News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 17 June 2017
Florida couple in trouble with police after video surfaces showing the woman giving her man head while driving
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
Jeeeeèeeeeez
*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
#fix #iphones
#tecno #Virtu
#samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
#repaircenter
#entrepreneurship #book
Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc*
Linda give us better gist jor.
Very bad.
Ndi ala
Ndi ala
Few minutes madness
How can the woman be stupid enough to endanger her life and that of ur man over rubbish head. Senseless people
Long live LIB
Candidates for the Darwin awards.
hehe normal na
Wow this isn't good
Women are good at multi tasking, ;)
Part of Linda'self made projects,inpsporing young women to give their man a blow job while they are driving,what a contradiction
Linda God has blessed you through blogging. So next thing for you is to corrupt young mind and promote pornography. Repent and ask for forgiveness.
Kids should not be reading linda she is a bundle of contradiction
She is out of her mind. Self pride
Lolls, It is part of the gist
Give linda a break for gudness sake, shex only doin wat fetches her money. Hypocrites, u werent force to read her blog. Haba!!!!
You are mumu
Hw do you
Linda u show mojo now???
Shebi na good road wey dem get cause am... If na Naija road wey pothole make am bite the dick, d guy head sef for reset nah!!