The actress shared that she belongs in Nollywood despite having not done so many movies in the past few years. On relationships, Miss Pepeye revealed that she can't date a man who is not good in bed.
https://youtu.be/AWCJJlvo48Y
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
25 comments:
who would do that?...i can't even stand one.
Still dating instead of marriage at ur age.
GOOD FOR HER... UGLY BITCH
Hmmmm dis one serious
My first thought was asha. But let me not be a hypocrite to be fair we all want
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
someone good in bed. Atleast shes not a liar like other ladies who pretend.
All these girls with big toto sef.
Tau yayi
You are so adorable and open I love watching this keep it on and your faith...this is such a wonderful interview I wish you all the best and your advice about violence...Your too much..muaaaaahhhh
off course now, even me. hehehehe!lol.
IDIKWA SURE?
Most of this girls that say shit like dis ain't even good in bed! They can't even ride!, lol
Miss pepeye is all grown up
Well, that is if the man is ready to learn, no big deal.
Am over Good in bed. Come and take a test of it. If you will not speak in tongues
Most Nigerian women are not good in bed..what about if she is just bluffing like the rest of them??
Let's fuck. Come and show me. My prick is big o! See your dick sucking lips. I'm horny
Women & their sex. Lol. Y'all don't play with it...clearly!
Rare specie z.You are an idiot.hw you know she has big toto.such dirty talk.dirty person mtcheeeeeeeew.
Some women can not jog for 1 min. But they will expect a man to be on top of them for 3 hrs. :Robert Mugabe
Trademark of Yoruba women.
For you to teach him, you would already be saying him. So u can date a man that is not good in bed.
Try me out - girl
I have a small dick ...but plenty of stamina
Guaranteed to make you "come"
MOBOLAJI
Awesome quote. Couldn't just stop laughing.
I think I like the way she talks, she sound so brilliant she is intellingent she answer questions like a professional, most people that comment didn't listen to the interview they just write on the caption the see,and out of all what she said I don't know why is it that is only that sex things Linda can use for çaption the lady said a lot of things, but na only sex una fit talk about
Mm-hmmm. Can he stay on a woman for 3 min. Dead old wood. F..k his quote.