News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nigba yi aro. mtcheeeeew!
Madam,this guy no warn you?
Looks good on him!!
All these IGBO people like to copy copy sha.
WOW....HE LOOKS DAPER LUV U PA
Yay!Your comment will be visible after approval.
At his old age
Yay!He suits him!
Things you do when you are a failure in politics.
at what age? this is the thing that he should have done in 2008 when he was hot and want to get a bigger penis? click here nownot now that he is a lot older. even terry g has cut off his own dreadlocks so why?
Not bad as long as he doesnt look dirty wearing dread..!
Nay!
HAhahah!! Is this the Grammy you want to bring home??
If he likes, he should do KOLOBA Na now him dey jusy break? Better go and beg your first wife @Tony Payne, if not, na so you go just dey roll Like Rolling Stone that gathers no moss @Galore
Or you meant to say:All these @Yoruba demons @Galore
Stop deceiving him @Galore
And a failure in music A failure in marriage A father or many "nations "@Galore
Originality no easy...smh
Who cares!
Nice but I tot he is a politician now..... Aninimaous
Kai.. failed politician. Biko big nay!.. at old age. Smh#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda
Yeye, time out....
The people that gives a fuck ain't here
YAY-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
looks Good tho...........but personally i think this outlandish hairdo doesn't commensurate his new stage name "ANCESTOR"....just a thought
linda,how many times I call u.u no go leave this ogbomosho man alone?
Photocopy ko easy
My honest opinion...it looks good on him...many of you castigating him shameless... Is it ur life?...learn to face your life and mind your business...
U can't b successfull if u keep hating on people.i swear u can't .
30 comments:
Nigba yi aro. mtcheeeeew!
Madam,this guy no warn you?
Looks good on him!!
All these IGBO people like to copy copy sha.
WOW....HE LOOKS DAPER LUV U PA
Yay!
At his old age
Yay!
He suits him!
Things you do when you are a failure in politics.
at what age? this is the thing that he should have done in 2008 when he was hot and
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
not now that he is a lot older. even terry g has cut off his own dreadlocks so why?
Not bad as long as he doesnt look dirty wearing dread..!
Nay!
If he likes, he should do KOLOBA
Na now him dey jusy break?
Better go and beg your first wife @Tony Payne, if not, na so you go just dey roll Like Rolling Stone that gathers no moss
Or you meant to say:
All these @Yoruba demons
Stop deceiving him
And a failure in music
A failure in marriage
A father or many "nations "
Originality no easy...smh
Who cares!
Nice but I tot he is a politician now..... Aninimaous
Kai.. failed politician. Biko big nay!.. at old age. Smh
#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda
Yeye, time out....
The people that gives a fuck ain't here
YAY
looks Good tho...........but personally i think this outlandish hairdo doesn't commensurate his new stage name "ANCESTOR"....just a thought
linda,how many times I call u.u no go leave this ogbomosho man alone?
Photocopy ko easy
My honest opinion...it looks good on him...many of you castigating him shameless... Is it ur life?...learn to face your life and mind your business...
U can't b successfull if u keep hating on people.i swear u can't .