Photos: Lol! Young female APC member in Benue dancing and drinking beer
Photos posted by a Benue Facebook user shows a young lady wearing a yellow T shirt with APC logo and Governor Ortom's photo engraved on it, dancing while drinking beer.
pls Linda dis those not call for news like u are giving room for APC advert most we make a comic story out of everything dats happen in our country wen pipo are been killed by SARS cos dey wont open der phone pls dnt join in mislead our mislead youth to death.....
22 comments:
HEHE.. YOLO
She is drinking her future away. SMH Nigerian youth when una go wake up
is she drunk at that time of the day? i blame governor ortom for not providing enough
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
jobs to people that need them instead he would be giving them wheel barrows.
pls Linda dis those not call for news like u are giving room for APC advert most we make a comic story out of everything dats happen in our country wen pipo are been killed by SARS cos dey wont open der phone pls dnt join in mislead our mislead youth to death.....
This is what happens when governor Artum empowers Benue youth with wheelbarrow.
lol
Give them wheelbarrow & beer! That's all... I hail Benue people.
they are only good at that..benue 4 u..BMW beer meat &women..kush shuch creatures..especially d tiv people..neva wil i mary any
So how the fuk is this news?!!!!
YEYE
Drunk region
Poverty of the mind,body and soul Na im cause all this. Mtcheewww
Aunty lindosky,,, How dis one cun take b news???
Ds is so shameful ooooo!
Who she come help ehn Linda ?
Dem go use wheelbarrow carry this one o
How is dis newz
Lol!
After all that, she'll just mount the nearest available rod and hump the hell out of it!
She don kolo b dat.....drink belly food the worry am
Hahhhhahhh,maybe they gave them 2k
Which tiv person go marry you self.