sojest said...

If this story is real, u guys are missing one imoortant thing, its nt d sugar dad dats on d losing side, its thr boyfriend who proposed, cos even after all dis,der relationship will still go on, under d nose of d clueless bf.

Are you sure her fiancee is for real? Probably a gold digger, who will wave hand after they milk the sugar daddy dry.

tsalz said...

Lol..

Word! Well said bro..