Yessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses
People are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed
37 comments:
Darm...Poverty na bastard,imagine this kind of thinking
Hahahahaha
Ahahhahaha,poverty na bastard.
80% of Nigerians are in this situation ryte now
Lol.
Lol..
NA WAOH!
Lol, nonsense!
Hahahahahahaaaa
Remember,when you think that all hope is lost a little ray of light comes from somewhere. On quote.
Jahahaha. It's well. God punish poverty
Lmfao ha ha ha ha ha
Desperate Measure!! Lol...
Chai! Too bad
Yessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses
Mehn dats my Condition for now
Life
Paul Mathew. Very true.. May God help us..
CHAI
So funny
Your statistic is very wrong. Stop making people see Nigeria a bad way.
That's the kind of brokenness catching me and my family now......smh....God abeg..
Hehehehe...
Is dis nt kunle afolayan's younger broda?I 4got his name.
Yes Aunty linda...I'm in that situation right now!
He is not lying dat is d simple truth
LMAO! THIS IS A SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN TECHNIQUE OF HOW TO KNOW IF A WOMAN IS A WHORE JUST BY TALKING WITH HER A FEW MINUTES
Thought I am the only one in this situation right now. May God help us. Owu Sa ghi-iga marife.
People to rob are broke
Join the olowogbogboro movement
Dog meat Afolayan.
Ain't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?
Exactly....... The bitter truth.May God help us
People are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed
Poverty is rife in Nigeria
Gabriel Afolayon?