Kim K goes braless while out with her husband Kanye & their kids
Kim Kardashian's daughter, North, turned 4
yesterday and the reality star, together with her family, celebrated
with the cute little one by going to Ruby's restaurant in Los Angeles.
Husband
Kanye, son Saint, Kourtney with her kids, Penelope and Mason, and also
momager Kris Jenner were all there for the bash. Kim went low key for
the outing, wearing a white tank top and grey
sweats without bra. See more photos below...
It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities, if you go out braless. It's not a thing, sometimes you want to be free, and it's not a crime either. This continues happing on it, is unnecessary.
23 comments:
Chai!!
See Mr West.
Happy birthday to North..
Kanye's look tho
seems like the paparazzi was discovered.
LOVELY FAMILY!
It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities, if you go out braless. It's not a thing, sometimes you want to be free, and it's not a crime either. This continues happing on it, is unnecessary.
Oh.. ..see my @North.. Fine girl
Ok seen. What else
Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
It's not necessary to continue to point out women who go out braless, like it either a
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
crime or a thing. It's ok if you hv boobs that won't offend people sensibilities.
In a bid to make money, Linda?
Cute Family...
please dis not news biko kwa.....everyday braless na swear abi na curse
BIKO WHAT IS NORI WEARING?
Cool pics! Invest in 24 Karat Gold and earn 7 multiple figures. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
U just can't hate Kimye nd family,they are super good looking.
beautiful fam.all of kanye s children looks so much like him
KANYE WEST MY MAN SON OF GOD... BEAUTIFUL FAMILY..
Kai what's the sudden big deal about going out with no bra on? I do that all the time
Kim is already using her lightening soaps to bath Nori kwa..
Kim always looking like she woke up like this, very effortless beauty....
Big deal - Free your boobs girl
I frequently go out without my boxers and it feels great
MOBOLAJI
KAI, KANYE WEST IS ENDURING A LOT.
SEE THE NAKED PUSSY SHOWCASING PICTURES OF KIM THAT WAS LEAKED FROM HER iCLOUD RECENTLY!
NOTE: YOU MUST BE 18+ TO VIEW THESE PUSSY PICTURES!
PLEASE, THIS IS FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE 18 AND ABOVE!
Now..... That's news!😂
😂😂😂😂I don't know why I'm laughing so hard