Photos: Lol! Young female APC member in Benue dancing and drinking beer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Photos: Lol! Young female APC member in Benue dancing and drinking beer

Photos posted by a Benue Facebook user shows a young lady wearing a yellow T shirt with APC logo and Governor Ortom's photo engraved on it, dancing while drinking beer.

22 comments:

HEHE.. YOLO

She is drinking her future away. SMH Nigerian youth when una go wake up

Harper said...

is she drunk at that time of the day? i blame governor ortom for not providing enough

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

jobs to people that need them instead he would be giving them wheel barrows.

pls Linda dis those not call for news like u are giving room for APC advert most we make a comic story out of everything dats happen in our country wen pipo are been killed by SARS cos dey wont open der phone pls dnt join in mislead our mislead youth to death.....

This is what happens when governor Artum empowers Benue youth with wheelbarrow.

lol

Give them wheelbarrow & beer! That's all... I hail Benue people.

they are only good at that..benue 4 u..BMW beer meat &women..kush shuch creatures..especially d tiv people..neva wil i mary any

So how the fuk is this news?!!!!

YEYE

Drunk region

Poverty of the mind,body and soul Na im cause all this. Mtcheewww

Aunty lindosky,,, How dis one cun take b news???

Ds is so shameful ooooo!

Who she come help ehn Linda ?

Dem go use wheelbarrow carry this one o

tsalz said...

How is dis newz

Lol!

After all that, she'll just mount the nearest available rod and hump the hell out of it!

She don kolo b dat.....drink belly food the worry am

Hahhhhahhh,maybe they gave them 2k

Which tiv person go marry you self.